See the Best Air Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Previous
Next

Air mattress very comfy the best just awesome

published

Aldi great buy --fabulous so comfortable the one with the velvet top intex queen air mattress -- beyond fabulous do not put tight against the wall can scrape and put a hole and no pets on it nails can puncture ----easy inflate one switch and deflates so easy when not in use to the best beyond soooo comfy

Purchased in December 2019 at ALDI for $39.99.

Incentivised Review No
immctagg
immctaggCanberra 2600, ACT
  • 2 reviews

Queen air bed so good

published

Bought one in 2012 or 2013. Slept on it for 6 weeks in 2013. It has been used regularly over the years. Most recently for our young niece and her well built husband, probably about 250kgs all up. Very happy with the Aldi queen size air mattress after nearly 7 years of casual use. Would definitely buy another Aldi mattress if required.

Purchased in April 2013 at ALDI for $50.00.

Incentivised Review No
Sarah
Sarah
  • 6 reviews

Bought despite reading all the reviews. Have been using it everyday for almost a year now and its still going strong. Topped up air twice only. I had back pain thus going on air mattress and I am not complaining. Its still working perfectly.

Purchased in November 2018 at ALDI for $59.00.

Incentivised Review No
Air Mattresses

Find out how ALDI 240V Air Mattress compares to other Air Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michelle
Michelle
  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great while it lasted, but didn’t last long!

published

This air bed has a self inflating pump which works really quickly and is very convenient. Guest said it was comfortable to sleep on and it was great for just under a year... until... it then started to deflate overnight, making it now not suitable for adults guests. I called their customer support and they were excellent and will be issuing a refund.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
paul-victoria
paul-victoriaMelbourne
  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Worked fine for 2 years

published

We bought this for our kids sleep overs,it was used a total of 5 times and then the seams on the top separated and it become a huge bubble that could not be used,I contacted the customer service on the box and within 2 weeks they replaced it with a new one,cant complain about that.. They did mention the separating seams was the most common fault for that product.

Date PurchasedOct 2015

Related Articles

Previous

Upcoming Special Buys from the ALDI Catalogue

Reviews for what's in the ALDI catalogue this week.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.2 July 2020
upcoming-special-buys-from-the-aldi-catalogue
Next

Questions & Answers

The wine doctor
The wine doctorasked
Adventuridge Queen Bed Air Mattress 240V (Oct 2018, Sep 2019)

How do you deflate the damn thing - there is no inner valve as stated in the instructions

No answers
Susan G
Susan Gasked
No answers
Lorraine Tanner
Lorraine Tannerasked
240V Air Mattress

When will there be queen mattress for sail

1 answer
Lorraine Tanner
Lorraine Tanner

Please let me know

See all ALDI 240V Air Mattress questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI 240V Air Mattress

Details

Compare all 6 ALDI 240V Air Mattress
CategoryAir MattressesAir MattressesAir MattressesAir Mattresses
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Release dateMar 2016Dec 2017Oct 2018Dec 2016
Discontinuation dateApr 2020Dec 2019Sept 2019Apr 2019
Compare all 6 ALDI 240V Air Mattress

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.