??!
2 photos
ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Nov 2018)

ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Nov 2018)

2.7 from 3 reviews

See the Best Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


Value for money!

I bought these to replace my Boise that hurt my ears after a period of time. Bauhn headsets does not and are much more comfortable. Value for money and easy to connect for the blue tooth

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Noise Cancellation

Good headphones for the price

The noise-canceling feature is very effective and the sound quality isn't the best around, but for $40 it's still pretty good. There's no Bluetooth and the cord provided is a little shorter than I like, but I was able to pickup a longer cord quite cheaply so it's an easy fix. Overall they're an pretty okay set of headphones for a very cheap price.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Trash

Don't work anymore even though they are barely used, never worked properly with constant bursts of static coming through and the headphones turning off randomly. These are some of the worst head phones i have ever used and even at this low price are a rip off. Definitely stay away!

Date PurchasedOct 2018

See all ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Nov 2018) but you can read 25 questions about ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones.

Details

ALDI Bauhn Noise Cancelling Headphones (Nov 2018)
CategoryHeadphones
Price (RRP) $39.99
TypeOver-Ear
FeaturesNoise Cancelling
Colour / Finish Black
Release dateNov 2018
Discontinuation dateNov 2018
Compare all ALDI Noise Cancelling Headphones

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.