2 photos
Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen)

Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen) (2019)

MPNs: AP-MUUJ2ZPA, MUUJ2X/A, MUUK2X/A and MUUL2X/A
4.7 from 10 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Tablets in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Apple? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.7
10 reviews
5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (7)
  • Body Durability
    4.6 (9)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (8)
  • Speaker Quality
    4.4 (9)
  • Display Quality
    4.7 (9)
  • Screen Durability
    4.8 (9)
  • Night Photography Quality
    3.0 (7)
  • Video Quality
    4.3 (8)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.1 (9)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    3.6 (9)
  • Security
    4.6 (10)
  • Speed
    4.7 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (9)
Previous
Next
Arty
ArtyFar North Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good, use it everyday.

published

I normally use it for entertainment such as watching Netflix and YouTube. Sometimes use if for social media, or reading ebooks. I also use it for facetiming. It has been running rather smoothly.

Purchased in June 2020 for $679.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Roblox Eploits A.
Roblox Eploits A.
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazingly Fast

published

Love, love love it. Fast big reliable and easy to use. Screen does not glitch out like the older generations and there is more storage now. I use it for drawing and i would say it works quite well. Over all good product and can't wait till they make a better one.

Purchased in February 2018 at Amazon for $823.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Battery Life
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Tablets

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Cait
CaitSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Meets my business needs! Excellent

published

Excellent. The iPad Air is the perfect combination of functionality, mobility, and aesthetics. Transforming from a mobile POS system, to an on-the-go sketch book, or entertainment system during transist to a business meeting, the iPad cannot be beaten. Totally exceeds expectation.

Purchased in April 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Hardware
Body Durability
Battery Life
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jiwoo Lee
Jiwoo Lee
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

I cannot live without my ipad

published

I use it everyday for reading, playing games and doing my schoolwork such as writing notes and drawing too. It is very helpful and the large screen along with its lightweight flat screen make it very nice!

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi for $799.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Jadey33
Jadey33
  • 4 reviews

I love this iPad!

published

I use this I pad for EVERYTHING! it has a huge amount of storage, and also the charge lasts nearly 7 hours straight! I I would definitely recommend this product!

Purchased at Officeworks Physical store.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous

Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019
best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020
Next
husain
husainGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good ipad. Value for money..good for school

published

Got this ipad for my son for school.A good one. Very light weight..Fast and good memory and clear pic. Lighter than other ipads used previously. Will buy one for myself

Purchased in January 2018 at eBay for $420.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Yang Y.
Yang Y.Hobart, TAS
  • 5 reviews

iPad with basic functions

published

ipad Air is great enough for daily use. I used it as a bigger phone and a portable computer.
haven't meet any issues with the system, all APPs run smoothly.
Would recommend it, will not regret it.

Purchased at Wireless1 Online Store for $794.00.

Incentivised Review No
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
blackphase3
blackphase3Sydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews

Nice upgrade over the standard iPad

published

Use it mainly for reading magazines and comics.

Updated screen over the regular iPad is noticeable. Screen is generally brighter and sharper than the regular iPad. Slightly larger too which is a nice bonus.

Runs on a newer processor too, so things are a bit snappier and more responsive.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No

Other Tablets

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Warren
WarrenMacArthur 2904, ACT
  • 8 reviews

Love my IPad

published

Purchased new iPad to replace my aging one and not disappointed in the new iPad Air. Is lighter with a bigger screen and very easy to transfer all my data over to it. Have had trouble purchasing screen protector and cover as so new there is not a lot of choice and so pricing is high.

Purchased in August 2019 at The Good Guys for $750.00.

Incentivised Review No
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Liam D
Liam DAU
  • 42 reviews
  • 23 likes

IPad Pro on a budget

published

Purchased in March 2019 at Apple Physical store for $799.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
See all Apple iPad Air (3rd Gen) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen) (2019) but you can read 1 question about Apple iPad Air (3rd Gen).

Get an answer from our members

Apple iPad Air Wi-Fi, 64GB (3rd Gen) (2019)

Details

Compare all 4 Apple iPad Air (3rd Gen)
CategoryTablets
Price (RRP) $779.00
Features3.5mm Headphone Jack
Network ConnectivityWi-Fi Only
Charging PortLightning
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Display
Pixel Density265 ppi
Display TechnologyIPS LCD
Screen Size 10.5"
Screen Resolution1668 x 2224 pixels
Hardware
Battery Size8,134 mAh
Internal Storage64 GB
Memory (RAM)3 GB
Build
Weight456 g
Colour / FinishSilver, Space Grey, Gold
Dimensions 250.6 x 174.1 x 6.1 mm
Body MaterialAluminium
Release dateMar 2019
Replaced byApple iPad Air (4th Gen)
Compare all 4 Apple iPad Air (3rd Gen)
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 190199077546, 190199077652 and 190199078239
  • MPN: AP-MUUJ2ZPA, MUUJ2X/A, MUUK2X/A and MUUL2X/A

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.