1 photo
Adenbrook Homes
4.4 from 220 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

105 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (90)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (82)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (79)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.6 (80)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (79)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (79)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (77)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (77)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Ange
AngeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

One very happy camper

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2021
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Rachael A.
Rachael A.Sydney, NSW

Would not recommend or use again

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2018
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jonathan T.
Jonathan T.Sydney, NSW

Very satisfied first home buyer.

published

We built our forever home in Box Hill with Adenbrook after we were referred by a friend who built with them. We like how they have a dedicated person for each and every step and that there were no delays in the build. We have been loving in our new house for a year now and have been loving it.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so happy to hear you are loving your home. Our team are certainly very good at what they do! Wishing you all the best in your forever home. Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leah
LeahSydney, NSW

Very Thankful Client

published

We are very pleased with the results of our new first home built by Adenbrook team. Very grateful with all their assistance to us in our journey to acquire our first house here in Australia. They’ve helped us all the needed stuff and ideas to complete the build. We would highly recommend Adenbrook to everyone as they’re the best builder.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Leah, thank you for leaving a review for Adenbrook Homes! Our Sydney team are certainly good at what they do. Wishing you all the best in your new home. Thank you,

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

An Amazing Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Related Articles
Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next

Our dream home is now real!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Sarah, Aron and Jack, congratulations on your first home! We are so excited to hear you had a wonderful experience with the Adenbrook Homes Coffs Harbour team. Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you,

Ref
RefSydney, NSW

Splendid service

published

The build was done on time. All the details were explained beforehand. Had an issue with ducted aircon due to miscommunication, but it was handled professionally. The cost came $20,000 more, due to the CDC approval guideline but it was explained beforehand there would be chances for additional cost due to the nature of the land.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Ref, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Adenbrook Homes Greater Sydney really work hard to deliver quality homes and we're so delighted to hear you had a great experience. Wishing you all the best in your home!
Thank you,

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Satisfied customer

published
Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Dianne,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Greater Sydney team. They certainly love what they do and work hard to deliver special homes! Wishing you all the best with your new home.
Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great building experience

published

Having built several homes, this was definitely a great customer experience. The communication was always exceptional throughout the build, and aside from a period post construction (to be fair, over the Christmas period) where our tenant's issue wasn't resolved to their satisfaction, we have no complaints. We'll absolutely be building with Adenbrook again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Lachlan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear you had a great building experience with Adenbrook Homes Greater Sydney. Wishing you all the best with your investment property!
Thank you,

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Our perfect home

published

Being located in Sydney while building it was such a relief knowing Niki & Kirsty were on hand to help, they are so professional & always went above & beyond. We are pleased with the overall build & finished home. We had a minor hiccup during construction however would definitely build with Adenbrook again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Denise
DeniseSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Breathtaking Beautiful Dream Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Denise,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear what an excellent experience you had with Brendan and the Brisbane North team. Wishing you all the very best in your new Adenbrook Home!
Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Lyon
Lyon South East Queensland, QLD

Everything we asked for, it’s more than our dream home

published

Our land site was far from the easiest to build on but Brendan at Adenbrook homes went above and beyond to provide us with a beautiful home more than anything we had ever dreamed of. The dedication, true interest and investment of the staff along with professional, timely and transparent communication, was amazing.
Thank you Adenbrook.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Lyon, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with Brendan and the Brisbane team! Wishing you all the very best in your new home! Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Hilton P.
Hilton P.Mid North Coast, NSW

Terrible experience, would NOT recommend

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Kylie
KylieSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Loving my new home ❤️❤️

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thank you so much Kylie, Dave, Roxy and Duff for your wonderful review. We are so happy you have had an excellent review. Wishing you all the very best with your new home! Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Thuy H.
Thuy H.Sydney, NSW

The difference between Adenbrook Homes and other builders

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
1 comment
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 7
See all Adenbrook Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

jerikris
jerikrisasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Adenbrook,

We just sign up a contract with you on Sydney, why are there a lot of hidden cost we are not really sure off? For example, our home is going to be built soon why do we have to shoulder the electricity and water while our house is being built? Shouldn't the builder pay for this while constructing the home?

2 answers
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. As your contract and build are with our Sydney franchise, I have forwarded on your question to our Sydney team. If you would like a staff member to give you a call to discuss any queries you have, please DM the best contact details (name and contact number) and someone will be in contact with you shortly. Alternatively, you can give them a call directly on (02) 9622 4091 or contact Sydneywest.southwest@adenbrook.com.au. Elle and the team will be more than happy to assist.

jerikris
jerikris

One question, who should shoulder the water and electricity? Land owner or Builder?

Michelle L.
Michelle L.asked
Adenbrook Homes

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Adenbrook Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Michelle,

Sarah Stewart, our franchisee in Northern Rivers & Tweed could certainly put you in touch with past clients if you wanted to hear about their experiences. In a recent survey we found that the 92% of our past clients in the NRT region would definitely refer us to their friends and family and almost 90% would definitely build with us again. You can contact Sarah at the display on 02 6686 6729 for further information. Thank you!

Glenn
Glennasked
Adenbrook Homes

Why wont my housewater tank pump turn off when the tank is full and the power has been turned off for wuite some time due to no water in it.now that it is full turned power on and as o said the pump continues to run when no taps are on can anyone help me ?

No answers
See all Adenbrook Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE