1 photo
Adenbrook Homes
4.4 from 227 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.3 (10)
  • Site Admin
    4.3 (7)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (7)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.4 (8)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.6 (9)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.4 (9)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (9)
  • Transparency
    4.1 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Our dream home is now real!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2021
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Sarah, Aron and Jack, congratulations on your first home! We are so excited to hear you had a wonderful experience with the Adenbrook Homes Coffs Harbour team. Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you,

Su-Li C.
Su-Li C.Sydney, NSW

Great team to deal with

published

Building a home was definitely dauting, especially when you have no idea where to start but we chose Adenbrook Homes due to the team. From the moment we stepped into the showroom and dealt with the guys there right through to our site manager, we were guided at each step of the way. No question was ever to silly to ask and they talked us through the whole process. Our site manager was very attentive and helped us with any concerns making the building journey less stressful. Even after post build the team still check in on us and any maintenance/concerns are dealt with.

We're very happy with our family home as it's customised to our liking and couldn't have asked for a better team to guide us through this journey. S&L

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Su-Li C,
Thank you for your lovely review. The Adenbrook Homes Greater Sydney team certainly take pride in what they do. Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kade and Lindsay.
Kade and Lindsay.Mid North Coast, NSW

A wonderful experience.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Kade and Lindsay,
We are so glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with our Port Macquarie team.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you the best in your new home.
Thank you, Adenbrook Homes

Kade and Lindsay.
Kade and Lindsay.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Quality build

published

Great company to deal with, friendly staff and eager to please. Personalised experienced to suit our needs. Construction process was relatively quick and easy. Never felt as if I was getting cheated or been taken for a ride, they are honest builders . Would build with adenbrook again. No issues or regrets.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Pat,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We certainly love to hear that our team have delivered you a great experience! Wishing you all the best in your new home.
Thank you!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Alyssa
AlyssaMid North Coast, NSW

Adenbrook! What wonderful service!

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Alyssa, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased you are happy with your Adenbrook Home and we know you would have been in the best hands with the Coffs Harbour team.

Congratulations, Adenbrook Homes :-)

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
A positive experience
A positive experienceMid North Coast, NSW

A seamless building experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Congratulations on your Adenbrook Home, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. What a great choice, the Carlson home with the contemporary Brooklyn facade.

We do wish you all the best in your Adenbrook Home :-)

Love the end result!

published

The end result is absolutely fantastic!!! We can't say there weren't a few hurdles, but these were all handled and once the build started everything happened in a timely manner and we're absolutely in love with the final result. We would be confident building with the Adenbrook team in the future!

Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Blake and Robert, thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see you had a great experience with the Adenbrook team. We wish you all the best in your new home. Thanks Adenbrook Homes.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent builder for first home buyers

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
BecCruden
BecCrudenSydney, NSW

First Home Buyers

published
Customer Service
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kim
kimCoffs harbour
  • 2 reviews

Very happy

published

So happy with our new house, it is everything we asked for and more. Nikki and Kirsty were so wonderful to deal with and any changes we made to the house or questions we had were never an issue, they made our experience very enjoyable. Finishes and workmanship are very well done, we couldn't be happier.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Jacob
JacobMid North Coast, NSW

Home build

published

The build was very well managed the workmanship was very good a few minor issues after completion.
Took a long time for issues to be fixed
The final cost was as expected as we made a few alterations
Overall we were very happy with the house

Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Aquila
Aquilaasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Guys, I wanted to know if you build in the Northern suburbs of Melbourne. I like your home designs and would love to get more information about building a single storey home.

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Aquila - we have a franchise in the Melbourne Casey region - I would recommend contacting melbourne.casey@adenbrook.com.au and give the team more information and they can point you in the right direction. We hope we can work with you to create your dream home!

jerikris
jerikrisasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Adenbrook,

We just sign up a contract with you on Sydney, why are there a lot of hidden cost we are not really sure off? For example, our home is going to be built soon why do we have to shoulder the electricity and water while our house is being built? Shouldn't the builder pay for this while constructing the home?

2 answers
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. As your contract and build are with our Sydney franchise, I have forwarded on your question to our Sydney team. If you would like a staff member to give you a call to discuss any queries you have, please DM the best contact details (name and contact number) and someone will be in contact with you shortly. Alternatively, you can give them a call directly on (02) 9622 4091 or contact Sydneywest.southwest@adenbrook.com.au. Elle and the team will be more than happy to assist.

jerikris
jerikris

One question, who should shoulder the water and electricity? Land owner or Builder?

Michelle L.
Michelle L.asked
Adenbrook Homes

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Adenbrook Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Michelle,

Sarah Stewart, our franchisee in Northern Rivers & Tweed could certainly put you in touch with past clients if you wanted to hear about their experiences. In a recent survey we found that the 92% of our past clients in the NRT region would definitely refer us to their friends and family and almost 90% would definitely build with us again. You can contact Sarah at the display on 02 6686 6729 for further information. Thank you!

See all Adenbrook Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE