??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone X 64GB

Apple iPhone X 64GB

MPNs: KHIPX64GRY, MQA52X/A and MQA62X/A
4.3 from 409 reviews

Reviews

(215)
(129)
(42)
(14)
(9)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (80)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (80)
  • Battery Life
    4.1 (82)
  • Camera Quality
    4.5 (82)
  • Hardware
    4.4 (79)
  • Software
    4.5 (82)
Ally and Luke

Ally and LukeSydney, NSW

Prefer the screen button

published

Camera great but could be better, Samsung seem to have a great camera. I preferred the older functionalities of the previous models. I have cracked my screen the phones don’t seem as durable.

Purchased at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Hauwa M.

Hauwa M.

  • 3 reviews

Best Experience

published

I visited the Doncaster shop after my phone stop working within 10min I was on my way with a brand new iPhone X. It was an amazing experience I don’t think I can use any other product after this

Purchased in June 2018 for $1,600.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Madi S.

Madi S.

  • 2 reviews

Great phone, screen is a problem though

published

I love using this phone but I wish that the screen had an option of being plastic or another material instead of glass, it is so hard to not break the screen and so expensive to fix

Purchased in January 2019 for $980.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annie

AnnieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Pretty solid, very happy

published

Camera quality is amazing, never had a problem with it. The durability of the display is a bit off sometimes, doesnt always let me tap in certain places. I use it for social media a lot of the time and the apps run very smooth

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Dylan

DylanSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Solid, effective and aesthetically pleasing iPhone

published

This is a solid release that allows for easy access to all modern utilisations and processes expected of a smartphone. It has a strong industrial design and a constantly updating and improving operating that is focused on ease, accessibility and individual productivity. The one product I would struggle to live without.

Purchased in September 2018 for $480.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Jo79

Jo79Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great phone never had an issue

published

Fantastic phone solid and reliable! Can easily update without problem. Good size and plenty of options for apps on the App Store, completely add free, value for money ! Battery life great

Purchased at Vodafone for $1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nikhil P.

Nikhil P.

  • 4 reviews

It's very good

published

The phone is smooth but games like pubg lag, the phone is also vulnerable and can easily crack if dropped without case other than that It is a good phone.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for $1,600.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Theta

ThetaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Misleading information on water resistant specs

published

Purchased in January 2018 at Apple Store Australia.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Diane

DianeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

I’m an Apple Gal

published

The latest updates improve the overall experience and gives more options in messages and photos. I use all the features. The camera and editing tools are great. Throw your old digital camera out. No need for it. Combine your phone with your Mac and iCloud and all options and storage are covered.

Purchased in November 2018 at Vodaphone .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Splasharama Fitness

Splasharama FitnessGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very Happy

published

I bought this phone a couple of months after it was released.
Suits my needs. Face ID works very securely for me. I like the phone size because I can reach all areas of the screen with one hand ( I need two hands to operate the iPhone 8 ). Screen brightness, camera photo quality and flash are all suitable. Battery lasts me an average of 36 hours. I also use an iPad Pro every day.
I have 4 screens of Apps on my iPhone X and they all work well on this phone. I have no complaints.

Purchased in February 2018 at Westfield for $1,500.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Don

DonCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews

After 2 years...

published

Work very well, battery keep the phone on all day.
Very helpful and secure payment with Face ID.
Amazing photo, with good filters.
Only down Is the charge dock. With cable many time dont charge the phone, I prefer wireless charging.

Purchased in December 2017 at JB Hi-Fi.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tashii

TashiiSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Photo quality is awesome!

published

I use my iphone to take photo's when I am overseas so I was looking for a phone with excellent photo capabilities and this one fits the bill. It is easy to use and slim and compact. I like it. It has a torch feature which is handy. I use it alot for messaging, texting, looking at Insta and Facebook and listening to stuff on Youtube. The apps seem to work well on this phone. The display is bright.

Purchased in October 2018 for $1,100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
kaustubh D.

kaustubh D.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Everlasting irreplacable!

published

Iphone X is my first iphone from Apple and my first Apple purchase. Had pretty much nothing to compare it with the previous models of Apple, but I can compare it with other phones that I have used. The iOS is virtually impenetrable security wise and the user interface unequivocal. Impressive only worry is the battery life.

Purchased in November 2017 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Adam

AdamSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Great upgrade from Iphone 6 - would never go back

published

Overall, very happy with the phone. Easy to adjust to from a "button" model. Noticeably smoother running, battery lasts longer, screen is much much clearer and better for photos and videos. Camera is decent but not as good as I would expect even from the non-pro model.

Purchased for $1,375.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Perfect smart phone

published

It suits my needs. I do not require lot of data storage in my phone and wanted an upgrade. Love the camera and phone. Size is perfect for me not too small not big.

Purchased in July 2019 at Officeworks.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dawn

Dawn

  • 6 reviews

works well

published

good battery life. works well photographs are better than the previous phone.found it hard to get used to not having a home button but no longer an issue. all good

Purchased in January 2019 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Adam

AdamSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Extremely stoked - wouldn't go back

published

At first I was pretty hesitant to upgrade from my trusty Iphone 6 to the X. Particularly with no home button. Turns out it was a great decision. Super happy overall and love the feel and design of the phone. Wish there was a better/cheaper option for more storage though.

Purchased in November 2018 at eBay for $1,375.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Sheridan Hills

Sheridan HillsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 11 reviews

Works perfectly fine!

published

Works great, good battery life, no issues whatsoever.
Have been using for 18 months, and have NEVER had a phone for that long - so it must be good! Looking to upgrade in 2021

Purchased in March 2018 at Apple Store Australia for $1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
kurothesequel

kurothesequelNortheast, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to use.

published

The camera quality is a big improvement from my previous phone, which was an iPhone 6s Plus. The battery life is very good. I have dropped this phone twice on tiles and not even a scratch. The torch is bright so that comes in handy. It is a good size. Not too big and not too small. I use my phone for many things, mainly social media and online shopping, more so browsing than actually buying anything. My phone does become sluggish after using this one specific app for awhile. But it happened with my previous phone but much worse. Portrait mode is really amazing and all the different affects for photos are phenomenal. The only downside is the price. But they are safe and secure so it is worth it for me.

Purchased in November 2017 at Optus for $1,800.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

awesome phone and within the budget

published

Phone work very smooth
long battery life
camera works very good at night.
64gb is enough space for all your apps and photos and videos.
Excellent display with 400+ppi.
would recommend everyone to buy this phone

Purchased in January 2019 for $980.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 21
See all Apple iPhone X reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPhone X 64GB but you can read 4 questions about Apple iPhone X.

Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.