??!
4 photos
Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular, 64GB (2nd Generation)

Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular, 64GB (2nd Generation)

MPN: A1671
4.0 from 9 reviews

Reviews

4.0

9 reviews
5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (3)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (2)
  • Body Durability
    5.0 (2)
  • Speaker Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Display Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Screen Durability
    5.0 (2)
  • Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Video Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Rear Camera Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Night Photography Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (2)
  • Security
    5.0 (2)
  • Speed
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
airsolaja

airsolajaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 47 reviews
  • 1 like

Apple pads are the best

published

I bought this one , second hand as I needed a substitute for Wacom intous drawing pad. Drawing on procreate in iPad pro with an apple pencil is a great way to substitute carrying various artistic equipment. 12.5 inch screen is a great size for what i need in drawing. If you place a mat cover on the screen in mimics the feeling as if i were drawing on an actual paper. Not bad feature. Also , large screen it is easy on eyes when reading online magazines or websites.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$850.00.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers

Perfect compatibility

published

Perfect for school and company work in general, even better for home! Perfect compatibility with the sim card and wifi spot working well.It is really light and great for the price that I got it.

Value for Money
Rodrigo

RodrigoSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Best tablet ever

published

Apple is a genius making tablets and that is the reason they are leading the market. Well lighted and balanced, easy to paint or read o watch movies. I did not know as much I needed a tablet until I got this one. Really good purchase.

Purchased in October 2019 at eBay for A$499.99.

Value for Money
Hardware
Body Durability
Speaker Quality
Display Quality
Screen Durability
Battery Life
Camera
Night Photography Quality
Video Quality
Rear Camera Quality
Front (Selfie) Camera Quality
Software
Security
Speed
Ease of Use
See all answers
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular, 64GB (2nd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Westall

WestallBrisbane

  • 3 reviews

Bigger is Better

published

I love the size of this iPad! It is a bit bulky at times but its so worth it for the extra screen that you can write on. I have used my friends 9.7inch but when drawing models and doing doodles it makes a world of difference to have the extra size.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Jamie

Jamie

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

The iPad you know and love.

published

Every iPad is the same at the end of the day.
This one's a little lighter despite being nearly 2 inches larger, the wi-fi has a pretty long distance on it.
Light, portable, a lot of quality accessories at reasonable prices.
I highly recommend using a stylus on it, it just feels so much nicer, I can't explain why.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Ben

BenSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good Solid Product

published

Have had my iPad now for a few months and am very impressed. Its my first iPad, and love being able to use it to casually browse the internet or watch movies when in the lounge room or in bed.
Being apple, its interface is similar to the iPhone operating system, so options such as using a usb stick (like a laptop) is not possible.
No issues so far regarding performance, or battery life so for now am very happy.
The design and aesthetics and quality of the build are wonderful (as would be expected of apple), and are definitely ahead of the competition.

I give the iPad 4 stars. I take off a star given the lack of USB port, and that the limiting nature of the operating system makes the iPad act like an iPhone rather than a MacBook.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Emmanuel

EmmanuelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

MAKE SURE TO GET APPLE CARE

published

If you choose to buy this ipad make sure you get apple care.

My mum dropped this ipad and shattered the screen completely, even with a cover and screen protector.

Apple charged us $800+ to get a replacement as they do not replace the screens on ipads.

Overall i wouldnt get another one, to fragile and the repairs are way too expensive for my liking, better off with a cheaper alternative or just get a laptop.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Jannelle71

Jannelle71Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love my iPad Pro 12.9

published

I love my iPad Pro 12.9. What a great sized screen. I bought mine for movie streaming.
For me, it means I can still be with the family, even if they are watching something I do not want to watch.
I sit with them in the lounge room, plug in my headphones, and watch what I want, but still as a part of the family.

Great screen size.
Excellent sound.
Perfect!

Date PurchasedDec 2017
lulu

luluSydney

  • 3 reviews

big but heavy

published

this is the 4th iPad that I have ever had. I bought it from eBay when 20% off. And then I bought an apple pencil and the some accessories.

If you can not judge if the big is the right one for you, please go to an apple store to feel the weight. As long as you have no problems with the heavy, it will be your best ever choice as you can use in the spilt model. It is such a productive tools for life and work. will recommend it to everyone.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Tablets

Find out how Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular, 64GB (2nd Generation) compares to other Tablets

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Apple iPad Pro (2nd Generation) reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPad Pro 12.9-inch Wi-Fi + Cellular, 64GB (2nd Generation) but you can read 3 questions about Apple iPad Pro (2nd Generation).

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.