??!

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now

Reviews

Previous
Next

Caught on fire!

published

Bought this blender thought it was great. 7 months after purchasing it caught on fire while in use!! Wasn't cheap either, could have bought a better one for the same price!

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Linda N

Linda NAU

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Robust little unit for the price

published

This is a great robust little unit, perfect for protein shakes and smoothies. It will happily grind things like oats as well. The cups last too which is more than I can say for the Highlander (Reject Shop) or Kogan similarly priced models.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Saito

SaitoBrisbane

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Worth the money

published

Had use this Rocket Blender for 8 months, so far it does the job and it is worth the money. The motor have good power to crush fruit, veggie until coffee bean. Unfortunately the cup was not strong enough especially the latch to switch the power. Overall I am happy with this Rocket Blender as I can make my smoothy with ease.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Blenders

Find out how ALDI Rocket Blender compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Graeme W

Graeme WSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 8 likes

easy to use

published

Aldi puts its name on good products and it shows in this one as it does a great job and is all I need. It is easy to use has instructions that are easy to follow. It is reliable and has been used quite a bit.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
KissMiss

KissMiss

  • 57 reviews
  • 55 likes

Does what it is supposed to do

published
See all ALDI Rocket Blender reviews

Questions & Answers

Sashi

Sashiasked

Kuchef Rocket Blender (Dec 2015)

Where can I buy this Kuchef Rocket Blender?

1 answer
Marg D
Marg D

Aldi has them on special buys about once a year. You have to keep,a look out for them or subscribe to they Special Buys newsletter.

judy

judyasked

Rocket Blender

Are the Rocket Blenders in stock at Aldi in Kadina

No answers
raynes park court

raynes park courtasked

Ambiano Rocket Blender (Jun 2016, Dec 2016, Jun 2017)

how to get a spare part ???

No answers

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

Compare both ALDI Rocket Blender
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) A$34.99A$34.99
Capacity0.75 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
Number of Speed Settings1
Colour / FinishSilverSilver
Power410 W410 W
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Release dateDec 2015Jun 2016
Discontinuation dateDec 2015Jul 2017
Compare both ALDI Rocket Blender

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.