??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7 32GB

Apple iPhone 7 32GB

MPNs: 36450182, 36450183, 36450195 and 5 more
4.2 from 369 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(171)
(132)
(51)
(9)
(6)
  • Battery Life
    4.2 (64)
  • Camera Quality
    4.5 (65)
  • Hardware
    4.3 (64)
  • Software
    4.4 (63)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (65)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (64)


I love it it’s great

published

iPhone 7 is a great affordable price, battery life is good can last the whole day and the screen colours are vivid, camera quality is good for taking photos, apps and web pages tun smoothly and load fast

Purchased in March 2019 at Sprint for $400.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Joe

JoeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Not a bad phone

published

Better than the previous model. I like the big screen on this model. Does have some glitches that don’t seem to fix with patches or updates which is rather annoying

Thomas Family

Thomas FamilyPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

cheap for a upgrade

published

iPhone 7 is a great affordable price, battery life is good can last the whole day and the screen colours are vivid, camera quality is good for taking photos, apps and web pages tun smoothly and load fast

Purchased in December 2019 at Big W for $489.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Maddy B.

Maddy B.South Australia

  • 3 reviews

such a good phone

published

I brought my iPhone 7 Rose Gold 32GB a year ago and it has been amazing since. The camera quality is so nice and the speed of the phone is super fast. Great phone for anyone!

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Physical store for $749.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

SOS

SOSWestern Australia

  • 11 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good iPhone for a reasonable price

published

This iPhone had been really good so far. It was purchased for $488 which I believe is a great price compared to other newer models. The camera could be a bit better but everything else is great. Its Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks for $488.00.


tatiana p.

tatiana p.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing phone

published

I had an iPhone 7 it lasted longest out of all my phones the camera quality was amazing it charged in excellent time Im sad I gave it to my father haha

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jessa

JessaWestern Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Okay but I prefer the 6.

published

I bought the 7 thinking it would be better than the 6 but in my opinion its not worth the upgrade. The camera quality seems to be worse and I have been having issues with photos turning out blurry. There is no headphone jack either which is annoying. The only good thing about the 7 is that they fixed the home button (which broke on lots of my old iPhones) and the interface is slightly better. If you are happy with your 6 stick with it!

Purchased at Big W.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

knaoko

knaokoSydney

  • 6 reviews

Purchased Brand new and owned for 2+ years. Solid reliable phone.

published

Very little to say about this product other than "it has worked well since purchase and is a reliable device".
Basically have been using it on and off throughout the day, put it on the charger overnight.
Apps are regularly updated and work great.
Battery-life is still great even after 2+ years of use.
Camera is good enough for family photos.

One thing I would be careful of is 'hidden' purchases in some free Apps. I have been caught out once by signing up to a 'free-trial' and unknowingly charged for a month after the trial.
Had to cancel the trial within the Apple account 'subscriptions' settings.

Purchased in June 2017.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Dee

DeeSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Good product

published

We liked the design and ease of use. Very handy and easy interface. Light weight and the centre home button is very responsive. The camera works great and no issues so far

Phoenix

PhoenixSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good phone

published

It does what a phone needs to do, I use it every day has clear pictures. Would recommend buying especially because of its huge battery life which comes very useful.

Purchased in June 2019 at AB Office Solutions for $500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Ellie D

Ellie DGippsland, VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Starter Phone for Teenagers!

published

Its the perfect size. Not too big or small. The speakers are extra loud and the camera is super hd lol
Downside... haven't heard anything as yet but will come and edit review if I do lol

Purchased in September 2019 at Kogan.com for $339.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Aidan

Aidan

  • 3 reviews

AMAZING

published

This phone is amazing, it does everything I want and need it to do, also a very durable phone, I highly recommend purchasing it due to its amazing battery life, camera and so much more amazing features

Purchased in December 2018 at Apple Physical store for $699.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ryan

Ryan

  • 2 reviews

Not happy with my iPhone 7

published

Not happy with my iPhone 7 it keeps freezing and shutting down all the time and I have lost my photos. Definitely would not recommend this phone to anyone. Not happy

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Anonymous

AnonymousSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

I love it

published

Really happy with it
Only thing is the camera is really grainy never used to be like this
Memory filled up really quick really should of went with the higher GB if you plan on using it for photos

Purchased in January 2019 at eBay.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Belle

BelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Battery is great it does everything I want it to and need it to keeps improving with every update and never disappoints! Can not live with out this its my life

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tonia K.

Tonia K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Enjoy it

published

Good camera great pictures, easy to use, use it for internet, search , buy , chat friends, good storage, lots of features, good colour display very happy , will recommend to my friends

Purchased in March 2017 at Vodafone for $1,050.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hannah

HannahGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 10 reviews

Easy to use

published

Doesn’t break easily. Although after having the phone for a year the battery charge doesn’t last very long. The apple charger always needs replacing too, they just stop working. Easy phone to use though.

Purchased in January 2018 at Telstra for $900.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Great

GreatSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Perfect and cant live without it

published

First it has a quality camera you can take photos better even at night and also not only speed but also the storage is better than other phones in the world

October 7th 2019 Update: This is best

This is 100% worth and I love it. Talking about camera quality, moreover it is amazing and also apps run smoothly. I like it very much, and this is the best phone I've ever seen

Purchased in January 2015 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Monika

MonikaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Great phone

published

This is the best phone I have owned to date. Sadly it got smashed by my ex and I plan to purchase another one. It's fast reliable and the camera quality is brilliant

Purchased in May 2018 at Officeworks Physical store for $827.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Danny S.

Danny S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Was a great phone

published

I had my phone for less than 3 years and it just suddenly stopped working....

When I bought this phone I had the 4S for 4 years and it was still ok just slowing down.. So my expectation was that the S7 would last just as long. I am using the 4S which is now 7 years old.

Apple advised that if the phone worked for more than 2 years then that is reasonable use under Consumer Law. Also advised that phone could not be repaired - would have to buy a new one.

Is anyone happy with paying $1,100 for a phone and not being able to make a phone call in year 3??

Purchased in November 2016 at Harvey Norman Appliances Physical Store for $1,049.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 1 of 19

See all Apple iPhone 7 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPhone 7 32GB but you can read 3 questions about Apple iPhone 7.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.