5 photos
ASUS TUF Gaming A15

ASUS TUF Gaming A15

FX506II, FA506II, FA506IV, FX506IV
4.8 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Laptops in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ASUS

Reviews

4.8
187 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • More
      Thumbnail
    Natarsha
    NatarshaFar North Queensland, QLD

    Great laptop, very impressed.

    published
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    juan
    juanSouth East Queensland, QLD

    That was perfect

    published

    I´m using my gaming laptop which is amazing I like proccesor speed and it looks great and cool, I disliked that unfortunaley this laptop did´n come with the asus logo close to keyboard, however I bought this laptop because I need a superior laptop for my games and my studies.
    kind regards
    a loyal customer.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,348.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Tyson
    TysonBrisbane
    • 2 reviews

    1st gaming laptop

    published

    This is my first laptop and I was looking for something good enough for casual gaming and general use. So far this laptop has met all my needs and expectations and I am happy with its performance. Product matches nearly all the reviews, great performance, occasionally a loud fan but I mostly have headphones on so no big deal.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,344.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Fmac
    FmacGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Absolute powerhouse!

    published

    Solid design, solid specs, great laptop! I've had this laptop for a couple of weeks and I'm having a fun time seeing what it's capable of running. So far it can handle everything I've thrown at it. Highly recomend this laptop.

    Purchased for $1,497.75.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Urfi
    UrfiPerth, WA

    Perfect for gamers

    published

    The laptop handles every program well for the price point while having some really good specs in place. Would recommend this over any other gaming laptop, especial for the price.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,423.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Aditi M.
    Aditi M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    Great Experience

    published

    This is my 2nd ASUS Laptop. For the specifications it has expect to pay 2000+ atleast. I bought this laptop as I do graphic intensive work and Asus TUF handles it very well. I play certain games on it & it handles all that is thrown at it. It looks elegant too. All in all I am very happy with my purchase.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    DJen P
    DJen PSydney, NSW

    Excellent product

    published

    Got this as my first gaming laptop, was very lucky to have gotten it while it's on sale. Respectable specs, great performance, good value for money. First laptop I've gotten with an AMD chip and I'm liking it so far.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,367.95.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Bargain hunter
    Bargain hunterSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Teenage gamer is happy

    published

    Purchased mainly for Leaque of Legends online gaming for a teenager. Performs really well for the purpose. The setup was easy. Needed to uninstall preinstalled McAfee virus protection but licensed F-Secure internet security was able to manage that well.

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Darryl
    DarrylIllawarra, NSW

    Great Price for the features

    published

    You wont find a laptop with GTX 1660ti graphics at this price anywhere. Great conectivity and with Ryzen 7 processor is fast as. looking forward to some great gaming using 2 hd screens

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,650.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Tara S.
    Tara S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

    Robust Gaming Laptop

    published

    Purchased at Harvey Norman for $1,200.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Barry D.
    Barry D.South-Eastern Region, NSW

    First AMD Processor Laptop... Pleasantly Surprised!

    published

    Very much drawn to the crisp screen and 144hz. Bright, sharp and vibrant. Performance is very snappy. Laptop boots and is in Windows ready to go in well under 5 seconds. Very very happy with my purchase. Using mainly for World of Warcraft and can play smoothly with very high graphics settings. I honestly have nothing bad to say about this device. Very pleased with the product and price I got it for.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Liam
    LiamCoorabell
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Ryzen 9 4900h with the RTX 2060

    published

    Only the second fastest CPU on the lappy market with a GPU that's going to work well with it. Really difficult to beat this device from a price standpoint or any other standpoint.
    Thanks ASUS

    Purchased in December 2020 for $2,135.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Ray M.
    Ray M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    Great Laptop

    published

    Purchased the ASUS TUF Gaming Laptop for both work and online gaming. I have found the laptop to do everything i wanted it to do. I upgraded to Win10 Pro and have my S20 mobile phoned linked to the laptop. I take / make phone calls, text direct from the laptop. I can move photos and videos easily between devices. I find it good for work with multiple software open at one time and for gaming i can play all the games i like with ease. Great FPS. Very happy with this purchase

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Ben
    BenHunter Region, NSW

    Awesome value

    published

    Recently upgraded to this laptop after much research and consideration. Out of the gates it is a lightweight and clean looking machine. The performance and user friendliness is a refreshing change from the previous machines I have dealt with. Although I have only had this laptop for a short time I am so far impressed and look forward to seeing how it performs in the future.

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Sss
    SssGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
    • 2 reviews

    ASUS TUF GAMING Laptop - FX506II-ALO57T

    published

    ASUS TUF GAMING Laptop - FX506II-ALO57T is one of the best gaming laptop that I ever had. This laptop consists of AMD R7 4800H Processor , 16GB Ram, 512 SSD , GTX 1650Ti 4GB graphic card. since had this laptop for a week I can say that the laptop operate very smoothly. Gaming is a nice experience with this laptop. all my day to day activities with multitasking is a sweet experience. ASUS had done a great job to create this laptop with such a balance for gamers and day today users. Thanks ASUS

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,350.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming A15 compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Read more reviews - page 2

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    ASUS TUF Gaming A15

    Details

    • GTIN14: 04711081090144
    • GTIN12: 192876686614 and 195553097314

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.