??!
3 photos
Apple iPad 10.2" Wi-Fi (6th Generation)

Apple iPad 10.2" Wi-Fi (6th Generation)

128GB, 32GB
4.7 from 9 reviews

Reviews

4.7

9 reviews
5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (7)
  • Battery Life
    4.4 (9)
  • Body Durability
    4.7 (9)
  • Speaker Quality
    4.7 (9)
  • Display Quality
    4.9 (9)
  • Screen Durability
    4.8 (9)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.4 (8)
  • Video Quality
    4.3 (7)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.1 (7)
  • Night Photography Quality
    4.3 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (8)
  • Security
    4.9 (7)
  • Speed
    4.8 (8)
Previous
Next
MWa

MWaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great tablet

published

Use it for social media, browsing and you tube. Great screen size, fast processing, nice and light. Only wish it had face recognition. Apart from that exactly what I needed

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for A$509.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Kathryn T.

Kathryn T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Teenager loves it.

published

Daughter loves the bigger Screen, image quality, design with Apple pen And the fabulous apps included. Long battery life and name And phone number engraved on the back. Functions well and great camera quality.

Purchased in March 2020 at Apple Online store for A$699.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Emma S.

Emma S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome features

published

Really love the new iPad, I had to upgrade from my old one and got it just recently. It was worth it for my kids as they are playing with it all day long. Seems very durable and reliable so far. Highly recommended.

Purchased in March 2020 at Officeworks Online store for A$650.00.

Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad 10.2" Wi-Fi (6th Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jess M.

Jess M.Sydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great tablet

published

I love this iPad it’s so handy and good quality camera for basic videos but the photos could turn out better. The battery life is ok but it takes quite awhile to recharge which is a downfall.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$459.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Matt Baxter

Matt BaxterGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 5 reviews

Great product

published

My iPad is fantastic super easy to bring with me anywhere I go, fast, clear picture quality, great for watching movies and bookwork. Fast charging, apps work perfect, I use mostly for movies

Purchased in September 2019 at Goodguys for A$400.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Happy Camper

Happy CamperGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Does the job, essential for school

published

Got this for my kids school work. It does what its supposed to, which is all you can ask i guess. Battery life is fine, connectivity good. did get a 3rd party cover to protect our investment. only down side is the overall cost is pretty high for a device that has a short life expectancy.

Purchased in December 2018 at JB Hi-Fi for A$850.00.

Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Software
Speed
Ease of Use
Ck1Mia

Ck1MiaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

Top Product!

published

Must I say! This I-Pad is worth investing especially for my children's educational use to go online for research homework.
We were the first ones to get this version and I'm not disappointed! As I have bought Samsung tablets in the past, this is by far one of the best!!

Purchased in November 2019 at The Good Guys.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Neha

NehaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Ipad is amazing

published

Apple Ipad is amazing for both work and play.The camera is amazing to click photos.
It works smoothly and the screen size is comfortable to work.
The battery life is ok compared to Iphone.

Purchased in October 2018 at Apple Store Australia for A$450.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shirley B.

Shirley B.North Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews

Great!

published

Great iPad. Have had for 11 months and not a single issue. Apps work great, updates quickly. Storage is great for multiple apps. Great for watching videos and doing everything I need it to do.

Purchased in November 2018 at The Good Guys for A$597.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad 10.2" Wi-Fi (6th Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Apple iPad (6th Generation) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad 10.2" Wi-Fi (6th Generation) but you can read 8 questions about Apple iPad (6th Generation).

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.