1 photo
Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

3.7 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

3.7
19 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Bruce
    BruceBrisbane

    3 houses and very happy!

    published
    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateMay 2018
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

    Great experience. We love our new Adenbrook Home.

    published

    My partner and I just recently moved into our new Adenbrook Home and we couldn’t be happier. We’ve had an incredible experience from start to finish. We had no major issues during our build and anything that required rectification was done quickly and promptly. Leanne and Giorgio have been amazing throughout our build. They made the entire process easy and stress free. We would definitely recommend Adenbrook and have already recommended them to friends and family. We love our new home and we would definitely build with them again in future.

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateApr 2018
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

    Other Home Builders

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Give these people an award!

    published

    The Brisbane Adenbrook team are lovely, knowledgeable, professional, extrememly helpful and prompt! It was a pleasure working with the team to build our first home. We especially appreciated them more, transferring our business from a previous builder. A special shout out to Michele Pryor who remained cool, calm and collected when I called to change something in the last minute. Have already put down another deposit for them to build our next house and cannot wait!

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateJan 2018
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
    Home Builders

    Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane compares to other Home Builders

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Gabriela Hornik
    Gabriela HornikBrisbane
    • 2 reviews

    So Impressed - I love my new Adenbrook home!

    published
    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateSept 2017
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
    Get quotes

    Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

    Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

    Get quotes
    Kani
    KaniBrisbane

    Perfect Home Builders

    published

    Adenbrook family went above and beyond and delivered excellent service to us. Right from the house design phase to final completion they really delivered exceptional service. I will always recommend to choosing Adenbrook. We are very happy with our home. Workmanship is excellent. Through out the building process they were very flexible to accommodate any changes we requested. Customer service and support has been exceptionally very good right from the start to end.

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateOct 2017
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

    Related Articles

    Previous

    Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

    Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
    tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

    Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

    A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
    making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

    The best home builders in 2020

    ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
    the-best-home-builders-in-2020
    Next
    Reshmi
    ReshmiBrisbane
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Adenbrook Homes - Highly Recommend

    published

    I recently bought a display home from Adenbrook Homes and am really happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend anyone to build with Adenbrook Homes as the quality of workmanship, interior designing and the design of the house is excellent and really friendly and helpful staff members who are always available to answer any questions. My whole experience in dealing with Adenbrook was very impressive.

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateJuly 2016
    Adenbrook Homes
    Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

    Adenbrook Brisbane West, highly recommended

    published

    The whole experience with Adenbrook was so stress free from initial meeting to handover and after handover support. Michael, Donna, Matt and all the team are true professionals whilst maintaining a friendly approach. We find the whole team a delight to deal with and would not hesitate to recommend Adenbrook west. We love our new house, they took our ideas and dreams and built our beautiful forever home.

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Construction End DateOct 2016

    We love our new house!!

    published

    Other Home Builders

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Quality & Service

    published
    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Home Builders

    Find out how Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane compares to other Home Builders

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Scott
    ScottBrisbane

    Very friendly, always happy to assist, attention to details

    published
    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    Get quotes

    Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

    Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

    Get quotes
    MattyW74
    MattyW74BRISBANE

    Couldn't Be Happier

    published

    Just moved in. Its been 6 months of activity, from seeing our block scrapped flat and the concrete poured all the way through to the grass going down. Pretty much all went to plan. Choosing was easy after we found the perfect design. price was on budget and sales guy made things simple. Personal thanks to [name removed] for his help during construction. and [name removed] for his guidance while picking the colours.
    We moved in last week and couldn't be happier.
    Perfect design, fair value, helpful service, great quality finish.

    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane

    Brilliant all round!

    published
    Build LocationQLD, Greater Brisbane
    See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane but you can read 21 questions about Adenbrook Homes.

    Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

    Adenbrook Homes QLD, Greater Brisbane

    Details

    Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
    CategoryHome Builders
    Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

    Find the right Home Builder

    Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

    Start NowNEW SERVICE