See the Best Food Processors in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (3)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (3)
  • Safety
    3.7 (3)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Em C.
Em C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent!

published

Small. Sits easily on bench. Chops anything - veges, nuts, meat. I use it everyday. One of my best purchases. Easy to clean. Easy to use and to disassemble for washing.

Purchased in July 2020 at ALDI for $49.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
RUFINA
RUFINASydney, NSW

One of the best I am looking forward to by one more I depend on this everday in my kitchen No 1.

published

I used especially for shredding. It is very easy Cleaning n storage.looking out get one more.for the price longevity of the product amazing.How can i get one more indian style of cooking very good.

Purchased in June 2017 at Fairfield Aldi. for $15.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amanda
AmandaHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Bad

published

I went to use my mini chopper and the top part of the blade melted so dangerous I’m disgusted this could happen something needs to be done about it I burnt my finger on it

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2020 at ALDI for $20.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gagan
GaganMelbourne

Easy to use

published

This is prefect I want to buy extra blades please help or suggest me where I can find or buy blades because I have two choppers but both blades are broken so for

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Food Processors

Find out how ALDI Mini Chopper compares to other Food Processors

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lizzy
lizzyBallarat
  • 10 reviews
  • 4 likes

Aldi Mini Chopper

published

More than happy with the performance of this small machine! Chops up vegetables, cake mixtures etc beautifully and is a lot of easier to use rather than having to lug out the old cumbersome Kambrook out of the closet! A lot easier to wash as well. My go-to machine for the odd small job!

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maryjane Rowley
Maryjane RowleyMelbourne
  • 2 reviews

Kitchen Essential

published

This Mini Chopper is perfect! Does all the things the more expensive choppers do, but it is compact and therefore takes up far less kitchen space. Easy to clean and, and very user friendly. I love to take a shake to work for breakfast. It is So easy to use fresh fruit and vegetables and berries in this blender.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
maxa429
maxa429Victoria
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Excellent

published

Love this great little unit, easy to and easy to clean. This is a must have in every persons kitchen.
Everything it's brilliant
None....can find to buy more

w0mbat
w0mbat

Where can I purchase this item?

Kat08
Kat08

Aldi (on sale next week $5.00)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next

Questions & Answers

Mike Ward
Mike Wardasked
Mini Chopper (2010-2018)

I would like to know if i can buy this on line

No answers
Jane M
Jane Masked
Ambiano Mini Chopper (2019-2021)

I have broken the top of the blade ‘spindle’ bit that inserts into the motor :(
Can i get a spare?? i’m in Brisbane

No answers
Ameena K.
Ameena K.asked
Mini Chopper (2010-2018)

What is the price of the new Mini chopper (2019- 2021) I would be interested in purchasing one ?

No answers
See all ALDI Mini Chopper questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI Mini Chopper

Details

Compare all 3 ALDI Mini Chopper
CategoryFood ProcessorsFood ProcessorsFood Processors
Price (RRP) $4.99$19.99$19.99
Capacity0.35L1L1L
Dishwasher Safe PartsNoYes
BPA FreeNo
Included Blade TypesS- Shaped (standard)S- Shaped (standard)S- Shaped (standard)
Number of Speed Settings111
Cord Length0.8 m
Dimensions 93 x 125 x 125 mm
Power300 W
Special Buy Dates
  • 23 Oct 2019
  • 9 Sep 2020
  • 15 Sep 2021
  • 31 Jul 2019
  • 25 Jul 2020
  • 3 Mar 2021
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
Release dateOct 2019July 2010July 2019
Discontinuation dateOct 2021Aug 2018Mar 2021
Replaced byALDI Ambiano Mini Chopper (2019-2021)
Compare all 3 ALDI Mini Chopper

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.