??!
1 photo
ASUS ZenBook 14 UM433DA

ASUS ZenBook 14 UM433DA

MPN: UM433DA
4.4 from 13 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

13 reviews
3
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Wayne

WayneSouth East Queensland, QLD

I love this computer!!

published

Just purchased this zenbook14 laptop to use for university and I absolutely love it so far! It is incredibly quick and opens everything with speed and reliability. I purchased the ryzen 7 4700 with 16 gb ram and it is so powerful. It has run some casual games like minecraft and terraria and can multitask with incredible efficiency.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$1,397.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joseph S

Joseph SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Great, fast, light laptop with excellent battery life

published

I bought this laptop for uni and it's been great. I've been using it for programming and to write notes during classes and the battery life lasts long enough- about five hours. The laptop is very light (a bit over 1kg) and I'm thoroughly enjoying having a fairly compact laptop that can still fit in my backpack and be strong enough to run all my projects.

Purchased in December 2020 at Centrecom for A$1,400.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great laptop

published

Great laptop very happy with it in both laptop and tablet mode. Very clear screen and fast performance. Only small complaint is the speakers are not very powerful so sound quality could be better.

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UM433DA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ivana M.

Ivana M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

ASUS ZenBook14

published

just bought it, very happy so far. Graphics excellent, very small, but screen looks bigger than standard 13 inch laptop. Used to Apple, but easy to switch to Microsoft. Love the elegant royal blue colour.

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$1,499.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A sleek laptop

published

A great product, a good value for the money. Touch screen and the pen are really nice features. The weight of the product is nice.
Though, the pen is a bit laggy, depending on the angle of use. But still works really well, would recommend.

Purchased in June 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified purchase

Perfect for students

published

Really high quality speakers, very durable with aluminium surfaces, good sized screen. I like the keyboard setup, makes typing flow. All in a all a perfect laptop for what I need (uni). The 8th gen is also still really fast and no noticeable difference in speed to an 10th gen with what I'm using it for.

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for A$1,277.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
KAC123

KAC123

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic product

published

Fantastic product for a fantastic price. Love it. Great size - slim so easy to carry around. Keys feel nice and so does the mouse pad. Screen is of high quality.

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jeffrey V.

Jeffrey V.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

An example of a great laptop for a great price

published

The laptop is an awesome machine despite only having played with it for about an hour or so, but it's definitely doing it's job! Would recommend it to anyone who needs a compact laptop with a power of a normal desktop inside.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Looks good

published

Initial view of the laptop is that it looks sleek, thin and good build. The audio sounds pretty good too. I like the monitor size and how the keypads feel.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UM433DA compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hayley

HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Great flip laptop!

published

The laptop is wonderful and I cant wait to use it for uni! Its going to be so great to be bale to write on the screen as I would a notebook and it even came with the stylus. The screen has great display and it overall looks really good!

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$1,887.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mighty in small package

published

The laptop is a awesome machine it can is powerful, the battery lasts all day never lags, fits perfectly and is the best looking laptop I have ever purchased thanks.

Purchased in June 2019 at Bing Lee for A$1,650.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ulaine S

Ulaine SPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great

published

Great Laptop,
The screen is large with thin outer area, lightweight, great resolution. Runs fast and has good storage. Good student laptop or for work. Overall great laptop that looks nice.

Purchased in August 2019 for A$950.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
K K

K KQueensland

  • Verified purchase

Disappointed

published
1 comment
K K
K K

Questions & Answers

Wally

Wallyasked

Is the Asus 14" um433 AMD R7-3700u 8gb 512gb Touch screen

No answers

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

Details

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 4718017596657
  • MPN: UM433DA

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.