??!
5 photos
ALDI Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

ALDI Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020) Questions & Answers

MPNs: 700779 and STR-DWSS14
3.7 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

9 questions from our users

Allison M.

Allison M.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

Is this dishwasher any good

1 answer
Mark H.
Mark H.

Yes it is an excellent dishwasher, we use coles rinse aid and finish tablets and everything’s comes out sparkling

Ben T.

Ben T.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

Can I install it without a plumber help?

1 answer
YourFace1996
YourFace1996

Only if you have the correct tools, supplies and experience to do so; otherwise leave it up to a plumber.

Tony R.

Tony R.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

can you tell me the setting for heavy dirty pots

1 answer
Mark H.
Mark H.

Program 1, it’s in the manual or look at the icons on the door with the pots

Tony R.

Tony R.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

How to Opertate

1 answer
Tony R.
Tony R.

What is setting for heavy dirty pots

dharm

dharmasked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

hi ,, we are thinking to buy this dishwasher ,, can anyone update me for there experience ??
thanks in advance

3 answers
Simford
Simford

I had it for 2 months now and it works well in my opinion. They clean the dishes without any issues.

Mark H.
Mark H.

I got one in September this year, it’s very good, does a good job at cleaning, I made sure I had rinse aid in it and use finish tablets

dharm
dharm

thanks for reply

Laura Di Marco

Laura Di Marcoasked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

Put the dishwasher on & after a bit it made a noise & when we opened it NO water had gone through the cycle and there was a burnt smell.

No answers
Gabe A.

Gabe A.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

The soap is not coming out of the compartment after the full wash is completed. What do I do to fix?

1 answer
Gabe A.
Gabe A.

I read the manual again and it turns out that I had dishes blocking the soap lid

kit i.

kit i.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

Just purchased and installed, will see how it goes in the next few weeks

No answers
Sonya S.

Sonya S.asked

Stirling STR-DWSS14 (Apr, Sep 2020)

Specs please

1 answer
kit i.
kit i.

Try
https://stirlingappliances.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/STR-DWSS14-apr2020-QSG-V1.0.pdf

See all ALDI Dishwashers questions

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.