??!
6 photos
Apple iPhone XR 64GB

Apple iPhone XR 64GB

4.6 from 8 reviews

A fun phone

This phone is so much fun to use. The camera and video are top notch quality. Make your own avatar and send fun text messages. Nice and slim to hold.

Purchased in March 2019 at Apple Physical store.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Best iPhone ever owned

This iPhone is probably the best iPhone I have ever had my entire apple career! It’s a great device and the software and hardware is top notch. Screen is also so much better than expecged

Purchased in January 2019 at Apple Online store for $999.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Great Phone

Great phone;
Don't know why you would ever use a Samsung product when this phone is on the market.
Would recommend this phone to all my friends; no issues at all with the product.

Purchased in December 2018.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Crap phone don’t waste your money

I hate this phone! Got it on a plan (upgrading) with Optus and after using it see no benifits apart from it being bigger and heavier! Cannot exhange either to another phone due to “no consumer rights” clause in telco contracts. Nothing about this phone makes any sense shame on you apple!

Purchased in February 2019 for $1,175.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Camera Quality
Hardware

Love the camera

I know we all use our phones these days to take photos on holidays, and more and more we are opting to leave the camera at home. But never before have I really realised how much I now no longer need a camera, ow that I have the XR than on my most recent trip to Japan... half of the photos I have on my phone look like they were professionally taken, and people keep commenting on how beautiful the photos of the children and the landmarks we saw were. I travelled with someone who only has an iPhone 6, and the difference in our photos was huge. I would buy this phone again, simply for the camera function ... impressed

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Lighting fast iphone XR

Fastest iphone ever manufactured by apple. Camera is really amazing but not powerful than iphone XS and iphone XS max may be because of the lower price of iphone XR. Other than that the phone is amazing. Sometimes gets hanged but that could be due to software issues or IOS updates. Using iphone since long time but this is the best iphone I have ever used. Love to recommend if you want updated iphone with lower price.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Great phone

The camera quality is better than I thought it would have been, I upgraded from an iPhone 7 so all over it is a much faster and better phone.
The brightness is very bright I have it set at the half way point.
Along with calls and messages I use the phone for social media, banking etc.
Yes I haven’t had it very long so let’s hope they stay that way.

Date PurchasedJan 2019

Very different

This is very different to the old Iphone so have had some difficulty getting use to the new functions. The camera is absolutely amazing and so clear to any other phones I have had and I love the large screen. Not yet use to not having a home button but it’s something I will easily adjust too. Glad I purchased this phone

Date PurchasedJan 2019

See all Apple iPhone XR reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Details

iPhone XR 64GB
Price (RRP) $1,229
FeaturesWaterproof and Wireless Charging
Charging Port Lightning
Operating SystemiOS
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Display
Screen Resolution828 x 1792 pixels
Display TechnologyLCD
Pixel Density326 ppi
Screen Size 6.1"
Camera
Max Video Resolution 2160p (Ultra HD, 4K)
Front Camera(s)7MP Standard
Rear Camera(s)12MP Wide
Hardware
ProcessorHexa-core 2x2.5 GHz & 4x1.6 GHz GHz
Internal Storage64 GB
Battery Size2,942 mAh
Memory (RAM)3 GB
Build
Colour / Finish White, Black, Blue, Yellow, Coral, Red
Dimensions 150.9 x 75.7 x 8.3 mm
Body MaterialGlass
Weight194 g
Compare all Apple iPhone XR

Visit official website

Similar listings