??!
1 photo
Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes

Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes

4.6 from 14 reviews

See the Best Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

FoodLover195923

FoodLover195923Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Best Shapes Product I had.

published

Since I'm an aussie, I love vegemite and cheese on toast! Putting this in a biscuit makes it even better, the packaging is promising and I love it! Bite into it and experience the deliciousness. 10/10 would want to buy again.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.20.


spud

spudPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 6 likes

Vegemite shapes

published

Loved them so tasty and delicious pls don't ever delete them love the shape of the biscuit awesome product will defnitly buy again and recommend very Moorish perfect for Australia day

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $2.50.

Ian

IanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

RIPPED OFF

published

Why Mr Arnott is there only 165g in the Vegemite shapes box when I get 190g in my old fave Pizza shape??
Love the product but hate the covert attempted ripoff pricing.....

Purchased in July 2019.

Sleeping cat

Sleeping cat

  • 7 reviews
  • 23 likes

The best thing I have ever eaten

published

These are absolutely delicious and very appealing. Perfect flavour - give them a go u wont be disappointed (well unless you dont like vegemite)

I think this says everything

Purchased in June 2019 for $2.00.


Sharon

SharonWestern District, VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great flavour! (Addictive)

published

Enjoy these crackers so much due to the flavour, that I eat a whole packet in one session. They are now a treat that I enjoy about once a week.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $2.50.


Meggs

Meggs

  • 5 reviews

Love, love, love them!!

published

Well done Arnotts, Vegemite and Cheese shapes are the best yet! My family love them, in fact I’ve just polished off a whole box. I can’t help myself they’re so good. I hadn’t seen them in Woolies for a while so when I came across them there last week I bought 5 boxes! Yum.

Purchased in April 2019 at Woolworths for $2.00.


Michelle

MichelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing!

published

I love these shapes, they are the best thing since sliced toast with vegemite and cheese on top. They are sooooo addictive! I buy them for the kids but they crack it with me as I polish them all off lol. They only seem to be available at Coles though

Purchased in March 2019.


greg jobling

greg joblingSouthwest, VIC

beautiful

published

Extremely very tasty and '''somemoreplease''' bikkies. Have NOT seen them in Woolworth's Corio Shopping Centre for some time now??????..Maybe they are being sold out by the time I do my grocery shopping each week...OR... they are so much in demand that stocks are in short supply......come on Woolworth's, get some more please, SOOOOON,,, I hate shopping in Coles !!!

Purchased in January 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Arnott's Winner

published

When the original barbecue shapes were modified that ended my love affair with Shapes. But having tried Vegemite & Cheese shapes countless boxes have been consumed. Keep them coming unchanged please.

Purchased in March 2019.

NOT IMPRESSED.

published

Just like when they tried to change savoury shapes and cheese shapes. Less grams in the packet,a crappy biscuit with finely ground salt .I had to put on my reading glasses to see the flavour you can see.all this to save money on production while keeping the price the same. I've been eating shapes for 40 years and I'm very disappointed. Good bye to Arnott's shapes, NO MORE ,VERY DISAPPOINTED.


Anne

AnneBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Great Product. My favourite snack.

published

I Absolutely hate vegimite, but these new shapes are fabulous, so tasty !
I am not sure if I can share the box with hubby, too good to share.
Are these only sold in Coles ? As I can never find them in Woolies.

Purchased in January 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $2.50.


Val Bourke

Val BourkeSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 28 reviews
  • 8 likes

Great product, love that the shape is Australia

published

We have purchased several boxes of these shapes and my husband is addicted to them. They are great little shapes of Australia and they taste great. We have bought them in a large packet and in small individual packets


Rexyv

RexyvADELAIDE

  • 26 reviews
  • 8 likes

They are Very Good.

published

Wow,these are good.
Saw the commercial and thought to myself, yeah sure pump it up! My partner bought a packet home.
Tasty, without a doubt, to my taste buds.The best thing since grilled cheese on toast. Stash a box in the cupboard for emergencies.


Leanne

LeannePerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Always been satisfying - now better!

published

New cheese n vegemite shapes - they look like little maps of Australia. They taste like a cheese n vegemite toastie that you grilled till the cheese bubbles and started to go brown. OMG YUM ! I just discovered that they go reeeally well with wine, olives stuffed with anchovies, and Brie!! This is the taste of Australia for sure!

Questions & Answers

Bill N Margie T.

Bill N Margie T.asked

are you going to keep vevemite and cheese biscuits

1 answer
greg jobling
greg jobling

yes...yummy...


Peter L.

Peter L.asked

Why are the supermarkets removing vegemite shapes from the shelves? I love them, easily the best ‘shape’ yet.

3 answers
Anne
Anne

I don’t know why Peter. I am trying to avoid the isle with vegemite shapes as they are soooo yummy.
I do hope this was not a short lived product !

Val Bourke
Val Bourke

Peter I do not believe they are removing them from their shelves. They have just become so popular that they can not keep up with the demand. We are having the same trouble

Bill N Margie T.
Bill N Margie T.

with public demand they should bring them back


Get an answer from our members and Arnott's representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.