1 photo
Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes

Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes

4.4 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Arnott's? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jennifer
JenniferMaida vale
  • 7 reviews
  • 8 likes

Was good to start with !!!

published

"Well they were very tasty to start with,!!!
Have they turned down the flavor machine lol
'Sad as they were my favorite .
Bye to another cut costs product
Be consistent people want that

Purchased in June 2021 at Woolworths for $3.50.

Incentivised Review No

Delicious

published

I was not a shape lover till I tried these Vegemite flavoured shapes. I really love these and it has the perfect balance of Vegemite on a biscuit. I will keep buying and eating them...they're delicious!

Purchased in January 2021 at Woolworths for $4.00.

Incentivised Review No
Jess
JessCanberra 2600, ACT
  • 2 reviews

Tasted great!

published

These are really yummy, plenty of flavouring on them too, will buy again!

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Find out how Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes compares to other Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Was expecting these to be awful. They're yummy!

published

Really enjoyed these, hope they are added to the stable of regulars, very more-ish!

Purchased in July 2020 at Coles for $3.20.

Incentivised Review No
Sarita
SaritaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 12 reviews
  • 2 likes

So delicious - glad they've been added to the range!

published

Very addictive, could easily eat the whole box in a day! Realistic flavour, but even if you're not a huge Vegemite fan they're still so good. Hope they're here to stay!!
NB: the box makes out that they're an Aussie specialty, but you can also buy same flavour in NZ (minus the Aussie shape) haha.

Incentivised Review No
Brooke
BrookeSouth Australia
  • 19 reviews
  • 23 likes

We’re the best

published

I’ve been buying these biscuits for a while. I use them for my morning tea snacks but just lately the last three boxes have been burnt with no visible or tasteful flavour. They have gone from being so good to a burnt, flavourless, bland boring effort to eat.

Incentivised Review No

Best shapes I have ever had!

published

Best shapes ever! I loved them so much. I hope these will stay on the market. What a delicious , yummy snack. 10/10

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No
Darren S.
Darren S.South East Queensland, QLD

Amazing and addictive

published

Not being shape lover at all I bought these to take back to the middle east for Australia Day. What a day that was..... as an Aussie expat for over 20.years ......these are by far the first thing that will be on my shopping list before I return on future visits...... my only regret is that i have to wait till August to eat them again ......please keep then on the shelf till then.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2019 at IGA.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

FoodLover195923
FoodLover195923Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Best Shapes Product I had.

published

Since I'm an aussie, I love vegemite and cheese on toast! Putting this in a biscuit makes it even better, the packaging is promising and I love it! Bite into it and experience the deliciousness. 10/10 would want to buy again.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $3.20.

Incentivised Review No
Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Find out how Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes compares to other Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
spud
spudPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

Vegemite shapes

published

Loved them so tasty and delicious pls don't ever delete them love the shape of the biscuit awesome product will defnitly buy again and recommend very Moorish perfect for Australia day

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No
Ian
IanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

RIPPED OFF

published

Why Mr Arnott is there only 165g in the Vegemite shapes box when I get 190g in my old fave Pizza shape??
Love the product but hate the covert attempted ripoff pricing.....

Purchased in July 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping cat
Sleeping cat
  • 7 reviews
  • 24 likes

The best thing I have ever eaten

published

These are absolutely delicious and very appealing. Perfect flavour - give them a go u wont be disappointed (well unless you dont like vegemite)

I think this says everything

Purchased in June 2019 for $2.00.

Incentivised Review No
Shaz
ShazWestern District, VIC
  • 13 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Great flavour! (Addictive)

published

Enjoy these crackers so much due to the flavour, that I eat a whole packet in one session. They are now a treat that I enjoy about once a week.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No
Meggs
Meggs
  • 6 reviews

Love, love, love them!!

published

Well done Arnotts, Vegemite and Cheese shapes are the best yet! My family love them, in fact I’ve just polished off a whole box. I can’t help myself they’re so good. I hadn’t seen them in Woolies for a while so when I came across them there last week I bought 5 boxes! Yum.

Purchased in April 2019 at Woolworths for $2.00.

Incentivised Review No
Michelle
MichelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Amazing!

published

I love these shapes, they are the best thing since sliced toast with vegemite and cheese on top. They are sooooo addictive! I buy them for the kids but they crack it with me as I polish them all off lol. They only seem to be available at Coles though

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Find out how Arnott's Vegemite & Cheese Shapes compares to other Flavoured Snacks & Biscuits

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Nekonote V.
Nekonote V.asked

can kids eat aussie legends vegemite and cheese shapes biscuits in 2021???

1 answer
Burnt-Twice
Burnt-Twice

lol

Bill N Margie T.
Bill N Margie T.asked

are you going to keep vevemite and cheese biscuits

1 answer
greg jobling
greg jobling

yes...yummy...

Peter L.
Peter L.asked

Why are the supermarkets removing vegemite shapes from the shelves? I love them, easily the best ‘shape’ yet.

4 answers
Anne
Anne

I don’t know why Peter. I am trying to avoid the isle with vegemite shapes as they are soooo yummy.
I do hope this was not a short lived product !

Val Bourke
Val Bourke

Peter I do not believe they are removing them from their shelves. They have just become so popular that they can not keep up with the demand. We are having the same trouble

Bill N Margie T.
Bill N Margie T.

with public demand they should bring them back

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.