?
? !
1 photo
ASUS ZenBook 14 UX433FAC

ASUS ZenBook 14 UX433FAC

4.7 from 27 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

27 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    Emanuel

    EmanuelSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified

    Good value for price

    published

    After some research, I bought an ASUS UX433FAC laptop with an i7 CPU and 16GB of RAM. The laptop is light and fast, exactly what I was after. I love that it didn't come with any bloatware like other laptop models. Everything is working as expected.

    Purchased in December 2020 at Computer Alliance for $1,899.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Emanuel K.

    Emanuel K.South East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified

    Good laptop

    published

    After some research, I decided to buy an ASUS UX433FAC. I chose the model with the i7 CPU and 16GB of RAM. The laptop is very light and fast, exactly what I was after. There is no bloatware installed on it, which is absolutely great. The only downside, it comes with only 1-year warranty.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Good buy

    published

    Lightweight, good value, screen looks great with the small bezels. This was bought for my child's schooling. She said it worked great for the purpose it needed to fulfill.
    Would recommend

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX433FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    A good value laptop that does what I need

    published

    The battery in my older laptop was starting to die, so I decided to look for a new one. This ASUS laptop ticked most of my boxes - relatively light, powerful, good battery life and has both USB-A and USB-C ports. The only thing missing for me is USB-C charging.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,649.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Peter

    PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • Verified

    Compact, Light, Solid

    published

    This is an absolute great "small screen" laptop.
    The TouchPad that doubles as a NumPad is a very cool feature.
    It is light but still solid. Love it and can very much recommend it.
    Did purchase the additional 2 year warranty as I got caught out on my last laptop failing on day 367....

    Purchased in June 2020 at Computer Alliance for $1,349.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Michael

    MichaelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    Great workhorse laptop

    published

    This laptop replaced a HP Spectre for work and had double the memory & HDD. Fast, face recognition is a added bonus for quick login and runs quietly without fan noise.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Scorptec (Scorpion Technology) Online store for $1,899.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Kathryn

    KathrynGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • Verified

    Super speedy laptop

    published

    Purchased last week, what a beast! Lightning fast laptop, and super sleek. Very happy I decided on an Intel Core i7 processor, this machine powers up so quickly it's insane! Also has a really nice, expensive feeling to it.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com for $1,765.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Suresh

    SureshGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Awesome Laptop

    published

    I bought this laptop few days ago. I was contemplating between Asus Zenbook 14 and Lenovo model with similar specs. Based on the recommendation from the sales guy at the store I've gone for the Zenbook. I'm very happy with the purchase. Fairly priced for the specs and highlights are awesome screen and edge to edge display. Only con is finger marks on the laptop which I feel is more than other laptops I had.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centre Com.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Dimanskl

    DimansklSydney, NSW

    I very happy with this product,this product is much better than I had the other brand before

    published

    This is my first time use Asus product, I very happy with this product so far this product hasn’t make me disappointed, I will recommend to my friends to use

    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in June 2020 at Centrecom for $1,459.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX433FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Ropey

    RopeySydney, NSW

    • 2 reviews
    • Verified

    Really happy with it!

    published

    I purchased the Asus ZenBook 14 to replace my last computer. My daughter recommended it to me as she had recently purchased a similar computer for her nine year old daughter. Since it arrived last Thursday I have started using it and becoming familiar with it. I like the size slightly smaller than my previous computer. Also the backlit keypad is easy to use in the night without the overhead light on. So far it has achieved all that I want to do. I would certainly recommend it for others.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Mwave Australia for $1,829.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Sunny

    SunnySydney, NSW

    Awesome laptop.

    published

    Awesome laptop. Quick and easy to use. Light and compact. Always been using ASUS. Battery lasts all day when I'm out and about. Boot up was much quicker than I thought.

    Purchased in June 2020 for $1,499.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Aya M.

    Aya M.Darwin, NT

    • Verified

    So far so good!

    published

    I am happy with what I have got.
    Size, weight and the touch of the keyboard. I just got it today, so can't tell much more here.
    The weight is perfect for me as I travel a lot.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for $1,699.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Jake

    JakeSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Great computer

    published

    Bought this computer for work, and it has everything i want, and was faster than i was expecting it to be during the boot up and running of the machine

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Jennifer T.

    Jennifer T.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    Best uni laptop!

    published

    Switched to the ASUS zenbook from my old laptop, such a smooth experience. I love typing on here and the aspect ratio makes a great viewing experience. It is also very sleek and has a nice minimal design!

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Belinda Z

    Belinda Z

    • 2 reviews

    Great Specs

    published

    Great Specs, 512SSD, 16 RAM and 10th Gen i7. Everything I was looking for and at a reasonable price in comparision to other brands. Great build, loving the features the touch-pad/screen is awesome. It was easy to set up.

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX433FAC compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Shah

    ShahPerth, WA

    All you would really want in a notebook

    published

    i7, 16GB Ram, 512SSD on a 14" screen with a battery life of 8 hours or more, is perfect for my daily use in uni. Lightweight and attractive. Would recommend this notebook

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    KAC123

    KAC123

    • 2 reviews

    Love it

    published

    I’m loving this laptop. The keys are nice to touch and the mousepad is easy to use. The screen is of high quality and it’s nice and slim so it’s easy to carry around

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    ssamant

    ssamantGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    light, powerful and nice touchpad

    published

    lightweight, powerful , good battery life and like the functionality of touchpad. The laptop fulfills my need for multi-tasking with different projects with the available power and like the keypad for cleaner n speedy typing...

    Purchased in June 2020 at Catch.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Nice Ultrabook

    published

    It is quite a nice ultrabook, Light with good sound. The multi function mouse pad is useful to me. And I like the elevated keyboard. The only issue it gets finger prints easily.

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Excellent work laptop

    published

    The laptop fulfills my need for a business laptop excellently. It is able to multitask very well, is lightweight and easy to use. The touchpad function is very useful and simple.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Page 1 of 2

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

    Details

    Visit official website
    • GTIN12: 192876516348

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.