??!
3 photos
ALDI Estelle King Mattress In A Box (Apr 2018, Mar 2019, Jul 2019, Apr 2020)

ALDI Estelle King Mattress In A Box (Apr 2018, Mar 2019, Jul 2019, Apr 2020)

2.4 from 5 reviews

Reviews

2.4

5 reviews
5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)
Previous
Next
Liz G

Liz GSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Worst mattress ever

published

At first I thought this mattress was great. On reflection I think it must have been the excitement of a king size bed. The mattress is too spongy and sinks when you sit down on it. The mattress also developed a large dip on my side of the bed, so much so I am convinced some of the springs are faulty. We rotated the mattress so that I wasn’t sleeping in a gully but overall I guess in this instance you get what you pay for.

Purchased in March 2020 at ALDI for A$299.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging Yes
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers
Toni

ToniCanberra 2600, ACT

Worst Mattress Ever

published

This has to be the worst purchase we have ever made! You may aswell sleep on concrete! No matter what topper you have on it does NOT help!
I want a refund!

Purchased in April 2020 at ALDI for A$299.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
See all answers
country girl in the big

country girl in the big Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I regret this purchase

published

We purchased 12months ago. No health concerns, but wake in pain from this mattress. Sleep has been affected with this mattress, I would not recommend this mattress. It is a firm mattress. Shape has been maintained so hasn’t sagged, honestly I wish it had sagged as then it would be softer. Saving up to replace this 12 month old mattress.

Purchased in April 2019 at ALDI for A$299.00.

Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how ALDI Estelle King Mattress In A Box (Apr 2018, Mar 2019, Jul 2019, Apr 2020) compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steph

StephVictoria

  • 2 reviews

It's ok.

published

Great, cheap mattress albeit being very stiff. Very little padding. We bought a foam mattress topper to put on top of it because it was too firm for us. It's awesome now with that on top and still worked out cheaper than buying a new mattress from a mattress shop.

Purchased in January 2019 at ALDI for A$350.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
BexieB

BexieBSouth East Queensland, QLD

Incredible value for money!

published

Purchased in March 2019 at ALDI for A$299.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
See all ALDI Estelle Mattress In A Box reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Estelle King Mattress In A Box (Apr 2018, Mar 2019, Jul 2019, Apr 2020) but you can read 62 questions about ALDI Estelle Mattress In A Box.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.