??!
4 photos
ALDI Gardenline 25.4cc Petrol Blower Vac (Oct 2016, Aug 2017)

ALDI Gardenline 25.4cc Petrol Blower Vac (Oct 2016, Aug 2017)

2.5 from 4 reviews

Reviews

2.5

4 reviews
5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
    Previous
    Next
    Matthias

    MatthiasMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    • 2 reviews

    Not good enough.

    published

    Only used about 4 times. Last time was about 1/2 hr and engine stopped. Tried to start and the starter just slips. Plastic pawls in the starter are not good enough. Attaching the vac bag and associated piping is a pain.
    Not happy. I'm going to buy a better brand.

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Phil

    PhilSippy Downs QLD

    • 2 reviews

    Fuel line problem

    published

    Same problem as lots of other reviews. About 10 months old and the fuel line has split, fuel everywhere, will check warranty period, if over will try and replace fuel line. Reluctant to take it to my mower place to look at, will just try and purchase fuel line. Otherwise works well.

    Date PurchasedMar 2017
    Gazza

    GazzaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    • 2 reviews

    Very Impressed

    published

    Put it together in minutes. Followed starting procedures and it started straight away. Perfect for my yard requirements. Great product at very low price $99 at Aldi. Highly recommend. Told my friends and family and they purchased blower with same results. Real value for money. Aldi only have products like this intermittently so will need to check online or mailers.

    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    Petrol Blower Vacuums

    Find out how ALDI Gardenline 25.4cc Petrol Blower Vac (Oct 2016, Aug 2017) compares to other Petrol Blower Vacuums

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    SteveB

    SteveBMid North Coast, NSW

    • 24 reviews
    • 1 like

    I returned my blower after only one use

    published

    I bought the Aldi product on price alone. I have been an avid Aldi shopper for years. This is the first Aldi product that I have been very disappoint with. I used it once and found it to be too heavy, my clothes were getting sucked in to the suction fan and the blowers air speed was insufficient. The petrol pump bulb is in a very awkward position, the choke pin is very flimsy, the stop start switch is cheap and nasty. I returned the blower to Aldi and got a refund, I went directly to Bunnings and bought the Homelite 26cc petrol blower. So much better in every aspect. I was happy to pay the extra $50 for the better product.

    Date PurchasedOct 2016
    See all ALDI Gardenline Petrol Blower reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Gardenline 25.4cc Petrol Blower Vac (Oct 2016, Aug 2017) but you can read 40 questions about ALDI Gardenline Petrol Blower.

    Get an answer from our members

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.