1 photo
Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast

Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast

5.0 from 11 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

5.0
11 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (4)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (4)
  • Timeliness
    5.0 (4)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (4)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (3)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    5.0 (3)
  • Flooring
    5.0 (3)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (4)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Very Happy

published

Everything went smoothly with our build. We would recommend Georgio and Nadia for anyone building a home in the future. Our house was reasonably priced for what was included and any necessary variations to meet our needs were met promptly. We see ourselves living in our new home for years.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Alisha M
Alisha MSouth East Queensland, QLD

We’d do it all over again!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Beyond Expectations

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very happy

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Matthew Hoarey
Matthew HoareyGold coast

An amazing experience for my first home

published

From the day I walked into the display home I feel in love with the house. My builder Giorgio has been great to deal with including the amazing help from Nadia, Leanne, the administration staff were, right down to kirstin the consultant helping & pointing me in the right direction.. Even after the building has finished I can still contact them & ask them anything or resolve an issues I may have.. Definitely would build with Adenbrook again thanks for an amazing home team.

Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateAug 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Zoey.L
Zoey.Lmudgeeraba

Stupendous Home, Service & Workmanship

published

From day one the Gold Coast team made me feel comfortable, confident and content with all the decisions and choice I made for my new home. Being a single female building my first home I didn't have anyone else there to help me and Georgio, Daniel, Martin & Leanne took me under their wings and guided me the whole way. I couldn't be more happy with the service & end product. The house has been done exactly the way I wanted it and if there was anything wrong they bought it to my attention and fixed it before I had even noticed. 10/10 recommend Adenbrook Homes!!!

Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateFeb 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Tania
TaniaBrisbane

Great customer service and beautiful homes

published

Right from the get go before even deciding who to build with Leanne at Adenbrook Gold Coast was so friendly and helpful. Once signing the contract and going through all the details - colour selections, electrical plans their staff were all very customer service focused and provided assistance and knowledge to ensure our home would be perfect. I would recommend building with Adenbrook Gold Coast and would personally like to thank Georgio, Daniel and Leanne for all of their assistance and making building our dream home a pleasurable and stress free experience!

Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateDec 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Karl
KarlGold Coast

Amazing!

published

Our build was a pleasure from start to finish with Adenbrook. Leanne is a pleasure to have dealt with throughout our often changing decisions and requests. Our home was completed to a standard above and beyond my expectations. Daniel is a fantastic asset to Adenbrook who saw the completion of our home on time with minimal hassle for handover. A big thank you to Adenbrook for the experience, knowledge and recommendations. we have a beautiful home and hope to do this again very soon.

Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateMar 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
GLENPAUL
GLENPAULUpper Coomera, Gold Coast

Outstanding experience with Adenbrook Homes Gold Coast Qld.

published
Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateJune 2016
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

High quality builder with an exceptional customer service

published
Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
Construction End DateOct 2016
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
AJF
AJFAU

One of the best in Queensland

published
Build LocationQLD, Gold Coast
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast but you can read 21 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes QLD, Gold Coast

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
CategoryHome Builders
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE