??!
1 photo
ALDI Ambiano 2.5L Digital Air Fryer (May 2020)

ALDI Ambiano 2.5L Digital Air Fryer (May 2020)

4.1 from 7 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

5.0

3 reviews
5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (3)
  • Product is used
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Nada K

Nada KSyney

  • 6 reviews
  • 10 likes

Good quality and compact .

published

Was hesitated to buy at first, very happy I did. I can cook fast small meal for my kids . I cooked fish, chips, chicken nuggets and schnitzel all turned beautiful, crispy in few minutes.

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI Newcastle for A$39.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Jane4872

Jane4872South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Why didn't I buy one sooner?

published

Love this little air fryer.
It's been perfect for 2 people, it's a great size if you're using it regularly.
A perfectly cooked bowl of chips for 2.
Perfectly cooked stuffed apples - tested the time myself, probably a little overcooked, I didn't' use a recipe, I simply guessed.
Fetta stuff chicken breast with rosemary was done in about 20 mins - perfectly tender and delicious

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$40.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Google

GooglePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

This product is perfect for me

published

Since purchasing my air fryer I am so pleased with performances, have cooked chicken pieces, sausages, chips and veggies, so quick, crisp and so very easy to clean, very energy sufficient

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$40.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Air Fryers

Find out how ALDI Ambiano 2.5L Digital Air Fryer (May 2020) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

sun

sunasked

Ambiano 2.5L Digital Air Fryer (May 2020)

how do I download a user manual

Rgds

Sunil

1 answer
sun
sun

Thanks - could you please give me the link?

Vince K.

Vince K.asked

Ambiano 2.5L Digital Air Fryer (May 2020)

On the second use it gave up, got my money refunded, very disappointed. it happens

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.