??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB (2019)

4.1 from 21 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

21 reviews
5
(11)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (19)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (19)
  • Battery Life
    4.3 (19)
  • Camera Quality
    4.7 (20)
  • Hardware
    4.1 (19)
  • Software
    4.1 (19)
Previous
Next
Angel

AngelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 likes

its amazing does everything you want and more

published

the camera is crystal clear, the battery lasts longer and you can pick cool ring tones, its practical and lots more functions, the display is easy to read and bright

Purchased in July 2018 for A$1,069.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent! Worth the upgrade!

published

Love the look and feel of this phone. Apple impresses once again with features. The camera quality is superb. Close up pics are crisp and clear and pics taken in the dark are of good quality. The phone runs smoothly in between apps, it doesn't disappoint. Longer battery life on this phone is an advantage compared to other models. Have to be super careful not to drop this phone or it could be damaged easily due to the glass backing. Highly recommend this phone as an upgrade.

Purchased in December 2019 at Apple Physical store for A$1,749.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
AJ S.

AJ S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

AMAZING camera!! And overall phone

published

Absolutely love this phone, super easy to use and the camera is what I really bought it for and it’s so worth it. The battery life is a huge difference from iPhone 8 and is super quick between apps etc. even the camera quality in the dark is great!

Purchased in February 2020 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clara

ClaraSydney, NSW

Fantastic phone

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too will definitely recommend

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Camera Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ali

AliSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great phone

published

Haven’t had any issues with this phone! Great camera and features

Compared to older models of iPhones I’ve owned in the past, this model seems to be much more resilient when dropped and built better.
I also love the Matt look back, looks stylish and modern

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Shahzmaha K.

Shahzmaha K.Queensland

Amazing

published

Very Nice phone
amazing reliability and speed. Camera quality is a cherry on top.
Always been fan of Apple products and it has never disappointed
looking forward to an Ipad too

Bec J.

Bec J.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

OUTSTANDING CAMERA

published

I love the wide portrait mode on this phone. I’m able to capture professional looking photos. Easy to navigate and a comfortable size to still hold in one hand.
Very durable, mine has been thrown by my toddler numerous times!

Purchased in February 2020 at Optus.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Zeeshan A

Zeeshan APerth, WA

  • 8 reviews

Fast and Easy

published

I bought a new iPhone because I had an iPhone 6 and it was very slow. This phone is so fast and easy to use. Siri is an easy interface to work with and the Apple Os is out of this world. But this phone also updates without warnings so that's why it isn't 5 stars.

Purchased in January 2020 at Amazon for A$2,150.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tiger17

Tiger17Sydney, NSW

Don't bother

published

I only got a new iphone 11 pro because the lease on my old one was up and it was cheaper to roll over. Don't >buy< an 11 Pro though. It's the worlds laziest model upgrade from the X. Looks almost identical. Weighs the same porky weight of the X. All the same operation and layout. Fancy pants camera to be sure. If you're coming from a 7 you'll love it. But from a 9 or X model be prepared to be very underwhelmed. New model that's just same same as the old one. Hope that helps. Cheers!

Purchased in April 2020 at Telstra unfortunately for A$1,750.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tess

Tess

  • 4 reviews

Solid phone

published

I had a iPhone 7 beforehand, so the camera is a huge upgrade. Takes great lowlight photos and portraits. The battery level is pretty average but apps, durability and brightness are all fine.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nyle

NyleSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

The camera is amazing

published

I just love the camera, I’ve been using it for my iPhone photography class, the added feature is very helpful especially taking photos at night or low light scenes the camera itself will adjust the lighting on its own. I Just have trouble sometimes with sending photos through airdrop sometimes, so I have to turn off my phone and turn on again and I’m still getting answers from apple support.

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Alli_Oliver

Alli_OliverMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 14 reviews
  • 10 likes

Perfect. I love this phone!

published

Brilliant phone. Easy to use, HUGE screen. I love the 3 lens camera, my photos are crisp and brilliant. Face ID is very accurate and fast, it recognises me with glasses on or off, hat on or off etc. It's thin and lightweight, and incredibly tough. I've dropped it numerous times.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hifi Home for A$1,600.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
guest

guestHunter Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Battery life for days!

published

The number one thing you will notice is how long the battery lasts - I don’t need to charge every day! The picture quality is amazing. I love that you can get the 11pro and it’s not much bigger than the iPhone 8. Great phone highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2020 at Apple Physical store for A$2,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Bruce

BruceSouth East Queensland, QLD

Worst phone ever

published

I had IPhone 10 previously and upgraded to the 11. The worst thing I have done. Camera results aren’t as clear and vibrant as the 10. I need to turn it off at times as it is so slow to react when pressing apps . At times when touching the screen it doesn’t react,

Purchased in January 2020 at Telstra Morayfield .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
JFX87

JFX87

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

I will always hate myself for it but I love it

published

I will always feel kinda dirty for writing this but it’s true. As far as annoying iPhone upgrades go I’ve never been more satisfied, for video, photography, gaming and other niches I think it’s brilliant

Purchased in October 2019 for A$2,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone 11 Pro 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Krups

KrupsMelbourne

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome phone with a Hefty Price Tag

published

This phone has the best night light camera and improved battery life. However, it doesn't have a fast charging option. The face ID notch is not as user-friendly as the fingerprint option from previous models.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sandy

Sandy

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

This product is a rotted lemon

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for A$1,749.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Kryton16

Kryton16Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Backwards OS

published

OMG Apple, complete backwards step with copy and paste and anything for work in fact. Usability and intuitive OS the worst of all OS. Broke it trying to be different

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Muhammad U.

Muhammad U.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Decent Mobile, Awesome Camera

published

Camera is the best. Apple still got much to do with the OS though. Satisfied overall. Design could have been better. The phone is heavy, I would have liked it more if it was a bit lighter. Bought it on a Bundle and save plan with my wife through vodafone.

Purchased at Vodafone for A$1,650.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Jayahh

JayahhSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love the iPhone 11 Pro!

published

Camera quality is outstanding with natural lighting, camera quality does change when in bad lighting as most do. Love the night mode as image is visually brighter automatically.
Display and brightness is great, battery quality is good. Apps run smoothly. I use my phone for emails, research as well as phone calls and texts

Purchased in October 2019 at Optus for A$3,400.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Apple iPhone 11 Pro reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.