1 photo
Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes (page 4 of 8)

NSW, QLD, VIC
4.4 from 225 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Adenbrook Homes

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (82)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (75)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (74)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (72)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (70)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (69)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (67)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (70)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Michael Pearson
Michael PearsonMid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Beautiful Home Great Builder By Michael Janice 18/04/2019

published
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
David and Helen
David and HelenMid North Coast, NSW

A very pleasant and professional finish to the building .

published
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
larbe
larbeMid North Coast, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Loved being part of the Adenbrook Family

published
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Excellent Service and Workmanship

published

Excellent building supervisor. On time, regular and detailed updates are always provided to the client all through out the construction period. Very understanding and approachable.
Very good project management. On time and budget.
Very good post-build support in terms of resolving minor construction issues.
Very good workmanship and customer service. Special thanks to all the Adenbrook team from Sales Manager. Pre Construction Manager and Supervisor.
Hope to build with them again.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Aviral
AviralSydney, NSW

Very happy with the build

published

We received our home in December 2018 and after a few months stay, we must say we are very happy with the build. Ben and Mark have both done a great job.

Everything in the house is very practical and functional. We pretty much went with Adenbrook’s original design with a few variations and it has come out great.

The entire land and house process was very smooth. We received both before the scheduled dates. All communications from Jillian, Renee and Bianca were timely and very helpful.

Overall we are very satisfied and would certainly recommend Adenbrook.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Related Articles

Previous

Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder

Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you

The best home builders in 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the best builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Tony B
Tony BMid North Coast, NSW

Couldn't be happier with our new home

published
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Kim Middleton
Kim MiddletonMid North Coast, NSW

Communication Plus

published

We were extremely impressed with our Adenbrook Journey, our beautiful home was built in a timely manner with loads of communication with friendly and supportive staff along the way.

I would build with Adenbrook again in a heartbeat. Thankyou.

Darren and Kim Middleton

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Effortless building process

published

The team in Ballina made this experience so very easy for us.
The moment we walked into their display home, we were sold. Chatting to Sarah and Russell about all the different options and possibilities available to us was the reason for choosing Adenbrook Homes.
As we progressed with each step, our family and friends kept asking how stressed we were, but honestly Sarah, Glen and the team made the whole experience stress free.
The constant communication through the building stages was awesome, and the 'never too much effort' attitude was very much appreciated.
The outcome exceeds our expectation, the detail in the workmanship has wowed us.
We have been in our home for a couple of weeks and could not be happier.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sami J
Sami JRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fantastic customer service and finish

published

We decided to build through Sarah and Glen from the Ballina office, and have not regretted the decision since - Infact, wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Glen and Sarah have been fantastic.

Our whole build was smooth from start to finish. From pre build, colour selection, customer service, throughout the build and post. No fuss, no stress and we were kept in the loop week to week.

Sarah and Glen made themselves available for any questions we had and there were no hidden costs or exaggerated figures.

We are very grateful for the ease of process with Adenbrook and and very happy with the finishes on the house.

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alana
AlanaRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Smooth sailin

published

As first home buyers we were warned by our broker that building a home would be stressful. We were told to expect wild variations and difficult builders like it was “the norm”. Adenbrook Homes Ballina (Sarah and Glen) proved our broker wrong. It was a stress free and an exciting experience. They finished on time, no wild variations and friendly and personal customer support. They fixed trivial defects without a fuss, made sure we were 100% happy prior to handover. I have no doubt that ongoing attentive support after handover will continue. We are so happy with our new home. We would build with Adenbrook again!

Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Tori
ToriMid North Coast, NSW

Expectations Exceeded

published
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Smooth as Silk!

published
Build LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateAug 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

We love our forever home

published

We chose to go through Adenbrook from positive word of mouth reviews. From the moment we walked into the Coffs display home Nikki was very helpful and gave us a lot of options for our block of land. We chose the illuka with some variations and we could not be more happier with the result. Shane our builder kept us up to date the whole time and was always quick to get back to us. The process was very smooth throughout the entire build. We highly recommend Adenbrook homes.

Build LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateMay 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Our home really is our castle.

published
Build LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateAug 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Nadene
NadeneSandy beach
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

I Love my House

published

We Built with Adenbrook homes 5 years ago, and we Love our Hayden!
Most things ran pretty smoothly,
The build was managed reasonably well,
I think every one has some dramas building at some stage as u are building your dream house but after 6mth of build time, we got to move into our house!
This is when Adenbrook stood out as even the site supervisor picked up on things that he wasn’t happy with and had fixed! having an extra set of eyes to check everything on handover is important!

We couldn’t be happier with our Hayden the angles are just perfect and make a statement!
And the cost was fixed so there weren’t any unexpected costs for us!
We definitely recommend Adenbrook homes Coffs Harbour!

Build LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateOct 2013
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Adenbrook Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
West
WestMid North Coast, NSW
  • 2 reviews

I will recommend building with Adenbrook

published

We had the most enjoyable build with Adenbrook Homes right from the start when we meet the great staff that had helps us through our build. We found the Display home offered a great example of what we got for our money and we decided this was the better quality home to go with.

Every step of our build had gone very smoothly, yes there was two small problems we encountered and this was dealt with in a professional way by Adrenbrooks staff.

All i can say is thank you so much for building our home and we look forward to building with you guys again.

Build LocationNSW, Coffs Harbour
Construction End DateFeb 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Get quotes

Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Adenbrook You Rock!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMar 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

New home

published

The build was great hardly any problems at all the workmanship and quality was great there was not many problems with the building only a couple of discontinued tiles and laundry tub so we changed them with out any problems the final cost was around what we expected we would recommend adenbrook to anyone all staff was fantastic especially Brett.the supervisor thanks bob & Diane from lake cathie

Build LocationNSW, Port Macquarie
Construction End DateAug 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Chris R
Chris RSydney

Customer Service at it's best!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateMar 2019
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

A builder you can speak to and they speak back to you!

published

I have now been dealing with Adenbrook for the past one year and right from the time I purchased the land and finished construction up until my maintenance Inspection , their service has been outstanding. The experience is simple, you have a problem, they listen and action. No build goes through without hiccups! difference is, when a builder walks alongside you with your problems. Adenbrook definitely does that! :)

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Adenbrook Homes Sydney are FABULOUS

published

I've built before and will only ever deal with ADENBROOK homes from now on. My site manager MARK is so approachable and helpful every step of the way. Elle and Mel in the office were also wonderful all the way through. My home is just beautiful with such quality inclusions. Definitely hope to build with them again in the future.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateSept 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

The house was exactly what we wanted

published

From the minute I met Sarah on site for our home in Murwillumbah she was so switched on with our needs.Our land is slightly sloped and it was Sarah who can up with the good ideas to get around the issue.The build was Fantastic Glen is so passionate with his work.Anything that had to be amended during the build was explained to us fully .The pricing was very close to what we expected no hidden surprises.
This is the 4th home that we have built and be far the easiest Glen and Sarah you can tell how passionate you are with your trade.

Build LocationNSW, Northern Rivers & Tweed
Construction End DateDec 2017
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Great experience

published

My husband and i recently moved into our completed Adenbrook home and we love it. The house is fantastic and the experience was great, the team at Adenbrook went above and beyond to ensure that our needs were met. We had issues along the way such as land registration delays etc however Adenbrook managed to cater for our need to move in at a particular time and supported us along the way.

Our final costs in comparison to estimated costs was not very significant which was great considering i am a first home buyer. this fact and the customer experience is the reason behind why I have already recommended 5 other couples to build with Adenbrook homes or consult them.

Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJune 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
leonie21
leonie21Ballina

Great new home!

published

We have recently moved into our Adenbrook home in Ballina from the onset Sarah and Glen and Russel have been so helpful. We were apprehensive about building as we thought it would be very stressful, however with this team looking after us everything was so easy from colour choices right through to hand over day they made every effort to make this dream a reality. We can not thank them enough there hard work and passion shows in the beautiful house they have built for us.

Build LocationNSW, Northern Rivers & Tweed
Construction End DateAug 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Sabbir
SabbirDenham Court

Excellent Work!

published
Build LocationNSW, Greater Sydney
Construction End DateJuly 2018
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes
Page 4 of 8

Questions & Answers

Aquila
Aquilaasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Guys, I wanted to know if you build in the Northern suburbs of Melbourne. I like your home designs and would love to get more information about building a single storey home.

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Aquila - we have a franchise in the Melbourne Casey region - I would recommend contacting melbourne.casey@adenbrook.com.au and give the team more information and they can point you in the right direction. We hope we can work with you to create your dream home!

jerikris
jerikrisasked
Adenbrook Homes

Hi Adenbrook,

We just sign up a contract with you on Sydney, why are there a lot of hidden cost we are not really sure off? For example, our home is going to be built soon why do we have to shoulder the electricity and water while our house is being built? Shouldn't the builder pay for this while constructing the home?

2 answers
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. As your contract and build are with our Sydney franchise, I have forwarded on your question to our Sydney team. If you would like a staff member to give you a call to discuss any queries you have, please DM the best contact details (name and contact number) and someone will be in contact with you shortly. Alternatively, you can give them a call directly on (02) 9622 4091 or contact Sydneywest.southwest@adenbrook.com.au. Elle and the team will be more than happy to assist.

jerikris
jerikris

One question, who should shoulder the water and electricity? Land owner or Builder?

Michelle L.
Michelle L.asked
Adenbrook Homes

Would welcome any feedback from anyone who has built a two storey Adenbrook Home in the Northern Rivers region please. :-)

1 answer
Adenbrook Homes
Adenbrook Homes ..Adenbrook Homes

Hi Michelle,

Sarah Stewart, our franchisee in Northern Rivers & Tweed could certainly put you in touch with past clients if you wanted to hear about their experiences. In a recent survey we found that the 92% of our past clients in the NRT region would definitely refer us to their friends and family and almost 90% would definitely build with us again. You can contact Sarah at the display on 02 6686 6729 for further information. Thank you!

See all Adenbrook Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Adenbrook Homes representatives

Adenbrook Homes

Details

Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Compare all 10 Adenbrook Homes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE