??!
1 photo
ARG Finance
5.0 from 69 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Rajeshwar 5 stars!

published

Rajeshwar was extremely professional and very approachable during the finance process. He provided an extremely detailed and thorough process when choosing the right bank for the loan. Anytime we had questions he was quick to respond. I will recommend Rajeshwar strongly because of his service, punctuality and extensive attention to detail.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
Pooja C.

Pooja C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wonderful service

published

My mortgage broker (Rohit Kumar) is excellent broker, he is very smart, professional & very friendly, very easy to deal with.he got soo much knowledge & always give great advise. I will definitely recommend him for my family & friends .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

S.K.

S.K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Knowledgeable, friendly and supportive service

published

We couldn’t have refinanced both loans without Gagan’s expertise and extensive knowledge of banks and financial products. He was absolutely amazing, professional, and very helpful in working out the best loan for my properties. From start to end Gagan was informative and very patient in explaining what was needed to be done at each step. I would highly recommend Gagan from ARG finance and will not hesitate to use their services again in the future!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank You S.K for your kind remarks! I’m so happy that Gagan's expertise worked out for you, and that you plan to keep doing business with us.

Review collected in partnership with ARG Finance

Home Loans

Find out how ARG Finance compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gunjeet P.

Gunjeet P.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Good service and quick response

published

A big thanks to Ginnydeep Gulati from ARG Finance This is our second home loan and honestly we were bit lost with all the requirements . we couldn’t think of anyone else than the masters of finance ARG Finance.
Mr Ginny Gulati Is extrememly patient to answer all our questions throughout the whole process. The best thing about his work is the transparency with all the numbers. He listened to our needs and guided us through the whole process with full honesty.Thanks once again guys for the amazing work Rakesh Gupta, Ginnydeep and his team are doing.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2017
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review

Custimer focussed services

published

Excellent service offered by Gagan. Always patiently listened to my grivences and kept cool till the very end.
Always the services of the ARG team was execptional and I am sure tgis business will grow to new heights under the leadership of Rakesh

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  • Verified customer

Very Friendly & easy to deal with

published

Very good experience overall. Gagan has been very informative and helpful. Answered all the questions that I have, Gagan even took the time to double check all the relevant paperwork and queries.
Thank you Gagan and ARG. Best wishes.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

Review collected in partnership with ARG Finance

Cooka

Cookamelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

ARG Finance are sensational brokers!

published

Nariman professionally handled our home loan refinance. He was personable, knowledgeable and achieved a great financial result for us. He always returned calls and was willing to assist at all times. A wonderful experience with an excellent mortgage broker. We would highly recommend Nariman. Thanks. Paul

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you, Paul, for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review

Review collected in partnership with ARG Finance

Amit T.

Amit T.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Service

published

I was recommended to Gagandeep Silwal for refinance of my loan and was very impressed with his professional service. He was very patient while understanding all my needs and got me best deal in market with attractive rebate. Great to work with him.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you, Amit. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Best broker & service

published

Gagandeep Silwal was fantastic to deal with from start to finish. Explained everything in great detail and made the whole process a breeze. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home loan

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
1 comment
ARG Finance
RAKESH GUPTAARG Finance

Thank you so much, Abhishek for your positive rating for your recent experience at ARG Finance.

Home Loans

Find out how ARG Finance compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shamina Garg

Shamina GargGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Thanks to Vinay Goyal

published

I would say Vinay Goyal is the Best broker in town.I really thanks Vinay Goyal for helping us with our loan. He is very kind and professional. Great customer service and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing

Refinance

published

Ginny Deep helped me from day one. refinance wasn't easy by myself. thank you Ginny now I can breathe. I recommen this company to anyone. Refinance or buying a house

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Amardeep M.

Amardeep M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best brokers will use again

published

I dealt with NARIMAN in ARG who helped me with refinancing my current home. Outstanding service and customer service provided by NARIMAN, always responded promptly even on weekends. Answered all my queries and explained me very well. He is one of the best broker I came across. Thanks ARG and Rakesh Gupta for giving my file to NARIMAN who provided outstanding service.
Best of luck to rakesh and his excellent team for future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJune 2019
Loan used forRefinancing
See all ARG Finance reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ARG Finance representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.