??!
4 photos
Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch Wi-Fi, 64GB (2nd Generation)

Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch Wi-Fi, 64GB (2nd Generation) (2017) (page 5 of 5)

MPNs: A1701, MQDT2X/A and PHN-P8-1P602-01147
4.5 from 90 reviews

Reviews

4.5

90 reviews
5
(56)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (3)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (4)
  • Body Durability
    5.0 (4)
  • Speaker Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Display Quality
    4.8 (4)
  • Screen Durability
    4.8 (4)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Video Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    4.8 (4)
  • Night Photography Quality
    4.3 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (4)
  • Security
    4.8 (4)
  • Speed
    4.5 (4)
Previous
Next
John

JohnMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Perfecttttt

published

This ipad is the best purchase i have made in awhile, I really love it a lot because the size is very compact and the function is simple to use. I also purchased 64gb which just the space i need for my information for work and other apps to function.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Wendy P

Wendy PMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for annotating

published

The iPad Pro has its limitations. Although it is great for me in terms of being able to annotate on plans and maps when onsite, it does not feel very sturdy and it doesnt make up for the lack of support provided in a traditional laptop. However, the apple pencil is great and works very well with the iPad.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Ange

AngeBrisbane

  • 4 reviews

Perfect

published

Amazing audio, Smooth and crisp screen, Insanely powerful, fast, runs everything nicely and does not overheat as easily as other tablets. This ipad is the best in the business.worth the price. the battery life and screen size is very adequate for day to day use.
would recommend to all my friends and family.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch Wi-Fi, 64GB (2nd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vicky.L

Vicky.LHurstville

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent tablet for everyday business or studying

published

It works every bit as well as a notebook replacement as it does as a tablet. An operating system something like ... the Windows 10 Pro that runs on Microsoft's Surface Pro, and very little like the iOS operating system that comes with 10.5-inch screen. It makes a terrific notebook alternative for those don't want to lug around a full-brown laptop when travelling somewhere.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Broot

BrootMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Best tablet on the market, period!

published
Date PurchasedJun 2017
Troy

TroyLyndhurst

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best tablet every by Apple

published

This iPad I have been using for a very long time and it has been as sturdy as ever! It is fast, runs everything nicely and does not overheat as easily as other tablets that I have used in the past. This tablet is the best in the business and I would reccomend to all my friends and family.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Fred Bo

Fred BoMurray Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

On a par with previous ipad models

published

The ipad is so much more portable than a notebook computer. It is much easier to move and can easily be wiped down if you use it with greasy fingers.

Nowadays you can buy USB 4G dongles that work without a computer (require a USB power supply) so I would recommend against buying a cellular Ipad

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Greg

GregSydney

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great bit of Kit

published

I have always had a good experience with ipads and this is no different. Would thoroughly recommend. Easy to set up and screen resolution is great with a nice crisp picture. Battery life is better than previous versions which is good. Price is a little expensive but worth every cent.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
far

farMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Excellent tablet with amazing screen

published

More screen is always a good thing, and this one's both faster and more responsive. Battery still lasts for days, the processor still runs great. iOS 11 turns the iPad into a real computer. However, $650 is a lot for an iPad, and that doesn't include the Pencil and keyboard. Until the new software shows up, more screen doesn't change much.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch Wi-Fi, 64GB (2nd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
GEE-SHOCK

GEE-SHOCKSydney, NSW

  • 26 reviews
  • 5 likes

Love it

published

iPad is really good. I'll recommend buying it if you haven't got one.
Basically the same weight but the screen is much bigger. They have four speakers now. I find 64 GB to be sufficient for me who don't use it to download movies, music or take pictures.
But honestly if you have an iPad Air 2, you would not be motivated enough to buy it unless it runs really slowly.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Page 5 of 5
See all Apple iPad Pro (2nd Generation) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad Pro 10.5-inch Wi-Fi, 64GB (2nd Generation) (2017) but you can read 3 questions about Apple iPad Pro (2nd Generation).

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.