4 photos
Aseako Tourney

Aseako Tourney

4.7 from 22 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Electric Bikes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Aseako

Reviews

4.7
22 reviews
5
(16)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    • Verified

    Great bikes and great service.

    published

    I must say i am impressed with the 2 bikes we have bought,good quality product and they perform very well,my wife and i are really pleased with them,and the service from Danny cant be faulted,he is very helpful and solves any problems that may occur from start to finish.

    Purchased in October 2019.

    Incentivised Review No
    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako

    Thank you mate I'm so happy you are enjoying the Bikes and if there is anything else we can do please let me Know Cheers

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Wally  Bond
    Wally BondCentral West, NSW
    • Verified

    Great Bike Great Service

    published

    Can not fault the service from Danny and Brett, very responsive!
    Bike is great.
    Had issue with charger but dealt with very promptly, could not ask for better service.
    Thank you Danny and Brett.

    Purchased in September 2019 for $1,700.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Other Electric Bikes

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    AlanB
    AlanBGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • Verified

    Brilliant after sales service

    published

    Purchased in January 2017.

    Incentivised Review No
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Squires
    SquiresMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Aseako Tourney Electric Bike

    published

    Bought my Aseako Tourney bike near 4 years ago after having a total knee replacement, I can ride it like a normal bike or ride with electric power assist or just let the bike do the work. I live in a very hilly area I am nearly 75 years after having a mountain bike for many years and enjoyed my bike riding for the exercise it gave me strength back in my legs. No problems apart from normal bike maintenance Excellent sales and support from Brett..

    Date PurchasedSept 2014
    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    Excellent with the 15.6Ah Battery

    published
    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Jim
    JimAirlie Beach
    • Verified

    Very Surprised.

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Dave
    DaveNSW, 2263
    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Very Happy I purchased Aseako Bikes.

    published
    Date PurchasedFeb 2014

    This is a beast of a Bike. I love it !!

    published

    Other Electric Bikes

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    best thing i have bruoght in a long time

    published

    I am 67 and overweight bought this bike before xmas with 36v 15amp battery the build is excellent. The reason I brought the tourney was because I liked the look of the bike no other reason. where I ride there is allot of small to medium hills so mostly use medium to high power and it is a pleasure to ride. Would I recommend this bike yes.
    The only problem I had was the gears being a bit jumpy but after a bit of trial and error was able to adjust them.
    now it changes smoothly. thanx

    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Jimmy
    JimmyNewcastle
    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes
    • Verified

    Beast of a bike

    published
    Catherine992
    Catherine992
    • 4 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Excellent value in a sturdy good looking electric bike.

    published

    Other Electric Bikes

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Peeyush
    PeeyushSingleton

    Masterpiece

    published

    I like this bike
    Solid bike,
    Excellent for australian conditions,
    Perfect design,
    Balanced bike (feel like riding normal push bike)
    Best value of money
    Good salesmanship
    Every word for the bike on its website is true.
    The only regret is why haven't I bought it before.
    I recommend this for those who want to ride to work daily.

    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Kim
    KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
    • 3 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Does exactly what it claims

    published

    Very similar feel to a surfboard ride.

    published

    I test rode my new (250W) Tourney for a km or two, just to get the feel of it. Then I gave it a try at lowest power. Then medium. Then full bore.
    I can only liken the feeling to that moment on a surfboard when the wave is caught, and you have this sudden surge of power moving you in towards the beach. The bike just flies along the road. I have also tried it out uphill over soft grassy ground, with equally impressive results.
    The ease with which I can get up to speed, and stay there.
    I still have not worked out the hand throttle. It starts the bike going from a standing start, but will not keep it going, cutting out after 10 seconds or so. What might I be doing wrong?

    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako
    Ian MacDougall
    Ian MacDougall
    Rayportman12
    Rayportman12newcastle

    Great for my daily commute

    published
    waltonbrian224
    waltonbrian224

    Hi, can you please tell me if the Satori easy up stem riser was easy to fit, or did you have to get a bike shop to fit it? Cheers Brian

    Rayportman12
    Rayportman12

    It was pretty easy to fit, about 10 mins. But if you are unsure, just buy the riser from a bike shop and they would more than likely fit it for you?

    Questions & Answers

    Scott oz
    Scott ozasked

    Well been trying to contact for weeks and went to Croma and couldn’t see any sign of operations

    No answers
    Michelle H.
    Michelle H.asked

    Hi, can you buy batteries & how much are they?

    No answers
    joe.b
    joe.basked

    Hi there ,i have an Aseako Moto suspension model and would like to ride off road. Is there a way of disengaging the speed limiter on the bike. I have had a look on the ront and rear spokes and frame for a sensor and magnet but can't see anything. Thanks Joe

    No answers
    See all Aseako Tourney questions

    Get an answer from our members and Aseako representatives

    Details

    CategoryElectric Bikes
    Price (RRP) $1,799.00
    Electric Parts Warranty1 years
    StyleUrban
    TypeStep-over
    Motor TypeMid-drive
    FeaturesIntegrated Lights and Throttle
    GenderUnisex
    Max Range 40 km
    Max Assisted Speed25 km/h
    Battery Size10Ah
    Charging Time5 hours
    Frame MaterialAluminium
    Power250 W
    Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
    Colour / FinishBlack, Red, or White
    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.