1 photo
Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney (page 3 of 3)

4.7 from 74 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

4.7
74 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (43)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (40)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (40)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (40)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (40)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (39)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (38)
  • Transparency
    4.5 (40)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Great experience

published

My husband and i recently moved into our completed Adenbrook home and we love it. The house is fantastic and the experience was great, the team at Adenbrook went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met. We had issues along the way such as land registration delays etc however Adenbrook managed to cater for our need to move in at a particular time and supported us along the way.

Our final costs in comparison to estimated costs was not very significant which was great considering i am a first home buyer. this fact and the customer experience is the reason behind why I have already recommended 5 other couples to build with Adenbrook homes or consult them.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Sabbir
SabbirDenham Court

Excellent Work!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJuly 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
James
JamesSydney

Quality built home, great customer service and supervisor was very easy to communicate with!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMay 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Service and professional Staff

published

New House is really big Dream for everyone and toughest task to choose right builder. I was lucky that got Adenbrooke. My first contact was LUKE at Marsden park Adenbrooke office. The best thing found in LUKE, He is there for listening customers and give best possible outcomes and the lady (don't know name) welcoming customers awesome way. All Head office staff very professional and give their best for customers. Last Man MARK, my site supervisor the first conversation was very bad with him. After that found he is really awesome and hardworking guy. He is very specific for each and every part of construction. I really appreciate his effort for my house. I recommended that Please go with Adenbrook for your dream house....

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateApr 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Very disappointing

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Rebecca
RebeccaLlandilo

Excellent first build experience!!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMar 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Mark M
Mark M
  • 3 reviews

A Great and Stress Free First Home Build Journey with Adenbrook Homes

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMay 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Very happy first home owners!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateNov 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Lev
LevCamden

Great Experience even better Build

published

We recently handed over our build in Spring Farm. The whole process from consultation, contracts admin, design, pre-construction through to construction and handover was seamless and everything has come up to our high expectations.
Being in construction myself I know how many issues can arise but our experience was defiantly the best we could have hoped for.

I would defiantly recommended Adenbrook to anyone looking to build a New house and if we ever decide to build again our decision has all ready been made through the teams hard work, helpfulness and professionalism.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMar 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beautiful so far

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMar 2015
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
sks
sks
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Home Built in just 5 months! Fantastic experience overall!

published

Our overall experience with Adenbrook Homes was fantastic, to have our home built within 5 months was beyond our expectations. Like most builds, there were certainly some ups and downs, but overall we cannot complain about the level of service that was received by the Adenbrook Homes team particularly the team onsite and the overall quality of finishes of our home come completion period. We wish to thank the Adenbrook Homes team for doing such a fantastic job for us and would certainly recommend them.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateAug 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Stacey
Stacey
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving my new home!

published

Thanks to the guys at Adenbrook I now have a perfect beautiful home! Thanks to Elle she was amazing through the whole experience with Adenbrook was very on the ball with her job and went that extra mile. Our supervisor Brayden was very good as well being one of his first houses he was given I couldn't pick a fault! He was very helpful and was always letting us know what was happening! We have only had a couple of things that need to be fixed on our 3 month, some of my friends have pages full so very thankful for that.
I would recommend these guys to anyone thanks Adenbrook Homes!

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateOct 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Bianca
BiancaSYDNEY

Great construction process and site supervisor!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateDec 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Great house and great team!

published

The Adenbrook team went above and beyond to create a custom home design for us that worked fantastically to the site as well as incorporating all of our additional requests. From start to finish, the Adenbrook team were easy to contact and our site supervisor Mike was always on hand to answer any questions. Their email communication was very timely and clear, advising us immediately of any weather delays, changes on site or clarification of any variations. We found that they were great value for money and we achieved the house design that we were after. We would definitely recommend Adenbrook to others looking to build (and already have to several friends). Thanks so much for your commitment to go above and beyond for us.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateApr 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Awesome house from the team at Adenbrook

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateSept 2017
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mat j
Mat jMilperra

Thank you so much

published

Where do we start. From the beginning to end amazing support from Dan and his team. Special mention and thank you to Elle, Jillian and Brayden nothing was ever a problem and emails answered quickly and problems sorted ASAP not that there was many. House was delivered before the completion date and we were told by other building company's it could not be done but Adenbrook took the time to help us through council and got it through. Thanks again to all in the Eastern Creek office. Thanks for making our dream home a reality. I think my wife will still have Elle on speed dial.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJuly 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Stress free

published

Having just moved in to my new home at Willowdale,I cannot praise Adenbrook Homes enough. A really easy build. Shane was always ready to answer any questions and make time for me to visit the site. The people in the office were helpful and friendly with any questions and with guiding me through the process. I am delighted with my home and the quality of work done .

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJuly 2017

Our first home built by Adenbrook homes

published

We have settled in very well into our new Adenbrook home...over 2 months ago when we received our keys myself and my husband were amazed with the outstanding result of our new house from the finishes to the quality materials that were used we were very happy to call our house home.
Throughout the building process the Adenbrook team were very professional,attentive and helpful in addressing our needs and would highly recommend Adenbrook homes to anyone that is interested in building

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateApr 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Pratish And Reshmi
Pratish And ReshmiNSW, 2560
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Our First Home With Adenbrook Homes

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Vaibhav
VaibhavSydney

Quoting wrong price at initial stage of tender process, giving reason that it was human error

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJan 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Beefa
BeefaSydney

Smooth sailing from start to finish

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateNov 2016
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Very professional approachable company

published

When we decided to build our home we looked at several different builders. Some of these were the larger building companies but after many many unreturned phone calls we decided on Adenbrook Homes. From our very first contact with Adenbrook they have been friendly, reliable and over all professional. There has not been a single unreturned phone call ar a question unanswered. We are truly grateful and thankful we found Adenbrook homes.
There friendly "no question is too small" approach

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney

Adenbrook -Sydney Branch

published

When we started on our journey to build our home, we found adenbrook homes - sydney were the only company, that went over and beyond to meet our expectations. The staff in the display homes, head office and the tradesman involved in the construction of our home were all fantastic and made the entire process so easy. We do not have any of the usual horror stories to tell that you would normally hear about with other builders. They delivered everything that we were promised and we could not be happier with our new home.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Kiran
KiranNSW, 2213

The Best !!!!

published

We are very much grateful to "Adenbrook Homes Sydney" for their hard work in building our new house.
They have exceeded our expectations and created a home with fantastic workmanship and finish.
The whole building process was very smooth and the staff were very helpful.
We are extremely satisfied with their service in all areas.
Truly professionals.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Page 3 of 3
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney but you can read 21 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes NSW, Greater Sydney

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE