??!
3 photos
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi

Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi (2018-2020)

Also referred to as: Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi 2019 and Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi 2021. 64GB, 256GB, 1TB, 512GB
4.7 from 12 reviews

Reviews

4.7

12 reviews
5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (11)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (11)
  • Body Durability
    4.5 (11)
  • Speaker Quality
    4.9 (11)
  • Display Quality
    4.9 (11)
  • Screen Durability
    4.5 (10)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.4 (10)
  • Video Quality
    4.8 (10)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.8 (10)
  • Night Photography Quality
    3.6 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (11)
  • Security
    4.8 (11)
  • Speed
    4.9 (10)
Previous
Next
bkm

bkmMelbourne

  • 13 reviews

This is the best iPad ever!

published

I use this iPad for design and documenting. It is faster and more efficient than the traditional iPads. All the apps work smoothly on this tablet. Graphic quality is very good.

Purchased in March 2018.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
tracey

tracey

  • 3 reviews

Worth the price

published

This tablet is great. I have had this for about 5 months and have no issues. Definitely worth buying if this is on sale. Minor differences between 2020 ipad pro and this one so don't waste your money.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for A$1,310.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Jessica W.

Jessica W.

  • 5 reviews

Great to use a bit hard to set up

published

Transfering everything from my old ipad to my new has been a tad difficult. however, now that everything has been moved across I have been enjoying my product immensely. It is fast and I can store all of my photos of it.

Purchased in December 2019 at apple for A$2,049.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MsTiff

MsTiffGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Beautiful product

published

Amazing to use. Battery life is great. I love the size of the screen, and it's not too big to carry around. I use it for school for illustrations and it's just amazing drawing on it.

Purchased in May 2019 at Apple Online store for A$1,369.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Battery Life
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
Gavin V.

Gavin V.Perth, WA

  • 17 reviews

Awesome Tablet

published

I bought this for my kids. Great size and battery life. Really smooth and is great for any games or microsoft office etc. Quick startup and has face recognition. I really wish I had bought it for myself.

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Colin Morris

Colin MorrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews

Best ever tablet

published

The 2018 iPad Pro changed everything with full screen, Face ID and USB C port. It has a premium look and feel, and a top of the range A12X bionic chip with more than enough power to handle every task smoothly and effortlessly. My old laptop is gathering dust in the corner, this device satisfies all my needs. The IOS 13 software update (still in beta mode at this point in time) adds a plethora of improvements and refinements, lifting an already great device to a whole other level.

Purchased in March 2019 at Myer Retail Stores for A$1,044.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Scott B

Scott BHobart, TAS

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

iPad Pro + iPadOS

published

I have been sitting on the fence with the iPad Pro, it's a nice looking device, it's internals are excellent, but is it worth double the price of the standard iPad? Having installed the beta version of iPadOS on my standard iPad 6Th gen I quickly realised that the new OS could indeed be the next big step in replacing my Laptop with an iPad, enter the iPad Pro. With the addition of the keyboard folio and the Apple Pen, it's become, my daily driver. Everything is smooth, there is almost nothing I can't achieve via the Pro that would require the laptop being pulled out. I believe the 11" version over the 12.9" offers real portability + computing power where required.

Purchased in July 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$1,049.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
ThisIsMe

ThisIsMeSydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • 3 likes

Fantastic Ipad

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Online store for A$1,369.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Cez

CezAU

  • 28 reviews

Love the iPad, Can’t go out with it.

published

This iPad Pro is a replacement of my iPad Air. I find iPad Pro runs smoothly and faster than previous one. The 11 inch screen is just right and still fits my bag, perfect for everyday use. Great decision for me to buy iPad Pro than my MacBook. The only thing is Apple removed the slot for earphones but didn’t include an adaptor so I can charge and listen to music at the same time

Purchased at Apple Online store for A$1,800.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cril m.

Cril m.

  • 6 reviews

If you want the best tablet on the market

published

This product is amazing and set a new standard for the market. light, thin and the screen is gorgeous. No lag, face id is amazingly well integrated. With iOS13 this device can almost replace a computer for many tasks. If you can buy, don't hesitate

Purchased in July 2019 at Apple Store Australia for A$1,229.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Ian L.

Ian L.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great for productivity

published

For reference, I own a deskstop, laptop and now ipad. This year I have not touched my laptop. This is due to the ergonomic and convenience the ipad offers. Great for education purposes as a university student with notability.

Purchased in February 2019 at Apple Online store for A$1,149.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

iPad Pro 2018 release

published

I just purchased a new 2018 iPad Pro. Safari freezes all the time. Apps are very slow. My old iPad out performs it on the same network. I have rebooted it several times, taken it to the store and contacted support twice. I have owned it 3 days. I recommend that you do not upgrade until there are several positive reviews. I regret this purchase. To me apple cannot explain this behaviour and are unsure whether this is a bug or not. I feel like a guinea pig who has not done well at all

Date PurchasedNov 2018
See all Apple iPad Pro (3rd Generation) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi (2018-2020) but you can read 2 questions about Apple iPad Pro (3rd Generation).

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.