1 photo
Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney (page 2 of 3)

4.7 from 74 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

4.7
74 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (43)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (40)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (40)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (40)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (40)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (39)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (38)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (40)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Don Nguyen
Don NguyenSydney, NSW

Our 2nd home with a great team

published

Our first home was a land and home package with Adenbrook, we were extremely happy with their service so we decided to build a second home with this amazing team again.
With our high standard expectation from the previous experience, and Again, our expectation was met from day 1 until the Hand over date. Even a small issue from water tap, we called the team and adenbrook sent his plumber out straight away the next day. So impressive.
Again thank you guys and hopefully we will have our 3rd project with you soon.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aliyah
AliyahSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The best in the market!!!!

published

Unfortunately due to financial issues we couldn't build our house. However! from the first appointment to every detail of the house the team at adenbrook was amazing. Any changes or any thing we wanted in the floor plan to every tiny detail the team provided time and effort to achieve it. Renee, Daban and Matt were soo amazing - they patiently worked with us and listened to every concern we had. I would recommend Adenbeook to everyone as they have the best team! and ideas on the market. One day hopefully we can built with them.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Aliyah,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Wishing you and your family all the best!

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jack Nguyen
Jack NguyenSydney, NSW

Perfect service from start to finish

published

This is our second property built by Adenbrook Team and we are very happy with how Adenbrook team has been helping us from start to finish from HO team all the way to builders with the right choice and the right prices.
Our project has been on time stage by stage with clearly explanation and support from onsite manager.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma Burton
Emma BurtonSydney, NSW

Perfection at its best!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Stevie
StevieSydney
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disgruntled

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Maria V.
Maria V.Sydney, NSW

So happy with our new home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Maria,
We are so happy that you had a great experience. Our Sydney team certainly take pride in what they do and we are so glad to hear you have had excellent service!
Wishing you all the very best in your new Adenbrook home.

Quality build

published

Great company to deal with, friendly staff and eager to please. Personalised experienced to suit our needs. Construction process was relatively quick and easy. Never felt as if I was getting cheated or been taken for a ride, they are honest builders . Would build with adenbrook again. No issues or regrets.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Pat,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We certainly love to hear that our team have delivered you a great experience! Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robert Courts
Robert CourtsSydney, NSW

Great build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

A house is built - but a home was made.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Cait,
Our pleasure - We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your building experience with the Adenbrook Homes Sydney & Wollongong team! Enjoy your beautiful new home :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joanne
JoanneSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Satisfaction with a smile

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
John V.
John V.Sydney, NSW

First Home Owners - Easy and Stress Free

published
Customer Service
Site Admin

Excellent Journey and outcome

published
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Tenniel T.
Tenniel T.Sydney, NSW

Couldn't be happier

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thanks Tenniel, this is so great to hear that the whole Adenbrook Homes team were able to help you through your new home build! We wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ganesh N
Ganesh NSydney, NSW

Very happy customer

published

I'm a first time home buyer and was totally new to the process. Having chosen Adenbrook based on the practicality of the design and the inclusions provided - the administration team (Renee McKay and Melanie Toowater) did a fab job guiding us through the whole process and not making us feel intimidated at any stage. The colour selection session with Elle Lindemeier was smooth. The SS Mike Myers and Shane Alliston have done a good job and provided constant updates on the progress whenever I reached out to them.

Post handover, we have had minimal maintenance issues and whatever defects that were observed by us were all fixed. So I would like to say a big thanks to the whole team :)

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thanks so much for your feedback Ganesh, we are pleased to hear that your Adenbrook Journey has been pleasant and easy. All the best for your future in your Adenbrook Home :-)

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
breeble
breebleSydney
  • 3 reviews

Fantastic, quality, quick and friendly experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Good value quality budget homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Excellent builder for first home buyers

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BecCruden
BecCrudenSydney, NSW

First Home Buyers

published
Customer Service
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent Service and Workmanship

published

Excellent building supervisor. On time, regular and detailed updates are always provided to the client all through out the construction period. Very understanding and approachable.
Very good project management. On time and budget.
Very good post-build support in terms of resolving minor construction issues.
Very good workmanship and customer service. Special thanks to all the Adenbrook team from Sales Manager. Pre Construction Manager and Supervisor.
Hope to build with them again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Aviral
AviralSydney, NSW

Very happy with the build

published

We received our home in December 2018 and after a few months stay, we must say we are very happy with the build. Ben and Mark have both done a great job.

Everything in the house is very practical and functional. We pretty much went with Adenbrook’s original design with a few variations and it has come out great.

The entire land and house process was very smooth. We received both before the scheduled dates. All communications from Jillian, Renee and Bianca were timely and very helpful.

Overall we are very satisfied and would certainly recommend Adenbrook.

Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

custom design

published

office staff were very good. Quality of the build is terrible. Maintenance service has been terrible. Been two and a half years and we are still having issues. Latest is paint peeling. Had water leaks a number of times which damaged my floor plus many other issues. Stay far away.

Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

hi, sent emails to feedback@adenbrook.com.au.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thank you, I will have our Admin Team review and get back to you via email.

Kind regards,
Adenbrook Homes

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adenbrook You Rock!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Chris R
Chris RSydney

Customer Service at it's best!

published
Build StagePre-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

A builder you can speak to and they speak back to you!

published

I have now been dealing with Adenbrook for the past one year and right from the time I purchased the land and finished construction up until my maintenance Inspection , their service has been outstanding. The experience is simple, you have a problem, they listen and action. No build goes through without hiccups! difference is, when a builder walks alongside you with your problems. Adenbrook definitely does that! :)

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes Sydney are FABULOUS

published

I've built before and will only ever deal with ADENBROOK homes from now on. My site manager MARK is so approachable and helpful every step of the way. Elle and Mel in the office were also wonderful all the way through. My home is just beautiful with such quality inclusions. Definitely hope to build with them again in the future.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateSept 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Page 2 of 3
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney but you can read 21 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE