??!
4 photos
ALDI Expressi Milk Frother (250ml, Handle)

ALDI Expressi Milk Frother (250ml, Handle)

3.2 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Burns all the time

published

Terrible to clean scalds milk overflows even with a tiny bit of milk I hardly ever use it admittedly they may have refined it since 2018 when I bought it

Incentivised ReviewNo

Don’t make a career out of designing milk frothers Aldi

published

I swear this thing can only handle a teaspoon of milk without spewing the whole thing out onto the bench top . Also awkward to clean. I wouldn’t recommend this one unless you like bulk foam with not much else.

Purchased in October 2020 for $40.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Mihye K.

Mihye K.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Stopped working after two uses, just returned it to Aldi.

published

First two times it worked perfectly on almond milk then it stopped frothing, I tried it with soy milk, almond milk but it refused to work. I just returned it to Aldi.

Purchased in July 2020 at ALDI for $30.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Milk Frothers

Find out how ALDI Expressi Milk Frother (250ml, Handle) compares to other Milk Frothers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bad experience about to return it

published

Not a good product! It worked fine for a week and from then it’s temperamental- stops working or heating milk every other day. Also, it froths too much, read the manual carefully and retried couple of ways but no luck!

Purchased in May 2020 at ALDI for $30.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Karen

KarenCaloundra

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Useless

published

Milk barely warm and have to reheat in microwave. Capacity is way below that stated. Barely enough to fill a small coffee cup. Milk overflows when heating and leaves a burnt milk residue on the non-stick surface. Got this one to replace another that had stopped working. Won't be buying same again.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Sydneykiwi

SydneykiwiSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Piece of Crap, worst design ever... Fail!!

published

whilst it does a good job of frothing it makes so much mess no matter what the recommended level is, all you end up doing is spending ten minutes cleaning up and your coffee gets cold. the lid dosent seal properly. im over it, im taking it back. would get no stars if it was an option! dont buy it there are other options on ebay!

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Leigh

LeighGold Coast

  • 37 reviews
  • 41 likes

Too Hot & Small Amount Milk

published

Bought this and then returned the next day, over cooks the milk not at the right temperature which is very important. Can only put a little amount of milk in canister if you want hot froth. it's not enough for a small coffee. You have to wait and let it cool down before you add more milk and froth for a second cup. Must be cleaned before you add more milk otherwise it burns the coffee.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
See all ALDI Expressi Milk Frother reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Expressi Milk Frother (250ml, Handle) but you can read 40 questions about ALDI Expressi Milk Frother.

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

Compare all 5 ALDI Expressi Milk Frother
CategoryMilk Frothers
Price (RRP) $29.99
Capacity250 mL
Max Temperature65 °C
Special Buy Dates
  • 25 Nov 2015
  • 31 Aug 2016
  • 10 May 2017
  • 6 Dec 2017
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateNov 2015
Discontinuation dateDec 2017
Compare all 5 ALDI Expressi Milk Frother

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.