2 photos
Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump

Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump

4.6 from 68 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Breast Pumps in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Apre

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.8 (29)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (30)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (30)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (29)
  • Portability
    5.0 (29)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (30)
  • Suction
    4.7 (29)
  • Comfort
    4.7 (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Roselle
RoselleSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Very natural and quiet

published

Quiet and comfortable and the pump can adapt to be either a single or double breast pump easily. I mainly used it as a double pump as I would always get letdown on one whilst pumping the other. I would recommend this to any Mum who plans to pump regularly as it was able to handle the job really well for me. Its amazing value too! Like half the price of the pumps at Bunting!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2021 at Ninelife Australia.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Luokkanen
LuokkanenSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Really good electric breast pump

published

This electric breast pump is quiet and effective. It is comfortable to use with variable suction. It is also really good when you travel since the battery lasts a long time.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Emma
EmmaSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Love it!

published

Received mine last week. Was going to go with the Medela but changed my mind after researching. Super comfortable and easy to use. Getting a fair bit of milk out and slowly increasing my supply. I tend to use it at night after baby is down for the night but going to try using it during the day also. Definitely happy with my purchase!

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Love this breast pump

published

I really loved how easy this pump was to use and very comfortable. It even comes with a clasp thing so you can attach a breast milk bag and pump directly into the bag. I used that a lot as it was great to save milk!

  • Thumbnail
Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roxanne
RoxanneSydney, NSW

Its perfect for me well fitted

published

This breast pump is a little pocket rocket. The motor is very small, light and portable which was perfect for me as Im balancing work and motherhood so the occasional trip to the office and pumping there was required. Its a strong pump though and effective. I was able to successfully pump good supply with this one.

Purchased in August 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ivanah
IvanahPerth, WA
  • Verified

Great suction and very comfortable

published

I think this is a really great value pump. I used the Medela one with my first Bub but sold it not knowing I would get number 2! Found this one online and its definitely better and cheaper! Got it as a double pump for under $200. Has heaps of suction settings and speeds. Small and quiet too.

Purchased in February 2021 for $190.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Patty  P.
Patty P.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Good quality and Excellent price

published

Very satisfied with the electric breast pump. Good quality and good prices for buying. Easy to use and comfortable for the breast. Highly recommended for new mummy to be and every parents. I love it.

Purchased in April 2021 for $110.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
  • Verified

Love this pump!

published

Pump instructions are very easy to understand and set up from the start. I trialled the Apre Baby from a friend, and have now decided to buy my own and couldn’t be happier. The pump is comfortable to use and not noisy at all. I use the pump most days, and am able to get more than enough milk. Very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in March 2021 for $254.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good product and the fastest delivery

published

Very satisfied with the purchase, can’t wait to start using it for my little one.
Easy to use and comfortable on the body.
Highly recommended for every mums out there.

Purchased in February 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aaliyah
AaliyahPerth, WA

Can’t highly recommend enough!! Used for all 3 of my kids!!!

published

Purchased for $154.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

em1979ma
em1979maRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • Verified

Great breast pump, so glad I bought it!

published

The aprebaby breast pump is very comfortable to use, I have been using it every 3 to 4 hours and have travelled with it even using it in the car and with its great battery power had no probs retreving the milk I needed! I am able to get a decent amount of milk using the aprebaby breast pump.

Purchased in January 2021 for $175.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julius D.
Julius D.Central Desert, NT
  • 10 reviews
  • Verified

Comfortable breast pump

published

This breast pump is super easy to use and fits me very comfortably. It works very efficiently and is much faster than trying to pump manually. It's not too noisy as it makes a low humming sound which I find quite soothing. I'm very happy with this pump.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Electric Breast Pumps

Find out how Apre 2 in 1 Electric Breast Pump compares to other Electric Breast Pumps

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very new to the bump but so far so good

published

It feels comfortable to use, but I have to put proper use to it as my newborn was only born this weeks, so lots of trials and errors ahead of me.

Purchased for $150.00.

Incentivised Review No
Usage Frequency Short-term
Alice
AliceSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Convenient to use

published

This breast pump is so convenient to use, I take it everywhere I go with bub. It can be used plugged in at home or used out and about with a battery. I have used it for three months now and I haven't had any problems. My expressed milk can easily be stored in any brand of baby bottles or milk bags. The pump is very hygienic as it is easy to clean and sterilise. I can highly recommend this pump.

Purchased in October 2020 for $99.95.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Monique
MoniqueMid North Coast, NSW
  • Verified

Ticks all the boxes!!

published

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

thedean
thedeanasked

How can I order another clear dome for the pump thanjs

1 answer
Erin
Erin

If you order the 2nd piece pack it usually has the dome if your talking about the silicone piece that fits in to the top of the flange part ..
Hope this helps

Cat.z
Cat.zasked

Does it fit with Tommee tippee's milk storage bag?

1 answer
Elina
Elina

Sorry, I don't know.

Get an answer from our members and Apre representatives

Details

CategoryElectric Breast Pumps
TypeElectric
Price (RRP)199.95
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.