??!
1 photo
ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019)

ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019)

MPN: SHPD7
4.3 from 6 reviews

See the Best Heat Pump Clothes Dryers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0

Troy Chippendale

Troy ChippendaleGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Awesome great for wet winters

published

Handles all heavy items even king size Donna. Has many settings, one off the best is the no ironing setting time saver.It is super quite and gentle on delicate. Recommended

Purchased in August 2019 at ALDI.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

Amit C.

Amit C.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

perfect, can't leave without it.

published

yes, I use wet clothes, and dry them, it is quick as a flash, it is very good to use it, it's value for money. it's better than before.. i like more and more to use it.

Purchased in April 2018 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jacqui

JacquiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

This ALDI Stirling 7kg is perfect for the whole family!!!

published

School and work uniform come out wrinkle free. Perfect for all your sports clothes as it dries quickly. Different modes for your gentles and towels. Nice and quiet which is great for the family home.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers
Annemarie van Heerden

Annemarie van HeerdenWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Great dryer.
I use my dryer every day as with teenagers laundry never stop.
This dryer is easy to operate, with a secure child lock. 4 Drying programs to ensure you can get the dry you are after. I love that it has Overheating protection to give me peace of hart, with front venting it is also easy to clean.


DIY KId

DIY KIdPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Aldi heat pump Clothes dryer

published

I recently purchased the Stirling 7 kg heat pump clothes dryer from Aldi. We have 5 adults in the house and a number of tradies, lots of clothes being washed. The dryer is performing really well, the clothes dry quickly and don't come out wrinkled. great machine good price =great value

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

Great value, great product

published

I was not sure it was a good idea to buy this but we had great service on our rather precious inferior Stirling vented dryer ( but at just over $250 what do you expect) but this dryer has far exceeded my expectations. It doesn’t tumble reverse except on anti crease cycle but nor to sheets get into a tangle or roll - just dried a whole load of sheets and doona covers and not a tangle or wet spot . I have also heard heat pump dryers can leave clothes damp - not this one unless you ask it to.
I am very happy

Purchased in July 2019 for $579.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
See all answers

See all ALDI Clothes Dryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019) but you can read 41 questions about ALDI Clothes Dryer.


Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

CategoryClothes Dryers and Heat Pump Clothes Dryers
Price (RRP) $599
Capacity7 kg
Energy Rating6 star(s)
Energy Consumption160 kWh per year
FeaturesAuto-Sensing, Child-Safety Lock and Lint Filter
Door Hinge Right
Colour / Finish White
Dimensions 845 x 595 x 622 mm
Drying Programs 16
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateJul 2019
Discontinuation dateAug 2019
Compare all ALDI Clothes Dryer

Visit official website - Download manual
  • MPN: SHPD7

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.