??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB (2019)

4.6 from 22 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

22 reviews
5
(14)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (22)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (22)
  • Battery Life
    4.9 (19)
  • Camera Quality
    4.9 (19)
  • Hardware
    4.7 (19)
  • Software
    4.7 (19)
Previous
Next
Carol

Carol

  • 2 reviews

Good phone to use

published

Good take good photos an all it’s my favourite phone and l luv it it car to do with out it so good yep msgs r good an the apps run smooth the phone is perfect

Purchased in July 2020 at 3SIXT Phone Case for A$1,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kristen and Teresa

Kristen and TeresaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews

Great iPhone

published

This phone has all the fancy upgrades that my iPhone 7 didn’t have. Love the camera on it and the way it captures each photo. It so clear and real.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$1,849.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tracey L.

Tracey L.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Perfect

published

Great phone has awesome cameras can’t fault it has always been a 100% have owned it for 5 months and would dream of upgrading the screen size is perfect graphics the unbelievable

Purchased in January 2020 at Optus for A$2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rajesh Yadaganti

Rajesh Yadaganti

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect I

published

User friendly and very efficient phone to have.Very useful features and good security features.Good space and cloud management and Apple store is very useful to download the necessary apps.Apps seems to be secures

Purchased in October 2019 for A$1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Peter H.

Peter H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Incredible Photos

published

I've been using my iPhone for about 8 months, and whenever I take a photo I'm always impressed with the results. I practically haven't touched my SLR for some time. I also do so much on my phone, so many apps to empower my life.

Purchased in September 2019 at Apple Online store for A$1,499.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Rebecca Knox

Rebecca KnoxSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best phone ever!

published

The camera is fantastic the clearness of the photo is amazing!
I love the alarm clock silencing all calls and emails till you wake up.
I have owned iphones my whole life and this is by far the best one!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kriti Osondu

Kriti OsonduSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving it so far :)

published

Love my new Iphone 11 pro. Definitely one of the best camera in Iphones I have used so far and love the night shots and videos. But I do have to say that the price is quite high and they should look at reducing it for next upcoming models, as its getting a bit ridiculous.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dimi

DimiSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best phone yet!

published

The new iPhone pro isn’t as good as the pro Max but it’s camera features are by far superior to other iPhones that’s have been on the market previously. Definitely a big reason as to why I bought it.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dee Jay

Dee JaySydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Best Iphone so far

published

I have owned iPhone 7 + and 8+ prior to 11. I wasn’t sure if the upgrade would be worth it as i had two numbers . One of the feature that made me go for iphone 11 max pro was 256 GB and dual sim . The phone is waterproof and has great display the processor is quicker thN it’s predecessor. The new option of midnight green is a boy’s colour

Purchased in October 2019 at Apple Physical store for A$2,149.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sparxy

SparxyMid North Coast, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Can’t live with out !

published

The camera is awesome for both day and night shots as well as videos the zoom is a great invention. I love everything about this phone. I have owned many Apple phones over the years but this is the best by far. I use my mobile for everything from calls to FaceTime. Everything I do on my phone is a breeze.

Purchased in January 2020 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Gisha S.

Gisha S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

This is excellent product

published

Runs very smooth,totally satisfied with this product, recommend it to all, excellent picture quality, very new features, touch is much better. I use this for messaging, browsing, vedik calling, 4 G enable

Purchased in November 2019 for A$2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Nice phone and camera

published

Very smooth to run. Touch is amazing. Camera is my most favourite part. Like the trio part of the camera. Can’t beat it’s picture quality. Very simple and easy to access.

Purchased in January 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

RENE

RENESouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

ITS OK

published

ITS OK , BUT OVER RATED , simply the phone is ok , but my wife's P30 has better camera and it is easier to use. touch screen is better on Samsung . The alarm setting on Samsung even tells you how many hours before alarm goes off ...

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Joseph

Joseph

  • 2 reviews

perfect on everything I've wanted out of iPhone

published

very satisfied with the quality of the camera brightness is amazing I use my mobile for everything including messaging mail and photos web access is awesome fast as well apps running great.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Ritu

RituGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 8 reviews

Great Phone

published

I bought my IPhone & love its speed, navigation and camera. Just the touch screen is bit sensitive and I end up locking my phone for 15-20 min. while holdingit as myhands are on the screen and is locked with a password so the phone reckon I hav eplaced in incorrect passwords multiple times.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Unimaton

UnimatonSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great new phone

published

First time I have been able to afford a top shelf phone.
Not disappointed, very happy.
Love the camera. It’s a great camera that happens to make calls.
Expensive but only a few hundred $ for similar phones from the competition.
Over all , if your an Apple nerd like me. and your happy to pay a premium for the label. You will be very happy.

Purchased in December 2019 at Telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dr Kayani S.

Dr Kayani S.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent and very happy with the purchase .

published

I think one can not expect and want more than what is there in Iphone 11 Pro. It has taken photography to a new level, specially using wide angle lens.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$2,300.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
trish

trishGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Its a part of me.

published

Its a part of me. We are inseparable. The apps do freeze occassionally and I havent gone into that too far yet. The clarity of the screen means I use it for everything. Watching telly. The camera is great too. Be aware that it uses a new image file format which is not yet compatible or sharable easily. its called HEIC and if you like live photos they are difficult to share. Apparently it is more compresable that Jpegs and will be the new standard in the future.

Purchased in October 2019 at telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Max L

Max LSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 24 reviews
  • 20 likes

Great phone

published

Very happy with my Iphone 11 pro purchase. Photos and videos are incredible. Wireless charging is faultless. I upgraded from a 7 and have not looked back. It hold excellent charge.

Purchased at Apple Online store for A$1,999.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Madeleine Cahill

Madeleine CahillGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant - Best one yet

published

Absolutely love the camera quality of this phone, the 5x wide angle is brilliant. Battery life great. Only downside is that the adaptor is no longer a USB plug, which means that the cord can't be plugged in to your car etc.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra for A$1,800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 2
See all Apple iPhone 11 Pro reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.