2 photos
ALDI Expressi Large Milk Frother (500ml, Handle)

ALDI Expressi Large Milk Frother (500ml, Handle)

3.1 from 17 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Milk Frothers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

Previous
Next
Moks
MoksGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

You get what you pay for!

published

I bought this from ladi. You need to do 2 or more cycles for it to heat up a Milk. It still work for me as I have solar power but the waiting time is a pain:-(

Purchase: December 2019

We have had two and they last about a year

published

I was given my first frother that someone never used. We had it about a year and it just stopped. We got a second and tested the new one on the old base and it worked, so the base wasn't the issue. After a year of using the new one, it quit too, same problem with the pitcher. Break once shame on you, break twice, shame on me... NOT getting a third strike

Purchased in October 2018 for $45.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Milk Frothers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
FNQ
FNQAU
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Don't bother!!

published

Where do I start, bad design, completely unpredictable, doesn't matter what I do I end up with milk all over the bench. Doesn't even froth properly, not worth buying it.
I thought it's me not using it properly but after my husband failed as well while reading the instructions I'm sure the frother is ready for rubbish.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Kalv1uk
Kalv1ukMelbourne
  • 2 reviews

Great- until it dies

published

Got this 6 months ago. Got the large 500ml version. I've never had a frother before but this is really good. Very easy to use, a small amount of burned milk on the base but easy to clean and very quiet, its also reasonably priced.

It died 6 months into use. Contacted the service people. They advised me all they could do is give me a refund and to check my local aldi. The larger ones are only available every 6 months, they've just come out and I tried three aldi's and all were out of stock. I'd buy again but don't need this hassle. Breville for me then....

Milk Frothers

Find out how ALDI Expressi Large Milk Frother (500ml, Handle) compares to other Milk Frothers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all ALDI Expressi Milk Frother reviews

Questions & Answers

Angie127
Angie127asked
Expressi Large Milk Frother (500ml, Handle)

where can I purchase this 500ml Aldi Large milk frother

No answers
See all ALDI Expressi Milk Frother questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI Expressi Large Milk Frother (500ml, Handle)

Details

Compare all 5 ALDI Expressi Milk Frother
CategoryMilk Frothers
Price (RRP) $49.99
Capacity500 mL
Max Temperature65 °C
Special Buy Dates
  • 15 Mar 2014
  • 30 Apr 2016
  • 23 Nov 2016
  • 9 May 2018
  • 1 May 2019
  • 29 Apr 2020
  • 28 Apr 2021
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateMar 2014
Discontinuation dateMay 2021
Compare all 5 ALDI Expressi Milk Frother

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.