?
? !
ALDI 26cc Chainsaw (Oct 2014)

ALDI 26cc Chainsaw (Oct 2014)

3.0 from 5 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.0

5 reviews
5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)
    Previous
    Next
    Ausmara
    AusmaraSydney

    What a rubbish 12" Aldi Chain saw

    published

    I bought the 12" garden liner chainsaw about a year ago and used it once to cut a small size tree. After a year I needed to use it again and the fuel supply line had cracks and holes and started leaking. The plastic fuel line is clearly not fit for the purpose. What a rubbish product !

    Date PurchasedFeb 2016
    cluck
    cluckBrisbane
    • 4 reviews
    • 1 like

    Albolute Rubbish

    published

    Worked a few times but less that 4 weeks it will not run. Is was always a totally annoying to start, but finally it runs for 3 seconds and cuts out.
    Absolute rubbish. I will return for refund or just throw away this is not worth the time or effort.
    Got a refund from Aldi.

    PS: They don't like it if you return it with fuel, they don't like you tipping the fuel in carpark either ;)

    See all ALDI Petrol Chainsaw reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Wesley W.
    Wesley W.asked
    26cc Chainsaw (Oct 2014)

    How does the oil get to the blade? I can't find any sign of oil coming through. Ive taken the bar off and cleaned everything but still can't see where the oil is supposed to come from.

    No answers
    See all ALDI Petrol Chainsaw questions

    Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

    ALDI 26cc Chainsaw (Oct 2014)

    Details

    Compare all 11 ALDI Petrol Chainsaw
    CategoryPetrol Chainsaws
    Price (RRP) $89.99
    Bar Length30.5 cm
    Engine Displacement26 cc
    Special Buy Dates
    • 18 Oct 2014
    Release dateOct 2014
    Discontinuation dateOct 2014
    Compare all 11 ALDI Petrol Chainsaw

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.