1 photo
Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes (page 2 of 5)

NSW, QLD, VIC
4.4 from 225 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

4.6
110 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (95)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (87)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (84)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (85)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (84)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (84)
  • Flooring
    4.7 (82)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (82)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

So happy with our new home!

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Mikaela
MikaelaIllawarra, NSW

Our Dream Home.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Mikaela, we're so excited to hear you had a wonderful experience with our Wollongong team. They really take pride in what they do. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Thanks, Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
pradeep reddy P.
pradeep reddy P.Sydney, NSW

Excellent service!

published

As first home buyers, this experience was initially quite overwhelming for us! Our Home Consultant, Matthew Micallef, has been brilliant to deal with from the very beginning. I would like to personally thank Matthew Micallef for his support. He was always available to answer our questions, and provided us with accurate information. He also did his best in finding the best price for us which was greatly appreciated.

Everyone at the Aden brook office has been lovely and have made our experience very enjoyable.
Biggest thank you to Elle, Renee, Jillian

We have recommended Adenbrook to many friends wanting to build their dream home, and we will continue to do so.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Pradeep,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our wonderful Sydney team!
We wish you all the best in your new home! Congratulations!
Adenbrook Homes,

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Madison
MadisonSydney Surrounds, NSW

We loveeeee our home

published

Throughout the whole process Adenbrook have been wonderful. Right from meeting Adam at the Display homes, to Renee, Rawiah, Melissa, Melanie, Tim and Ben and everyone else, it has been a positive experience. Any question we had, no matter how small, they were able to assist.

There was no hidden information or costs and were upfront about everything, which made the whole process smoother.

We love our first home and we would definitely recommend Adenbrook to everyone!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Very Happy

published

Everything went smoothly with our build. We would recommend Georgio and Nadia for anyone building a home in the future. Our house was reasonably priced for what was included and any necessary variations to meet our needs were met promptly. We see ourselves living in our new home for years.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Kate and Reuben
Kate and ReubenRichmond-Tweed, NSW

We love our new house!

published

Sarah and Glenn were great to work with from sales through to completion as they were flexible and easily contactable at all times. Some friends of ours built with the larger more commercial builders and were handled by multiple people and had about 3 different building managers. We really liked having one team throughout the whole process.
The build is great and any issues we had at it went along were dealt with swiftly and without complaint.
I’d recommend them to anyone considering building.
We wish them all the best with their business and growing family.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
James C
James CSydney, NSW

Great experience, beautiful home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A positive experience and supportive team!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Su-Li C.
Su-Li C.Sydney, NSW

Great team to deal with

published

Building a home was definitely dauting, especially when you have no idea where to start but we chose Adenbrook Homes due to the team. From the moment we stepped into the showroom and dealt with the guys there right through to our site manager, we were guided at each step of the way. No question was ever to silly to ask and they talked us through the whole process. Our site manager was very attentive and helped us with any concerns making the building journey less stressful. Even after post build the team still check in on us and any maintenance/concerns are dealt with.

We're very happy with our family home as it's customised to our liking and couldn't have asked for a better team to guide us through this journey. S&L

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Su-Li C,
Thank you for your lovely review. The Adenbrook Homes Greater Sydney team certainly take pride in what they do. Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LeppingtonHome
LeppingtonHomeSydney, NSW

A personal touch - Not just a house but a home.

published

We'd like to thank the whole Adenbrook Sydney team for delivering us our stunning home! Construction was complete earlier this year and we have also now finished the maintenance process which was carried out swiftly. A big thank you to the whole team from start to finish for their care, thoughtfulness and attention to detail. No not everything always goes 100% to plan even before getting on site, then there's weather, out of stock and discontinued items but it's about how the team handled these kinds of things with us that we were so impressed with.

I do not hesitate to recommend the Adenbrook Homes team to friends & family.
Thanks everyone, see you next build! C&S

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home! Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thanks, Adenbrook Homes

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Alisha M
Alisha MSouth East Queensland, QLD

We’d do it all over again!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Jess Kennedy
Jess Kennedy
  • 2 reviews

Couldn't ask for a better Builder!!!

published

Where do I start with the Greater Sydney team.
From day one, sitting with Matt all the way through to getting those long awaited keys with Ben and Dan at handover, the whole process has been a dream!
We did a custom build with Adenbrook and honestly couldn't imagine dealing with a less stressful team.
They were flexible, extremly patient and really understanding in what we wanted.
It felt like Ben (Build supervisor) bent over backwards for us with whatever was needed and made sure the build was done in sufficient time, and ensured the quality of the build was pristine.
Biggest thank you to Elle, Renee, both Mels, Roy and of course Dan and Ben!!!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations Jess! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Sydney team, they certainly take pride in their work. We wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home.

Our Hamptons Inspired Dream Home

published

We had an amazing build experience with Adenbrook Greater Sydney. From our initial consult, through to house plans, colour consultation, any variations made were never an issue and finally the actual build, we had wonderful staff seeing us through each step. The quote we received was our cost which definitely helps when budgeting! The workmanship is excellent and we are so proud of our home. Our project manager during the build was fantastic! We were always advised on next steps, and nothing was ever too much trouble. The team members we were lucky enough to deal with were friendly, professional and very efficient. We have recommended Adenbrook to many friends wanting to build their dream home, and we will continue to do so.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2016
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations! We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thanks, Adenbrook Homes

Anjali and Ren
Anjali and RenMid North Coast, NSW

Custom built to perfection! From planning to completion

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +1Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Anjali and Ren,
Congratulations! We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home! The Coffs Harbour team certainly are extremely good at what they do.
Thanks for sharing your review, Adenbrook Homes!

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kade and Lindsay.
Kade and Lindsay.Mid North Coast, NSW

A wonderful experience.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Kade and Lindsay,
We are so glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with our Port Macquarie team.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you the best in your new home.
Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Kade and Lindsay.
Kade and Lindsay.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Beyond Expectations

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Jay
Jay
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Would definitely build again

published

Build was managed well, was built very quickly, when looking at plans to suit what we wanted we couldn’t find one to suit our block so adenbrook customised one we liked to make it work for us. Inclusions in home are second to none for price. Workmanship was pretty good. Only a few minor things we are waiting to have fixed, that have been delayed due to covid pandemic. Will update again soon

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Jay
Jay

Still waiting for repairs. No communication from adenbrook in regards to when they will happen. Sent through numerous photos and still no response.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Jay, apologies for the delay. The team are working through a backlog of communications delayed due to Covid-19. We will follow up the team on your behalf on this matter and aim for a prompt resolution.
Thank you,
Adenbrook Homes

Bryce
BryceMid North Coast, NSW

Highly Recommend

published

Adenbrook Homes recently completed a build of a 2 storey home for me and I could not recommend them enough. From the initial consultation with Belina to the day I was handed the keys everything was very smooth.
Brett and Kristie kept me up to date and very informed on how things were progressing during the build.
Julie was very helpful in helping me pick colours and designs.
The house was completed to a very high standard and came in on budget.
I would definitely build with Adenbrook again.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate L.
Kate L.Mid North Coast, NSW

Excellent experience from start to finish!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations Kate! We are so pleased you are happy in your Adenbrook Home! The Coffs Harbour team certainly are extremely good at what they do.

Thanks for sharing your review, Adenbrook Homes!

Stress free exercise.

published

The whole building process was smooth and stress free. All the staff were helpful friendly and capable. The result was a very well constructed and presented home. Standard inclusions are of very good standard. Our house was finished ahead of time and on budget. We have no hesitation in recommending Adenbrook Port Macquarie to any prospective home builders.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations Cox, we are so glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with our Port Macquarie team.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you the best in your new home. :)
Adenbrook Homes

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful!!!

published

Choosing our home was a breeze from Ange in the Display home to choosing our Colours with Jules!! The behind the scenes ladies where always available to answer any questions and keep us updated! The trades in site where easy to deal with even know after being in our home!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Tegan,
We are so glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with Angie and our Port Macquarie team.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you the best in your new home. :)
Adenbrook Homes

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy family happy home

published

Me and my Family are so happy with our home. I waited 1 year to do this review as I wanted this to be accurate and make sure the house is settled. The best thing about Adenbrook is the finish. The house still looks amazing and my kids are happy.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Nabil,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Sydney team, they certainly take pride in their work.
We wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home.
Thank you,

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Don Nguyen
Don NguyenSydney, NSW

Our 2nd home with a great team

published

Our first home was a land and home package with Adenbrook, we were extremely happy with their service so we decided to build a second home with this amazing team again.
With our high standard expectation from the previous experience, and Again, our expectation was met from day 1 until the Hand over date. Even a small issue from water tap, we called the team and adenbrook sent his plumber out straight away the next day. So impressive.
Again thank you guys and hopefully we will have our 3rd project with you soon.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex and Bek
Alex and BekMid North Coast, NSW

We knew this was going to be the best Experience from day dot!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Jack Nguyen
Jack NguyenSydney, NSW

Perfect service from start to finish

published

This is our second property built by Adenbrook Team and we are very happy with how Adenbrook team has been helping us from start to finish from HO team all the way to builders with the right choice and the right prices.
Our project has been on time stage by stage with clearly explanation and support from onsite manager.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Questions & Answers

jerikris
jerikrisasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Adenbrook,

We just sign up a contract with you on Sydney, why are there a lot of hidden cost we are not really sure off? For example, our home is going to be built soon why do we have to shoulder the electricity and water while our house is being built? Shouldn't the builder pay for this while constructing the home?

2 answers
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. As your contract and build are with our Sydney franchise, I have forwarded on your question to our Sydney team. If you would like a staff member to give you a call to discuss any queries you have, please DM the best contact details (name and contact number) and someone will be in contact with you shortly. Alternatively, you can give them a call directly on (02) 9622 4091 or contact Sydneywest.southwest@adenbrook.com.au. Elle and the team will be more than happy to assist.

jerikris
jerikris

One question, who should shoulder the water and electricity? Land owner or Builder?

Michelle L.
Michelle L.asked
Adenbrook Homes

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Adenbrook Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Michelle,

Sarah Stewart, our franchisee in Northern Rivers & Tweed could certainly put you in touch with past clients if you wanted to hear about their experiences. In a recent survey we found that the 92% of our past clients in the NRT region would definitely refer us to their friends and family and almost 90% would definitely build with us again. You can contact Sarah at the display on 02 6686 6729 for further information. Thank you!

Glenn
Glennasked
Adenbrook Homes

Why wont my housewater tank pump turn off when the tank is full and the power has been turned off for wuite some time due to no water in it.now that it is full turned power on and as o said the pump continues to run when no taps are on can anyone help me ?

No answers
See all Adenbrook Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE