??!
1 photo
ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019)

ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019)

MPN: SHPD7
4.3 from 6 reviews

Reviews

4.3

6 reviews
5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    3.8 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (5)
Previous
Next
Troy Chippendale

Troy ChippendaleGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Awesome great for wet winters

published

Handles all heavy items even king size Donna. Has many settings, one off the best is the no ironing setting time saver.It is super quite and gentle on delicate. Recommended

Purchased in August 2019 at ALDI.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Amit C.

Amit C.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

perfect, can't leave without it.

published

yes, I use wet clothes, and dry them, it is quick as a flash, it is very good to use it, it's value for money. it's better than before.. i like more and more to use it.

Purchased in April 2018 for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jacqui

JacquiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

This ALDI Stirling 7kg is perfect for the whole family!!!

published

School and work uniform come out wrinkle free. Perfect for all your sports clothes as it dries quickly. Different modes for your gentles and towels. Nice and quiet which is great for the family home.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Heat Pump Clothes Dryers

Find out how ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019) compares to other Heat Pump Clothes Dryers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annemarie van Heerden

Annemarie van HeerdenWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Great dryer.
I use my dryer every day as with teenagers laundry never stop.
This dryer is easy to operate, with a secure child lock. 4 Drying programs to ensure you can get the dry you are after. I love that it has Overheating protection to give me peace of hart, with front venting it is also easy to clean.

DIY KId

DIY KIdPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Aldi heat pump Clothes dryer

published

I recently purchased the Stirling 7 kg heat pump clothes dryer from Aldi. We have 5 adults in the house and a number of tradies, lots of clothes being washed. The dryer is performing really well, the clothes dry quickly and don't come out wrinkled. great machine good price =great value

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers

Great value, great product

published

I was not sure it was a good idea to buy this but we had great service on our rather precious inferior Stirling vented dryer ( but at just over $250 what do you expect) but this dryer has far exceeded my expectations. It doesn’t tumble reverse except on anti crease cycle but nor to sheets get into a tangle or roll - just dried a whole load of sheets and doona covers and not a tangle or wet spot . I have also heard heat pump dryers can leave clothes damp - not this one unless you ask it to.
I am very happy

Purchased in July 2019 for A$579.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
See all ALDI Clothes Dryer reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about ALDI Stirling 7kg SHPD7 (Jul 2019) but you can read 61 questions about ALDI Clothes Dryer.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.