??!
2 photos
Apple iPhone 7 32GB

Apple iPhone 7 32GB (page 2 of 19)

MPNs: 36450182, 36450183, 36450195 and 5 more
4.2 from 364 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
168
4 star
130
3 star
51
2 star
9
1 star
6

Christine J.

Christine J.Southwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good convenient phone

published

Im impressed by the build quality of the phone, it's hardware carries a sleek design especially the updated camera size at the back of the phone and the bezel improvement. Despite the many conflicting opinions about the software and its usability, this phone remains practical and efficient for my lifestyle as I find myself creating a sense of balance between the amount of times I use my phone. Photography has been my major travel habit and I ensure to take photos everywhere I go, the iphone helps me achieve that desire.

Purchased in April 2019 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Naremburn Neil

Naremburn NeilSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Its "Fitness for Purpose"!!

published

Definition of Quality = Fitness for Purpose! Provided the product ticks all the boxes and at the right price you have a bargain. Being at the cutting edge of technology comes with risk and cost. Well tried and proven products obviously hold less risk of recall and faults. The iPhone 7 has great battery life, camera,size and 95% of the technology of the later iPhones.The later iPhones vary little except for some small defining features such as Camera resolution, battery life or degree of water resistance, most of which do not define a good phone. At half the Price of an iPhone 10 the decision really was a "lay down misere". Thats my strategy !

Purchased in May 2018.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Ben

BenHunter Region, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Great Phone

published

The iPhone 7 offered a slightly longer battery life, a better camera, fast innards and protection against water over its predecessor. While it may not be the top dog in the iPhone paddock, its lower price still makes it an attractive option.

Purchased in June 2019 at Apple Physical store for $749.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tommy

Tommy

  • 3 reviews

Make the world simpler,

published

I am moving from android to ios because I drive Uber infact we all agreed the stabability of apple products.

there is system hang in ios, but not happened to me so far, colour is accurate all apps are optimised, how ever there are restrictions you cannot use the same way of android.

I still use android par with IOS for different purposes, but overall an iphone 7 in my pocket is what i need

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

AskTed

AskTedPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

I finally bought an Apple iPhone.

published

After having several Android phones, I thought it was time to get an iPhone. I have no regrets. The iPhone is great. The camera takes good, clear photos. The video is high resolution and it can even take slow-motion videos. Apps like Facebook run smoothly and the screen is brilliant. While the IOS is a bit different to Android, it's easy to learn and use. I thoroughly recommend the Apple iPhone.

Purchased in August 2019 at Brandsales, on eBay for $345.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Maggie

MaggieQueensland

  • 2 reviews

It has replaced my camera

published

I am truly an “Apple addict”. Having had other brands of phones for many years, including the original that looked like a brick, I converted to apple products some years ago. Having progressed from the apple 4, I now own an Apple 7 - and love it. I could never get good night photos with my camera but I get super photos with my apple 7. I can then easily send them to my family overseas. Fantastic.
I use the phone for researching hotels, answers to crosswords, distances & directions to places I’m traveling to, maps, TV guide, sudoku, for making notes when we travel and I especially use the calculator when I. Shopping..to keep me on budget - and more.
I’m a senior user and find it easy to use. Love it.

Purchased in May 2018 at Apple Physical store.

Value for Money
Performance
Camera Quality
Hardware

jodyb

jodybSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Everything I was looking for

published

Awesome quality camera, ideal for day n night time use. Amazing picture quality. Perfect for storing appointments and notes.
Great phone for business use or just everyday use.
Highly recommend. A+

Purchased in February 2017 at Harvey Norman .

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

A very easy and had the phone

published

This iPhone 7 is such a good film that easy instructions make it so easy to use , The battery life is splendid it seems to last for a long time and my Internet connection is absolutely fabulous ,I don’t have no problems at all I have all my data on my phone including WhatsApp Facebook and Google I would highly recommend this phone

Purchased in April 2018 at The Phone Store for $300.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

This is great!

published

Perfect for anyone! Great camera & so many apps you can possibly get if you want! Easy to use and mange aswell.
So glad I purchased & so good for the price!

Purchased in February 2019 at Dick Smith.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jack

JackMid North Coast, NSW

Ilove my iphone 7 the best i have ever had

published

The camera is of the best quality day or night it has heaps of storage ,its has a great screen for reading or watching videos ,all the apps run smoothly and the best phone ever.

Purchased in February 2019 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Ayrgirl21

Ayrgirl21North Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Love my iPhone 7

published

I love my iPhone 7. The camera quality is great and is easy to use. The apps run smoothly and the calls are always clear. You can't go wrong with an iPhone 7.

Purchased in September 2017 at Telstra for $500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Blessing M.

Blessing M.

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

My new all in one briefcase

published

Purchased 6 months ago, it has become my favourite gadget. I write on the go, take pictures day or night for my blog, display is good enough for some reading on my train ride to work. I absolutely love it!

Purchased in February 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $649.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jess

JessPerth, WA

Excellent phone

published

Very good phone. Easy to use, even for non-tech savvy people. Great quality camera. Plenty of storage space. Long battery life. Apps run very smoothly on the phone. Great sound quality for music. Very durable- it’s been dropped a few times and has been okay. Good size phone. Don’t really have any complaints.

Purchased in January 2018 at Apple Online store for $699.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Buyer beware

Buyer bewareSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great size!

published

I love the size of the iPhone 7 . It’s practical and can easily fit in my pocket or small evening bag when going out.
However the speaker phone broke and needed to get the phone repaired . Did some research and discovered it is a common fault with the model. Can be repaired but apple won’t repair it they will tell you it’s unrepairable and get you to buy another model. This is what they have been trained to tell you. So had to get it repaired by my local phone shop.
Regardless I still love the it for its size and practicality and long battery life!
Storage isant so great with the 32G though.

Purchased in January 2017 at Officeworks for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Diesie

DiesieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Can't live without my Iphone

published

I have had my phone for some time now and it does much more than i ever expected it to do. I particularly like all the features on the phone which I use all the time, for eg: address/phone number directory, google maps, weather checking, notes, sending messages with extras and many other features. Would always purchase an Iphone again.

Purchased at Apple Physical store for $1,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sandy

SandyCentral West, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Old Grandma and ...Love it.....

published

I use my phone for everything ....Camera has great quality ...wanting to upgrade to larger GB now that i have tried this one . Its been overseas with me to . Even this old Grandma can find it easy

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Go fund a granny

Go fund a grannyWhitfield

  • 3 reviews

Every granny needs an iPhone 7XR and even grandads!

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Robyn71

Robyn71South-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

The right phone for me

published

Previous to my IPhone 7 I always only ever had Android phones. It was a big step for me to convert to an Iphone and I have never regretted it.

Purchased in October 2016 at Optus for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Jennifer Costello

Jennifer CostelloPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

My mobile computer

published

I am loving my iphone 7 and due to its size i.e. keyboard I can now send text messages just like a teenager!
In addition the camera on the phone takes high quality photos, on my recent trip overseas friends & family commented on the quality and clarity of my photos. Furthermore accessing internet and apps is very efficient and user friendly. Recently I used several travel and money apps on phone without any issues.

Purchased in January 2018.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Brenda P

Brenda PSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Perfect Phone

published

I had bought Iphone7 2 years back and really loved this phone. It's been 2 years there is not much development and enhancement in new models,so I decided to stick with it. Thumbs up to iphone.

Purchased in February 2017.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Page 2 of 19

See all Apple iPhone 7 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPhone 7 32GB but you can read 2 questions about Apple iPhone 7.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

Details

CategoryMobile Phones
Price (RRP) $749.00
FeaturesWaterproof
Charging Port Lightning
Operating SystemiOS
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Display
Pixel Density326 ppi
Screen Size 4.7"
Screen Resolution750 x 1334 pixels
Display TechnologyIPS LCD
Camera
Max Video Resolution 2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Front Camera(s)7MP Standard
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide
Hardware
ProcessorQuad-core 2.34 GHz
Internal Storage32 GB
Battery Size1,960 mAh
Memory (RAM)2 GB
Build
Colour / Finish Black, Silver, Gold, Rose Gold
Dimensions 138.3 x 67.1 x 7.1 mm
Body MaterialAluminium
Weight138 g
Release dateSep 2016
Compare all Apple iPhone 7

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 190198067081, 190198067449, 190198067807 and 190198068163
  • MPN: 36450182, 36450183, 36450195, 36451391, KHIP732BLK, KHIP732GLD, KHIP732ROS and KHIP732SIL

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.