1 photo
ALDI WorkZone Inverter Generator 2200W (Sep 2018)

ALDI WorkZone Inverter Generator 2200W (Sep 2018)

2.5 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Generators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

2.5
6 reviews
Previous
Next

Great value for $299. 60 day money return, 3 year warranty.
Runs all electronic appliances.
Noise level ok. not to bad under load. So yes, not to bad for its price....... good for back up incase power goes out to keep fridge running and water pump.
Chuck afew bales of mulch around it and its quiet.

Date PurchasedSept 2018
See all ALDI Inverter Generator reviews

Questions & Answers

euroahandyman
euroahandymanasked
WorkZone Inverter Generator 2200W (Sep 2018)

Bought new in 2018 took out of box today wont start can i exchange

2 answers
bmorey
bmorey

No.

There's a lesson here - keep it fuelled and oiled and run it regularly. I start mine every month to check it starts 1st or 2nd pull and runs well.

Perhaps take it to the local mower shop and have it serviced.

euroahandyman
euroahandyman

Was a back up gen for my main it broke down so went to use it for first time oiled up fuelled up but no spark local guy reckons it is a faulty govenor which will cost more than I paid for it. Supposed to have a 3 year warranty that's why I asked the question thx anyway bmorey

euroahandyman
euroahandymanasked
WorkZone Inverter Generator 2200W (Sep 2018)

Have this product bought new in 2018 was going to use as backup went to use today granted been sitting in box since new would not start changed plug did as instructed by manual but no good can i exchange

No answers
See all ALDI Inverter Generator questions

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

ALDI WorkZone Inverter Generator 2200W (Sep 2018)

Details

Compare all 6 ALDI Inverter Generator
CategoryGenerators
Release dateSept 2018
Discontinuation dateOct 2018
Compare all 6 ALDI Inverter Generator

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.