??!
2 photos
ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020)

MPN: 701102
3.5 from 11 reviews

Air Fryers Buying Guide

Looking for a healthier way to enjoy delicious, home-cooked food? An air fryer is a great way to decrease fat intake, while still indulge in our favourite foods. Read on for more information on the benefits of air fryers as well as important features to look out for to make investing in a new air fryer worth it for you.

Read now

Reviews

4.2

6 reviews
5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next
Umi Musa

Umi MusaAustralian Capital Territory

The purchase I never regret making

published

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
grawsi

grawsi

  • 3 reviews

Best $99 spent

published

Purchased this apart of the special buys in May. I was always sceptical about buying one but it is definitely worth it! Cooks with the same quality and taste as it would in the oven but in half the time. Great for snack food and roasts and great that it doesn't require much oil if you choose to use it

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Frank

FrankGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Big capacity and good price

published

I got this product when it went on sale a few months back. I have always wanted a big air fryer since we have a big family to feed. This product suits our family perfectly. This is the first time I used an air fryer and it was quick, convenient and healthy since I hardly used oil. I am happy with this product overall!

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Air Fryers

Find out how ALDI 8L Digital Air Fryer (May 2019, May 2020) compares to other Air Fryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John

JohnGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Terrible

published

Worked great for the first 2 uses! Had people over and decided to do some chips in it and of course the fan doesnt work and cook anything. Making the thing useless!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$99.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
2bldornot2bld

2bldornot2bldBribsane

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Functionality VS hyped Marketing, budget fryer wins

published

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for A$96.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Deb.B

Deb.BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews

Aldi air fryer

published

The Aldi air fryer is amazing. It cooks the best fish and chips. And no oil. I would recommend this air fryer for a family. Chips cook so crunchy.
Very with my purchase

Purchased in April 2019 at Aldi kawana.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
See all ALDI Air Fryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Chen J.

Chen J.asked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

Where can i buy this plz

No answers
Maryanne

Maryanneasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

We’re is serial number

No answers
Tad

Tadasked

8L Digital (May 2019, May 2020)

can it be used as a dehydrator

1 answer
Margaret Keogh
Margaret Keogh

I don't know Tad, but it's really the same as a normal Oven fan forced on not. You can dry things in an oven but why not ring the After Sales Support. I will be interested to find out too.i have never used a Dehydrator. My daughter has one just can't question her about it at present as she's in the USA, sleeping now.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.