??!
4 photos
Apple iPhone X 64GB

Apple iPhone X 64GB (2017)

MPNs: KHIPX64GRY, MQA52X/A and MQA62X/A
4.3 from 415 reviews

Reviews

4.3

415 reviews
5
(219)
4
(131)
3
(42)
2
(14)
1
(9)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (85)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (85)
  • Battery Life
    4.1 (86)
  • Camera Quality
    4.5 (86)
  • Hardware
    4.4 (83)
  • Software
    4.5 (86)
Previous
Next
Tazeen

Tazeen

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

I love it just perfect what I need, very friendly and easy to use ,smart and its camera is very nice ,its processor is perfect ,and I really like this phone

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is perfect. I love it.

published

Iphone x has high camera resolution. It has DSLR option. I love this option. I can adjust its brightness by myself or it can be adjust by itself if you select automatic mode. I am using it for paying bill even i can manage all my financial things with it. Which is very handy. Apps are running very smoothly. There is no error in it. Infact i can’t imagine my life without it.

Purchased in April 2018 at Vodafone for A$1,150.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

shirley c.

shirley c.

  • 2 reviews

great phone

published

very happy with the phone, had for a while and is still in great condition. the problem was it was glitchy and turned off at random times. But when I called Apple they sent me a new one even though I didn’t have Apple care.

Purchased in April 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kahanb

kahanbGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 8 reviews

This phone is a great long term investment.

published

The camera quality is perfect for almost all occasions, the night mode still doesn't match other android phones but it is great none the less.

The durability is very good with this phone. it will last me for many years. The display is vibrant and bright.

I use the phone for more than just calling and texting, with so many apps available like the new 'files' app its basically a portable laptop for me. Issues with apps are very infrequent and rare.

Purchased in September 2018 at Optus broadmeadows for A$1,139.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rose

RosePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

I love its video and photo capabilities!

published

I am very happy with the camera quality because I bought this phone to make YouTube videos. The problem was it was glitchy and turned off at random times. But when I called Apple they sent me a new one even though I didn’t have Apple care.

Purchased in August 2018 at Apple Physical store for A$1,000.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Minh

MinhGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

It’s a good iPhone and that’s about it..

published

I got this iPhone through ebay and the price at that time is consider good price (cheaper than you get it from Apple store). Everything work fine like what you expected from an Iphone and the only downside is you only get 1 year warranty instead of 2 due to it’s a grey import phone.

Purchased in February 2020 at eBay for A$1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Ally and Luke

Ally and LukeSydney, NSW

Prefer the screen button

published

Camera great but could be better, Samsung seem to have a great camera. I preferred the older functionalities of the previous models. I have cracked my screen the phones don’t seem as durable.

Purchased at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Hauwa M.

Hauwa M.

  • 3 reviews

Best Experience

published

I visited the Doncaster shop after my phone stop working within 10min I was on my way with a brand new iPhone X. It was an amazing experience I don’t think I can use any other product after this

Purchased in June 2018 for A$1,600.00.

Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Madi S.

Madi S.

  • 2 reviews

Great phone, screen is a problem though

published

I love using this phone but I wish that the screen had an option of being plastic or another material instead of glass, it is so hard to not break the screen and so expensive to fix

Purchased in January 2019 for A$980.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Annie

AnnieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Pretty solid, very happy

published

Camera quality is amazing, never had a problem with it. The durability of the display is a bit off sometimes, doesnt always let me tap in certain places. I use it for social media a lot of the time and the apps run very smooth

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Dylan

DylanSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Solid, effective and aesthetically pleasing iPhone

published

This is a solid release that allows for easy access to all modern utilisations and processes expected of a smartphone. It has a strong industrial design and a constantly updating and improving operating that is focused on ease, accessibility and individual productivity. The one product I would struggle to live without.

Purchased in September 2018 for A$480.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Jo79

Jo79Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great phone never had an issue

published

Fantastic phone solid and reliable! Can easily update without problem. Good size and plenty of options for apps on the App Store, completely add free, value for money ! Battery life great

Purchased at Vodafone for A$1,200.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Nikhil P.

Nikhil P.

  • 4 reviews

It's very good

published

The phone is smooth but games like pubg lag, the phone is also vulnerable and can easily crack if dropped without case other than that It is a good phone.

Purchased in November 2019 at Apple Physical store for A$1,600.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Theta

ThetaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Misleading information on water resistant specs

published

Purchased in January 2018 at Apple Store Australia.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Diane

DianeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

I’m an Apple Gal

published

The latest updates improve the overall experience and gives more options in messages and photos. I use all the features. The camera and editing tools are great. Throw your old digital camera out. No need for it. Combine your phone with your Mac and iCloud and all options and storage are covered.

Purchased in November 2018 at Vodaphone .

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Mobile Phones

Find out how Apple iPhone X 64GB compares to other Mobile Phones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Splasharama Fitness

Splasharama FitnessGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Very Happy

published

I bought this phone a couple of months after it was released.
Suits my needs. Face ID works very securely for me. I like the phone size because I can reach all areas of the screen with one hand ( I need two hands to operate the iPhone 8 ). Screen brightness, camera photo quality and flash are all suitable. Battery lasts me an average of 36 hours. I also use an iPad Pro every day.
I have 4 screens of Apps on my iPhone X and they all work well on this phone. I have no complaints.

Purchased in February 2018 at Westfield for A$1,500.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Don

DonCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

After 2 years...

published

Work very well, battery keep the phone on all day.
Very helpful and secure payment with Face ID.
Amazing photo, with good filters.
Only down Is the charge dock. With cable many time dont charge the phone, I prefer wireless charging.

Purchased in December 2017 at JB Hi-Fi.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Tashii

TashiiSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Photo quality is awesome!

published

I use my iphone to take photo's when I am overseas so I was looking for a phone with excellent photo capabilities and this one fits the bill. It is easy to use and slim and compact. I like it. It has a torch feature which is handy. I use it alot for messaging, texting, looking at Insta and Facebook and listening to stuff on Youtube. The apps seem to work well on this phone. The display is bright.

Purchased in October 2018 for A$1,100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
kaustubh D.

kaustubh D.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Everlasting irreplacable!

published

Iphone X is my first iphone from Apple and my first Apple purchase. Had pretty much nothing to compare it with the previous models of Apple, but I can compare it with other phones that I have used. The iOS is virtually impenetrable security wise and the user interface unequivocal. Impressive only worry is the battery life.

Purchased in November 2017 at Vodafone.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Adam

AdamSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Great upgrade from Iphone 6 - would never go back

published

Overall, very happy with the phone. Easy to adjust to from a "button" model. Noticeably smoother running, battery lasts longer, screen is much much clearer and better for photos and videos. Camera is decent but not as good as I would expect even from the non-pro model.

Purchased for A$1,375.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Page 1 of 21
See all Apple iPhone X reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Apple iPhone X 64GB (2017) but you can read 4 questions about Apple iPhone X.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.