??!
5 photos
ASUS TUF Gaming A15

ASUS TUF Gaming A15

FX506II, FA506II, FA506IV, FX506IV
4.8 from 187 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

187 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Natarsha

NatarshaFar North Queensland, QLD

Great laptop, very impressed.

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

juan

juanSouth East Queensland, QLD

That was perfect

published

I´m using my gaming laptop which is amazing I like proccesor speed and it looks great and cool, I disliked that unfortunaley this laptop did´n come with the asus logo close to keyboard, however I bought this laptop because I need a superior laptop for my games and my studies.
kind regards
a loyal customer.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,348.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Tyson

TysonBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

1st gaming laptop

published

This is my first laptop and I was looking for something good enough for casual gaming and general use. So far this laptop has met all my needs and expectations and I am happy with its performance. Product matches nearly all the reviews, great performance, occasionally a loud fan but I mostly have headphones on so no big deal.

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,344.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fmac

FmacGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Absolute powerhouse!

published

Solid design, solid specs, great laptop! I've had this laptop for a couple of weeks and I'm having a fun time seeing what it's capable of running. So far it can handle everything I've thrown at it. Highly recomend this laptop.

Purchased for $1,497.75.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Urfi

UrfiPerth, WA

Perfect for gamers

published

The laptop handles every program well for the price point while having some really good specs in place. Would recommend this over any other gaming laptop, especial for the price.

Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,423.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aditi M.

Aditi M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great Experience

published

This is my 2nd ASUS Laptop. For the specifications it has expect to pay 2000+ atleast. I bought this laptop as I do graphic intensive work and Asus TUF handles it very well. I play certain games on it & it handles all that is thrown at it. It looks elegant too. All in all I am very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,348.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DJen P

DJen PSydney, NSW

Excellent product

published

Got this as my first gaming laptop, was very lucky to have gotten it while it's on sale. Respectable specs, great performance, good value for money. First laptop I've gotten with an AMD chip and I'm liking it so far.

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,367.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bargain hunter

Bargain hunterSouth East Queensland, QLD

Teenage gamer is happy

published

Purchased mainly for Leaque of Legends online gaming for a teenager. Performs really well for the purpose. The setup was easy. Needed to uninstall preinstalled McAfee virus protection but licensed F-Secure internet security was able to manage that well.

Darryl

DarrylIllawarra, NSW

Great Price for the features

published

You wont find a laptop with GTX 1660ti graphics at this price anywhere. Great conectivity and with Ryzen 7 processor is fast as. looking forward to some great gaming using 2 hd screens

Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,650.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Laptops

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tara S.

Tara S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Robust Gaming Laptop

published

Purchased at Harvey Norman for $1,200.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Barry D.

Barry D.South-Eastern Region, NSW

First AMD Processor Laptop... Pleasantly Surprised!

published

Very much drawn to the crisp screen and 144hz. Bright, sharp and vibrant. Performance is very snappy. Laptop boots and is in Windows ready to go in well under 5 seconds. Very very happy with my purchase. Using mainly for World of Warcraft and can play smoothly with very high graphics settings. I honestly have nothing bad to say about this device. Very pleased with the product and price I got it for.

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Liam

LiamCoorabell

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ryzen 9 4900h with the RTX 2060

published

Only the second fastest CPU on the lappy market with a GPU that's going to work well with it. Really difficult to beat this device from a price standpoint or any other standpoint.
Thanks ASUS

Purchased in December 2020 for $2,135.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ray M.

Ray M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great Laptop

published

Purchased the ASUS TUF Gaming Laptop for both work and online gaming. I have found the laptop to do everything i wanted it to do. I upgraded to Win10 Pro and have my S20 mobile phoned linked to the laptop. I take / make phone calls, text direct from the laptop. I can move photos and videos easily between devices. I find it good for work with multiple software open at one time and for gaming i can play all the games i like with ease. Great FPS. Very happy with this purchase

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ben

BenHunter Region, NSW

Awesome value

published

Recently upgraded to this laptop after much research and consideration. Out of the gates it is a lightweight and clean looking machine. The performance and user friendliness is a refreshing change from the previous machines I have dealt with. Although I have only had this laptop for a short time I am so far impressed and look forward to seeing how it performs in the future.

Sss

SssGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

ASUS TUF GAMING Laptop - FX506II-ALO57T

published

ASUS TUF GAMING Laptop - FX506II-ALO57T is one of the best gaming laptop that I ever had. This laptop consists of AMD R7 4800H Processor , 16GB Ram, 512 SSD , GTX 1650Ti 4GB graphic card. since had this laptop for a week I can say that the laptop operate very smoothly. Gaming is a nice experience with this laptop. all my day to day activities with multitasking is a sweet experience. ASUS had done a great job to create this laptop with such a balance for gamers and day today users. Thanks ASUS

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,350.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Laptops

Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chezza

ChezzaSouth East Queensland, QLD

VIDEO and animation at my fingertips, wherever I want!

published

I am moving back to a windows product with grunt so that I can do video and animation without being limited to a desktop, Thanks so much for gaming laptops that give you that grunt. This laptop is great. I also do not find it that loud as some reviews have suggested.

Perfect

published

I bought this for my son as a two in 1 for school and gaming. I’m hoping it makes it through high school with him. He likes the look and the speed.

Purchased in January 2021 at Harvey Norman for $1,358.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good value laptop

published

Was looking for a good all-rounder laptop - general day-to-day use with plus some light gaming.

After doing some research bought the ASUS TUF - specs are great for the price.

Have only had the laptop for a day or so, but so far so good.

David Simos

David SimosGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Exceptional Value!

published

We initially thought this awesomely specced gaming laptop was out of our budget but the Boxing Day sales at Harvey Norman brought it into our price range and it destroys every other laptop we compare it to in RAM, CPU and Speed metrics. Really looking forward to the ownership experience

Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,300.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great laptop! would recommend

published

I purchased this laptop for recreational purposes and it is exceeding my expectations. Fast loading times, quiet to run and awesome specs. I did a lot of research before purchasing and it would be hard to find a comparable laptop at a similar price. I was in need of a laptop upgrade before purchasing it and am satisfied with my choice with the TUF gaming A15.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

Details

  • GTIN14: 04711081090144
  • GTIN12: 192876686614

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.