??!
3 photos
Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation)

Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) (2018-2020)

Also referred to as: Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) 2019 and Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) 2021. 64GB, 256GB, 1TB, 512GB
4.9 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.9

10 reviews
5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (8)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (9)
  • Body Durability
    5.0 (9)
  • Speaker Quality
    4.9 (9)
  • Display Quality
    5.0 (9)
  • Screen Durability
    4.9 (9)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.1 (8)
  • Video Quality
    4.5 (8)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.6 (8)
  • Night Photography Quality
    3.8 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (9)
  • Security
    5.0 (9)
  • Speed
    5.0 (9)
Previous
Next
Ranger

RangerSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

I use this everyday! Loving it!

published

I use my iPad Pro everyday - for work, study, and entertainment. It is just perfect! The size of the screen is just awesome. In term of user experience, I think that it is smoother than the old pad that I previously own. I couldn't be happier using this iPad Pro.

Purchased in August 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
bridget m.

bridget m.

  • 4 reviews

Love it, perfect for study

published

I got my Ipad a little over a year ago and it was the best decision to get one. I use it to study and paired with a keyboard it is just like a computer but smaller. The apps run well even when multiple tabs are open and the camera seems to have okay quality.

Purchased in September 2018.

Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
JCL

JCLTasmania

  • 28 reviews
  • 4 likes

Classically Apple, but hard to hold

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Gumtree for A$900.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cisco

CiscoSydney, NSW

  • 60 reviews
  • 1 like

Such a great device for day to day use

published

My iPad pro has effectively replaced by laptop and desktop for day to day activities. Not quite a full replacement if you're into the power-intensive stuff, but great for emails, browsing, social media, gaming and file editing. Package it with the pencil and keyboard...it's expensive, but worth it in my opinion.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
Rotti

RottiSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

A Great IPAD

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$1,500.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
glen

glenSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

IPAD HEAVAN

published

I have to say this is probably the best IPAD ive ever owned.
The size of the screen is the best but it seems much faster than the previous model.
Apps seem to load much quicker and the connectivity to networks is very smooth and seems
to just connect effortlesy. thank you opts great deal.

Purchased in May 2019 at optus for A$1,499.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Banksy

BanksyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Not quite a laptop but more than a tablet

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Apple Store Australia for A$1,449.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Margiemarchie

MargiemarchiePENSHURST

  • 22 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great gadget in the market

published

Husband bought me IPad Air generation 3 cellular and wifi. I used it for work as I need the camera for documenting as well as quick typing for online portal reporting. The processor is super quick. The photo quality is very clear and video is great too !!! The apps and browser are great and working smooth.

Purchased in May 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Electronics.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Anirban

AnirbanSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Best iPad version ever

published

This is the best ipad ever produced by Apple. It is light weighted and powerful. With the pencil and keyboard, it can be best device for the geeks and the business people to carry. Goodbye old tabs and laptops.

Purchased in March 2019 at Apple Store Australia for A$1,868.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cairoloves

CairolovesGold Coast

  • 33 reviews

Love It

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018
See all Apple iPad Pro (3rd Generation) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad Pro 11-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular (3rd Generation) (2018-2020) but you can read 2 questions about Apple iPad Pro (3rd Generation).

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.