??!
2 photos
ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

MPN: 701102
3.7 from 9 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of air fryer would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

3.0

2 reviews
5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
grawsi

grawsi

  • 3 reviews

Best $99 spent

published

Purchased this apart of the special buys in May. I was always sceptical about buying one but it is definitely worth it! Cooks with the same quality and taste as it would in the oven but in half the time. Great for snack food and roasts and great that it doesn't require much oil if you choose to use it

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Terrible

published

Worked great for the first 2 uses! Had people over and decided to do some chips in it and of course the fan doesnt work and cook anything. Making the thing useless!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Chen J.

Chen J.asked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

Where can i buy this plz

No answers
Maryanne

Maryanneasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

We’re is serial number

No answers
Tad

Tadasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

can it be used as a dehydrator

1 answer
Margaret Keogh
Margaret Keogh

I don't know Tad, but it's really the same as a normal Oven fan forced on not. You can dry things in an oven but why not ring the After Sales Support. I will be interested to find out too.i have never used a Dehydrator. My daughter has one just can't question her about it at present as she's in the USA, sleeping now.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.