??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max

64GB, 256GB, 512GB
4.8 from 25 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(20)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Battery Life
    4.9 (24)
  • Camera Quality
    5.0 (24)
  • Hardware
    4.8 (25)
  • Software
    4.8 (24)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (24)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (25)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Keithy

KeithyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 21 reviews
  • 1 like

A step up from the XS Max for sure

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Optus.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jack

Jack

  • 3 reviews

Not much different from the iPhone XS Max

published

The camera quality is a bit better the phone itself doesn’t seem much faster I love the midnight green one if I had to pay $1800 for one I would of waited but I leased the other one.

Purchased in October 2019 at Optus for $80.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mike R.

Mike R.Victoria

  • 3 reviews

Great

published

Love the size
The speed is great
Camera on point
Love space grey colour even though in a case
Would like more Apps like google and better Apple Pay but overall phone and service good

Purchased in September 2019 at Telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nikhil P.

Nikhil P.

  • 4 reviews

iPhone 11

published

The phone is amazing battery life is the best in a phone in my opinion the software and camera quality is amazing aswell definitely worth buying the phone worth the price

Purchased in December 2019 at Apple Physical store for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Cameron

CameronMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 11 reviews

Really good phone

published

The make, model and slim design of the iPhone 11 Max Pro is so sophisticated and stylish. I love the speed and camera quality of the device! The display is unreal no matter the condition. I use my phone for personaluse and it never lets me down!

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Myrtle

Myrtle

  • 4 reviews

Love this phone

published

Very user friendly my kids can even work it out and teach me how to use it easily. I love the fact that you got the option to zoom in or out by just pressing the desired distance highly recommended to friends and family

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Perfect!

published

I love my new iphone 11 pro max. The camera is really good and the battery last for a long time. I use it for mu social media and all the apps run smoothly.

Purchased in December 2019 at Vodafone.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Rachell

Rachell

  • 6 reviews

Newest iPhone on market

published

iPhone 11 pro max has three cameras, including Fish eye camera, normal camera and zoom camera. iPhone software can be updated constantly and new army green iPhone 11 pro is the first of its kind

Purchased in September 2019 at Apple Physical store for $1,700.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Codsta

CodstaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Always an Apple fan!

published

The make, model and slim design of the iPhone 11 Max Pro is so sophisticated and stylish. I love the speed and camera quality of the device! The display is unreal no matter the condition. I use my phone for business and it never lets me down!

Purchased in November 2019 at optus for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bianca

BiancaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing purchase

published

Coming from an iPhone 6S I was absolutely amazed with this phone. The quality is amazing and the phone runs smoothly and fast. Worth all the money! Definitely no regrets and anyone with this phone would say the same

Purchased in November 2019 at Telstra for $1,800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

William Z

William ZGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 11 reviews

Excellent

published

Phone was upgraded from an Android. Had my doubts with apple given previous generations a couple of years ago.
The quality of the phone, battery life, interface and camera has significantly improved. Absolutely great phone and have no regrets. Glad I made the switch back to Apple

Purchased in October 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,849.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Tai

TaiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Almost perfect phone

published

I just got my 256gb iphone11 pro max last month. It's very good quality phone. The camera is very outstanding compared to other phones. That could catch background widely. But sometimes there are some issues emerge however it's small problem.

Purchased in October 2019 at Apple Online store for $2,149.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Vin

VinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 19 reviews

Still an Apple Product Fan

published

Just an upgrade although my old Iphone is still in its 95 percent functionality. I think this will still reach till 5 years or more with its known durability. Nice camera, just what I expected and still the clarity of the screen. Applications run smoothly and transferred automatically.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Hardware

jeremy

jeremyCentral, SA

  • 10 reviews

Teething issues

published

Moving from a Apple 8 plus to the pro I became frustrated in the new location of the buttons. The face recognition is worse than the thumb prints as it doesnt like certain background or like if ur on you side or resting the phone on a table. battrey doesnt seam much different to the 8 still required to charge daily. I cant get reception at work where I did with my old phone ( regional tick maybe ? ) so Im not thinking its worth the $1300 I paying for it

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,300.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dev

DevGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Awesome... Love this

published

Bought this item last month. I am not an iphone iphone fan as such. Was happy with my ipad until i bought apple into my world of mobile phones. Its amazing :). The main reason I bought this was a need a good Camera and here i would say the Camera is superb, clear and has amazing features. The look, the durabilty, everything about this is perfect. Though I would say the price is a bit high to convince some non apple user to switch to this one. But I guess that the case with every apple product. But would tell, you can what you pay for and this is perfect. I dont need any other camera when I have this phone. It captures every minute thing in the pic. Loving it :)

Purchased in October 2019 for $2,149.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Alan brown

Alan brownSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Awesome camera

published

The camera is clearly the standout feature on the upgrade to the iPhone 11 Pro, amateurs can turn professional photographers easily with the new features , dont carry bulky cameras anymore for night shots the iPhone 11 promax will do the job beautifully . No wonder Apple is one of the top companies in the world , iPhone 11 has revolutionised smart phones and has people addicted to it

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Ussama

UssamaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

In Love with this beast of a Mobile

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Facebook for $2,149.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Harman D

Harman D

  • 2 reviews

its good for me ...bcz i want to update always

published

iphone 11 pro max is good deal for me ... because i use it for gaming and photograph.i downloaded lot of apps and enjoy these apps in my free time ... great

Purchased in October 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $2,149.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Makaylagibson

MakaylagibsonNorth-West & West coast, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Best iPhone so far

published

The camera quality is a lot better than previous models, the battery life is very good, face recognition works really well, overall really cannot fault the iPhone 11 pro max!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jasmine

JasminePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

Love the camera
Works brilliantly at night , filters are great
Video is so clear
Absolutely love my new phone , have
Recommended it to everyone
Battery life is a lot better to

Purchased in October 2019 at Telstra .

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.