2 photos
ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

3.6 from 5 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Air Fryers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

3.6
5 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (4)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next
Steph
Steph
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

What a waste of money!

published

First one I bought the light blew after only a few days. Was told that nothing could be done except a refund. Said I wasn't happy with that so they replaced it with a new one. Light works great in this one(so far!) But after only using the rotisserie once for chips that no longer works. Great for everything else up to now but I can't use the fryer as a multi- functional unit as it is titled. Not surprised it's been discontinued.

Purchased in September 2019 at ALDI for $149.00.

Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Nerdy
NerdyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 14 reviews
  • 5 likes

Easy to use air fryer

published

Great air fryer as its easy to use and very easy to clean it also looks good when it sits on the kitchen bench l enjoy using this air fryer to cook so l totally recommend this air fryer

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Other Air Fryers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
3DS dude
3DS dudeMelbourne
  • 6 reviews

It's okay

published

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Air Fryers

Find out how ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pearl lee
Pearl leeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 13 reviews
  • 9 likes

Perfect size for small house, but big heart for large group catering.

published

Whilst it is only a tiny little baby, it can roast a whole chicken. We were able to grill two dishes at the same time instead of waiting for 1 to be finished before putting another one in.
The whole family is able to eat meals prepared at the same time (Thank God).
Make sure you take a good time to read the manual, it will help you operate the machine with ease.
But if you are handy with technology, you might be fine with all the buttons.
Tuck away beautifully in the corner of my kitchen, and takes up very little space.
Highly recommended!

Purchased in September 2019 for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cakemomma
CakemommaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 18 reviews
  • 9 likes

This is truly amazing

published

Purchased in September 2019 at ALDI for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Dianne M.
Dianne M.asked
10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

how can i get a hand book for this one Ambiano 10L 1800w

1 answer
Maree54
Maree54

Look it up on Google

Dona F.
Dona F.asked
No answers
Kerryn J.
Kerryn J.asked
10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

Will this air fryer be coming out again soon?

1 answer
Robert C.
Robert C.

Not sure ask your local store but they are a great product its a must have

See all ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019) questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI 10L Multifunction Air Fryer (Sep 2019)

Details

Compare all 9 ALDI Air Fryer
CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) $149.00
Capacity10L
TimerYes
Power1,800 W
Special Buy Dates
  • 7 Sep 2019
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
Release dateSept 2019
Discontinuation dateSept 2019
Compare all 9 ALDI Air Fryer

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.