??!
2 photos
ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

MPN: 701102
3.4 from 14 reviews · View Statistics

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers, plus important features to look out for when buying.

Read now

Reviews

3.9

7 reviews
Previous
Next
Cashmere

CashmereSouth East Queensland, QLD

Started well blew up after 6 months

published

Bought in May 2020. The 8l perfect for a family 4. Was cooking well and then started making a heavy rattling sound, my electrician said fan and motor had gone. The basket that holds food all the non stick coating peeled off within 6 months.

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Amanda

AmandaSydney, NSW

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!!

published

Had it since may, worked fine for a few months and now its starting to blow up by the sounds of it... wouldnt recommend ans wouldnt buy electronics from Aldi again!

Purchased in May 2020 at Aldi campbelltown for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week

Exceptional

published

Cooks the best chicken I've ever had in 30-35 mins.Crispy skin ans succulent meat.
Great for pork ribs as well. We line the basket with aluminium foil so then very easy to clean. Handle is a little loose

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Umi Musa

Umi MusaAustralian Capital Territory

The purchase I never regret making

published

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Frank

FrankGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Big capacity and good price

published

I got this product when it went on sale a few months back. I have always wanted a big air fryer since we have a big family to feed. This product suits our family perfectly. This is the first time I used an air fryer and it was quick, convenient and healthy since I hardly used oil. I am happy with this product overall!

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
2bldornot2bld

2bldornot2bldBribsane

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Functionality VS hyped Marketing, budget fryer wins

published

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$96.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Deb.B

Deb.BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews

Aldi air fryer

published

The Aldi air fryer is amazing. It cooks the best fish and chips. And no oil. I would recommend this air fryer for a family. Chips cook so crunchy.
Very with my purchase

Purchased in April 2019 at Aldi kawana.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Jodie C.

Jodie C.asked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

How many watts is this air fryer thanks

No answers
Chen J.

Chen J.asked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

Where can i buy this plz

No answers
Maryanne

Maryanneasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

We’re is serial number

No answers

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

Compare all 9 ALDI Air Fryer
CategoryAir Fryers
Price (RRP) A$99.99
Capacity8L
Non-Stick CoatingYes
TimerYes
Power1,800 W
Colour / FinishBlack
Special Buy Dates
  • 8 May 2019
  • 9 May 2020
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Release dateMay 2019
Discontinuation dateMay 2020
Compare all 9 ALDI Air Fryer

  • MPN: 701102

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.