2ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Mar 2016, Mar 2017)

ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Mar 2016, Mar 2017)

 Verified
2ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Mar 2016, Mar 2017)
0.0

No reviews yet

Questions & Answers

Rick
Rick · Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Mar 2016, Mar 2017)

Hi, I'm after replacement bags for the 2016 - 2017 ALDI Stirling Backpack Vacuum cleaner, where can I purchase them from please.

J Sutton
J Sutton  

Mine doesn't take bags so I can't help with this however I contacted the help line number to be told I couldn't get a new filter or belt for my 2019 backpack vacuum cleaner in 2022.Very disappointing after sales service.

Rick
Rick  

Why sell the product if they aren't going to be able to sell you the spare parts

Mirjana G.
Mirjana G. · Stirling Backpack Vacuum (Mar 2016, Mar 2017)

Hi, I'm after this product. When you will have it in your stores.again. I'm from Young nsw.

Details

Compare all ALDI Backpack Vacuum Cleaner listings
CategoryCommercial Vacuum Cleaners and Barrel Vacuum CleanersCommercial Vacuum Cleaners and Barrel Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $129$129
Bin Capacity4 L
HEPA FilterYesYes
TypeBaggedBagless
Cord Length10 m10 m
Power1,400 W1,600 W
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release date
Discontinuation date

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.