??!
1 photo
ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Jun 2018)

ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Jun 2018)

4.4 from 5 reviews

Reviews

4.4

5 reviews
5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (2)
  • Sound Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Bass
    4.5 (2)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (2)
  • Noise Cancellation
    4.5 (2)
Previous
Next
address a.

address a.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

perfect headphone for iphone users

published

i normally listen to pop music when im bored and in the public theres so much noise and this headset is perfect for listening in public where theres too much noise

Purchased in February 2017 for A$255.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

antje

antjeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Bauhn Bluetooth headphones

published

They are brilliant for the price. They are comfortable to wear with soft ear pads and not heavy, works perfectly with all my bluetooth devices and phone mic as well. Can comfortably go about my work around the yard and housework without them falling off, just love them.

Purchased in August 2018 for A$39.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Kendra Abay

Kendra AbayAU

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Aldi noise cancelling Bluetooth headphones.

published

You usually get what you pay for... so for bang for the buck, these headphones are absolutely sensational!! They are comfortable, noise cancelling, great sound.. although I do use them for radio, not music.. and the rechargeable battery lasts for hours and hours.. I keep expecting them to discharge and they don’t! Awesome for me and for my 3 year old granddaughter and the endless episodes and repeats of Peppa Pig!

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Headphones

Find out how ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Jun 2018) compares to other Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

They work....and I’ll tell you why!

published

Purchased these puppies in June 18 from the local Aldi intending on using them on a long haul flight. Decided I’d try them out and listen to the footy one night with the headphones plugged into my iPhone. Sitting in bed, minding my own bussiness, listening to the footy and BOOM! My eyes started to water, nostrils involuntarily flaring, lungs collapsing...I turned to look at my wife, who i see is having a giggle. Realising what had happened I asked if her fart was loud. Through her laughter she said it had been quite loud...didn’t hear a thing. The headphones work..

Date PurchasedJul 2018

Advertised as Bluetooth

published

Doesn’t work as Bluetooth as I thought when purchased from Aldi as Bluetooth noise cancelling headphones. They Must be plugged into a device to listen to music. Comfortable ear pieces unless you wear glasses, then it hurts with prolonged use. Great sound, Not happy with ‘no Bluetooth’ on this model.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
See all ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Jun 2018) but you can read 45 questions about ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.