??!
3 photos
Apple iPhone XS Max 512GB

Apple iPhone XS Max 512GB

MPN: MT582X/A
4.2 from 11 reviews

See the Best Mobile Phones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Calvin

CalvinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great phone!!

published

Great phone, i love the camera for this new iPhone XS MAX , it's very expensive but it's worth your money. I prefer Samsung but IPhone ahead of the league
. Great phone

Purchased in July 2019 at P & S Electronics for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Zach

ZachGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Brilliant Tech for Personal and Business Use

published

The iPhone XS Max 512 GB is a great example of reliability and convenience. Combined use of iCloud and iPhone brings all apps, photos, and documents synchronised across all Mac devices. Apple tech never fails to deliver.

Purchased in February 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Rick s

Rick sGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best software mediocre hardware

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Prapha

PraphaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Love this phone

published

This is the beautiful phone all round. It takes amazing pictures the slo mo works really well and the battery life is amazing. This iphone is super fast all apps runs smoothly and the battery life was as good as it was 8 months ago. I had the phone on UAG case drop it a couple of times and still as good as charm. Great phone

Purchased in October 2018 at Apple Store Australia for $1,800.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

willwho

willwhoSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love my iPhone - what an amazing device

published

9 months on, and I still love my iPhone XS max. Not only does everyone comment on how amazing the photos look, but it's still speedy, beautiful and I've not managed to break the device at all!

Purchased in November 2018 at telstra.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Kris r.

Kris r.Northern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Absolutely perfect. I was a fantastical android user for years. It was easy to use lightning fast great phone

published

Slow motion is great works easy and we'll. Glass back is a bit fragile but I put a case on it. I starter to play games on the phone as they are of high quality and suprisingly good

Purchased in October 2018 at Telstra for $2,499.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Bing

BingSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect

published

The screen is awesome. it is much faster than my iPhone X. I will recommend my friend to buy it if they want to upgrade. However, the price is high.

Purchased in May 2019 for $2,369.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Rick S.

Rick S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

Sometimes some apps didn't run smoothly but overall is very good. The battery is much better than previous products as well as the camera quality. The brightness is okay. 90/100

Purchased in December 2018 at Boss Mobile for $1,682.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ebs

EbsSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Awesome product - Battery life is perfect

published

I purchased this to upgrade from my iPhone 7 and honestly there is a big difference in aesthetics and quality. The battery life is really good and the screen is a lot larger. It looks nice and slick. I wouldn’t choose any other phone on the market.

Purchased in September 2018 at Optus.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software
Keithy

KeithyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • 19 reviews
  • 1 like

Great phone with heaps of memory!

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Performance
Battery Life
Camera Quality
Hardware
Software

Natalie

NatalieMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

This model is a LEMON

published

The primary function of a phone is to make and take phone calls. Unfortunately, the IPhone XS max consistently drops phone calls multiple times a day.
If you don’t believe me, have a look at Apple Community at all the reviews about this issue.

I am waiting for a recall. $2300 I Paid for a shocking phone.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

See all Apple iPhone XS Max reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Apple representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.