1 photo
ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FA506IV-AL043T

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FA506IV-AL043T

4.6 from 72 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Laptops in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ASUS

Reviews

4.6
72 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • More
      Thumbnail
    Rebecca
    RebeccaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

    Great Laptop

    published

    Meets all our needs.
    Looking for a capable laptop that could work my graphics programs whilst also good for gaming for my child- found the perfect device.
    Now everyone's happy!

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Shukur K.
    Shukur K.Sydney, NSW
    • Verified

    The Best gaming Asus Laptop I have ever used to play

    published

    I just bought this Asus laptop gaming and use to play games. It has great and smooth graphics with 144hz monitor I loved when playing games like Cod or fortnite.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    FA506IU
    FA506IUPerth, WA

    Its good price

    published

    its very good price and condition. If you want a gaming and writing document and watching movie then, Its good for you. Its not heavy so you easy to carry.

    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Highly recommend

    published

    Great laptop, love the value for money that I got for the price of this laptop. Appreciate the speed when gaming and overall sleek design.
    Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new gaming laptop

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,528.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FA506IV-AL043T compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Nicodemus Ng
    Nicodemus NgSydney, NSW
    • Verified

    Perfect Gaming Laptop

    published

    The higher refresh rate, Ryzen 4800H and GTX 1050Ti combination at this price point makes this laptop the obvious choice for anyone looking for a compact gaming set up. The RAM and speed of the device also makes it a good choice if you require light editing work. The device is a good balance between price & performance.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,348.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    ASUS better every generation

    published

    The higher refresh rate, Ryzen and RTX combination at this price point makes this laptop the obvious choice for anyone looking for a compact gaming set up. The RAM and speed of the device also makes it a good choice if you require light editing work. The device is a good balance between price & performance.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Computer Alliance for $1,979.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    bot
    botSydney, NSW

    Great Laptop for Gaming and running smooth.

    published

    Great Laptop and nice designs. I really love it. The Graphic is amazing and i can play every game now. Good laptop for starters who wants to enjoy with friends.

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,497.75.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Ghee P.
    Ghee P.Perth, WA
    • Verified

    AMAZING

    published

    This is such an amazing gaming laptop, I love how it’s got a backlit keyboard and the computer is heavy duty itself, I can run all my games at high settings and get 60+ FPS highly recommend

    Purchased in December 2020 at Harvey Norman Online for $1,247.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Great gaming laptop

    published

    Purchased and used primarily for gaming. It is strong and sturdy and has good processing speed - fan is a little loud but overall a great laptop. Kids really love it.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FA506IV-AL043T compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Janath K.
    Janath K.Sydney, NSW

    Love asus

    published

    I've always had asus laptops. Easy to set up, my last one lasted 7 years. Looks great as well. Absolutely no regrets in buying it, my next laptop will be asus as well

    Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $1,647.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    this laptop is great!

    published

    Love this laptop it is great for gaming and also for school I just love it!!!
    I love the RGB keyboard and the backlit lights it is also very fast and responsive.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,247.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    • Verified

    ASUS is 5 star

    published

    ASUS has been one of the most reliable laptop brands that I’ve owned and this would be my second ASUS notebook.

    ASUS TUF well it’s in the name TUF !! ; fast, smooth at play games with no lagging and looks tuf... I really enjoy and love this gaming laptop. You won’t be my last either!

    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in December 2020 for $2,199.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FA506IV-AL043T compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Paul Zubrinich
    Paul ZubrinichGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
    • 2 reviews

    This is a solid laptop and, unlike the ROG laptops, it has a webcam!

    published

    I have used a lot of Asus laptops and although the ROG line offer the highest specs, the TUF laptops have a webcam and still have great value for money. This model in particular offers the greatest balance between a great CPU and GPU but good value for money. :-)

    Purchased in December 2020 at Centre Com for $1,960.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Value for money

    published

    I bought this laptop after a bit of research. It was the best value for money across the board. I will be using the laptop for study and light gaming as well when I travel. I am enjoying the speed and the look of the laptop, it fits my needs.

    Purchased in December 2020 for $1,799.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    The powerful laptop.

    published

    I needed a new laptop for work, and thought I could use it as an excuse to get something for some light gaming as well. The laptop has been good so far, able to handle both large data processing jobs, and keep up with my gaming.

    Purchased in October 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Page 1 of 3

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.