1 photo
Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

4.7 from 74 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

4.7
46 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (42)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (39)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (39)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (39)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (39)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (39)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (38)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (39)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Excellent Builder, Smooth process and Highly recommended!

published

The process was very smooth and had good support from the start to finish and was built in a timely period. We are happy with the house and would definitely recommend Adenbrook Homes to anyone considering the house and land package. Being a first home buyer can be quite daunting with all the horror stories you hear every day when building. I am pleased to say thankfully that wasn’t the case with us.

Special thanks to Renee Mckay for Admin., Grace Langley for colours and design, Joshua Beale for the Building process and Danny for a competitive deal.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your build experience and are so pleased to see that you experienced a smooth process. We wish you all the very best in your Adenbrook Homes :-)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Darren Jacobs
Darren Jacobs Sydney, NSW

Extremely Satisfied First Home Buyers

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Daniel O
Daniel OSydney
  • 2 reviews

Fast, easy and quality!

published

Having built many times, I know what to expect. But Adenbrook exceeded my expectations!

Finished on time, which is rare! High quality work, even rarer! They made it so easy! As an investor, I don’t want headaches. They made it very simple and easy for me!

They even gave me back money off their own bat, when they over allowed for piering! That level of honesty and integrity just doesn’t exist anymore! But it does at Adenbrook!

Highly recommend!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Can’t imagine building with anyone else!

published

We were so happy with our first home build. We originally decided on Adenbrook homes because of their beautiful house designs. What we experienced was far more than just an amazing home design for us, but also just a special experience with their entire team. Through our quoting process/design and colours and through the building all the team have been so incredible. It’s the little things that make the difference, the attention to detail in the build, the not cutting corners where other builders might. We are just so grateful that Adenbrook really did build us a home just the way we wanted it. We can’t thank Elle and Josh for all they’ve done to make our dream a reality.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thanks Tim for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience. We are so pleased to hear that the entire team at Adenbrook Homes have exceeded your expectations. We wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home.

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Jacque
JacqueSydney, NSW

Stress free build. Highly recommend!

published

Very happy with the process throughout the whole build. There was no stress at all which is very rare when building a house. The quality is very high and price was unbeatable. They were always available to answer all my question. Will definitely be picking these guys to build for me again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thanks so much Jacque for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new home and we wish you all the very best as you make memories for years to come. We look forward to building for you again!
Thanks, Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Rachael A.
Rachael A.Sydney, NSW

Would not recommend or use again

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jonathan T.
Jonathan T.Sydney, NSW

Very satisfied first home buyer.

published

We built our forever home in Box Hill with Adenbrook after we were referred by a friend who built with them. We like how they have a dedicated person for each and every step and that there were no delays in the build. We have been loving in our new house for a year now and have been loving it.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you are loving your home. Our team are certainly very good at what they do! Wishing you all the best in your forever home. Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Leah
LeahSydney, NSW

Very Thankful Client

published

We are very pleased with the results of our new first home built by Adenbrook team. Very grateful with all their assistance to us in our journey to acquire our first house here in Australia. They’ve helped us all the needed stuff and ideas to complete the build. We would highly recommend Adenbrook to everyone as they’re the best builder.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Leah, thank you for leaving a review for Adenbrook Homes! Our Sydney team are certainly good at what they do. Wishing you all the best in your new home. Thank you,

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

An Amazing Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Satisfied customer

published
Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Dianne,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Greater Sydney team. They certainly love what they do and work hard to deliver special homes! Wishing you all the best with your new home.
Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Great building experience

published

Having built several homes, this was definitely a great customer experience. The communication was always exceptional throughout the build, and aside from a period post construction (to be fair, over the Christmas period) where our tenant's issue wasn't resolved to their satisfaction, we have no complaints. We'll absolutely be building with Adenbrook again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Lachlan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear you had a great building experience with Adenbrook Homes Greater Sydney. Wishing you all the best with your investment property!
Thank you,

Kylie
KylieSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Loving my new home ❤️❤️

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thank you so much Kylie, Dave, Roxy and Duff for your wonderful review. We are so happy you have had an excellent review. Wishing you all the very best with your new home! Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Thuy H.
Thuy H.Sydney, NSW

The difference between Adenbrook Homes and other builders

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

First time builders

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Monika
Monika
  • 2 reviews

Wonderful Experience For Our First Home Build.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney but you can read 21 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE